Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 99% Bad 1%
$54.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 99% Bad 1%
Rate this product:


Good
"The Little Devil"
Purav Arya on Wednesday, April 06, 2011 4:27:10 PM

I was looking for a travel hookah about 24" or so to replace the custom one that sort of broke and now is just a decorative hookah in my home - At first, I read the reviews and decided to get this since the design looked great and the price was perfect - I thought it would be a hookah I could use when I'm just lazy and don't want to go through the trouble of dissembling one of my other bigger ones - Like everyone said, this is really superb little thing - You just need 1 coal piece - The design is great, the buzz is great, and it comes with a small bag so you can take it with you - THIS IS NOW MY NEW TRAVEL HOOKAH!!! I just Love It!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"amazing!"
Martha Umanzor on Tuesday, April 05, 2011 2:17:21 AM

I fell in love with the look and im so glad i brought it - It smokes better then any other tall hookah ive smoked - so awesome, definitely worth it : & get the vortex bowl!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"smoke champ"
Shayan Aziz on Saturday, March 26, 2011 10:08:56 AM

I stumbled upon this piece of beauty when i was buying a nice portable hookah - - - at first glance it just looks like a pretty-but ineffective- piece, meant to impress than to be efficient - BUT I WAS WRONG - i have five other shishas, from 22in-46in and this thing beats them by a long shot - equipped with a heba diffuser, nammor pipe, vortex top, and mystique, this is my go-to everyday shisha - - - good for both a solo session or for transport-the case it comes with is very good for that - i take this where ever i go, be it a shisha bar or party, and everyone snickers at the size - they stop snickering when they see the clouds outta this thing beating their setups - 10/10!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My little Bambino"
Mary Bridges on Monday, February 28, 2011 8:36:09 PM

This is about the cutest hookah I've ever smoked! Not only is it just a darlin' little thing - - - it smokes great! The bowl is small, which is perfect for me since I'm usually the only one smoking, so I'm not wasting a ton of shisha - Get some decent coal and decent tobacco and there's a long smoking session to be had! Highly recommend for the solitary smoker -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A M A Z I N G !"
Regina R S Auache on Saturday, January 15, 2011 10:33:45 PM

I got this like 3 months ago, all of my sessions were perfect, anwsome clouds, flavor and with a hebba difuser no sound, made the same clouds of my al fakher medium solid, and can handle a nammor hose with u use to grommets


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great little hookah"
Kevin Nasser on Thursday, October 28, 2010 10:23:43 AM

puts out thick clouds of smoke and is quick to setup - one of the best little hookahs anyone can buy


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Bambino"
Adam on Friday, October 01, 2010 9:23:56 AM

I received this hookah within about 5days of ordering - - which I thought was actually pretty quick - I also bought a nammor hose, which is really awesome, but the hookah has been flipped a couple times when smoking with friends - - very bad for people in apartments because youre definitely not getting youre deposit back - So after this I bought an area rug, and one of the combo bowls on this site - - which is really awesome - I also bought a vortex bowl to smoke when im alone and i have to say the nammor hose, vortex bowl, and this hookah are the perfect set - rating the hookah i would say 10/10, love it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AMAZING!!!"
Breanden Bailey on Tuesday, September 28, 2010 10:05:15 AM

I purchased this hookah several months ago and it is amazing - I ended up keeping the name bambino because no matter the shisha, it continued to hit like a champ - If you think that small hookahs cant hit as well as the bigger one, you're wrong - I use a namoor hose and a heba attachment - amazing combination - This hookah is PERFECT for the price -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great!!"
Robin Acal on Wednesday, September 08, 2010 1:18:31 AM

Just got it today from UPS - Lives up to it's hype - I ordered the Nammor hose and heba diffuser with it - Perfect Combo - All I need now is a vortex bowl which I forgot to order - But I smoked it with the little bowl that it came with - Which I heard was terrible - But it smoked wonderful - My girlfriend that doesn't really like hookah like I do started hogging it - This is a dream hookah come true - The smoke hits great and it was smooth for a while - All I need now is my Vortex! Hope it happens with Hookah-Shisha


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Smokes just as good as all my other hookahs -"
Christopher Lightsey on Sunday, August 22, 2010 12:24:46 PM

This was my second hookah and wanted a small one after my first hookah being 33 inches - I was worried cause I have heard about small hookahs not smoking very good - But this things smokes like a champ - Just as good as any of my other hookahs -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great value"
Kris Clark on Saturday, July 10, 2010 4:09:43 PM

Great Hookah, Great smoke, and Great price - Standard bowl is ok for short one person session - And black glass is hard to judge water level, but still looks great - I rate this hookah at 9 out of 10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great hookah"
Josh on Thursday, July 08, 2010 1:56:59 AM

This hookah smokes just as good as a larger hookah, just do not put a hose in it that is too heavy because it will tip over since it is so small


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"I am in love with that hookah"
Kadhim Maan on Thursday, July 01, 2010 3:04:54 PM

Its amazing !! Great little hookah with a plenty of smoke - - - Just get vortex bowl and nammor hose and some coconars - - - You will be shocked - - Thinking to buy one ? Well STOP THINKING and BUY ONE - - It will rock your life - - Make it your first hookah - - Good for travlling 10/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"awsome"
Chris Newcomer on Thursday, June 17, 2010 9:07:57 PM

stout,sturdy,looks and smoke great - I would recommend this hookah for all -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Follow-up - -"
Cassara Grasso on Tuesday, June 08, 2010 5:58:19 PM

As a follow-up to my last post, all I can say is that this hookah is amazing!! It totally lives up to the hype - And as a first time hookah buyer, it's the easiest thing to clean and set up! Plus it's a great decorative piece!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10