Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 99% Bad 1%
$68.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 99% Bad 1%
Rate this product:


Good
"amazing"
brandon on Friday, September 18, 2009 12:30:46 PM

this hookah is da bomb. It has great smoke huge clouds. The only recommendation is use starbuzz. Its the best hookah tobacco. Also if your lookin to spend a few more bucks buy a bigger bowl.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Everything i Expected :]"
KNOTTTY VOLT on Monday, September 14, 2009 4:11:25 PM

alright so I was desperately waiting for my order to arrive & when it did.. BLAM BLOOOOM BANG! got it set up broke it in with 7 DUDES and WOW.. A M A Z I N G smoke! A M A Z I N G clouds! after about 1 hr of smoking still A M A Z I N G clounds... the bambino is very small but huge huge clouds + i also bought the Heba Defuser and omg this thing is great as well <3333333 love my 1st hookah also I'm a very active smoker and i know my hookahs ;]


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My Favorite Hookah"
cynobyte@gmail.com on Tuesday, August 18, 2009 12:18:23 AM

I have owned 10 Shishas and have smoked out of countless more. The bambino is my all-around favorite due to its great smoke, Mya build quality, durability, and portability. My only gripe is that Mya makes the absolute worst tongs. They have 0 grip as opposed to virtually any other tong.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Smokes Warm. Pretty Set."
Jack on Thursday, August 13, 2009 5:12:39 PM

Overall it's a nice hookah. It smokes warmer than taller/bigger hookah. Must be careful with Heat/Coal management. It burns easily with included coal and can become harsh to smoke if too much heat dissipation. Small, beautiful, elegant design, portable. Carrying case is a plus.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"One word: Perfect!"
Jay B on Sunday, August 09, 2009 11:08:47 PM

What an attraction! At our latest college house party, I busted this little guy out and people packed our porch instantly like I was giving out free money or something! For my first hookah purchase ever, I am completely 100% happy with the Bambino. I wasn't in the market for something tall and expensive and this hookah is just what the doctor ordered. Disassembled, the hookah fits perfectly in a great little case. With a diffuser, this hookah makes huge clouds! A must buy!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome. Really awesome."
Zak on Monday, August 03, 2009 3:44:11 PM

Great hookah, great smoke, easy to clean, overall awesome. Can't wait to light it up again!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The Bambino can't be beat"
ThaBean on Thursday, June 18, 2009 4:06:05 PM

This Mya mini draws great. It is my 3rd hookah and matches my Colossus with the cloisonne on the stem. Another quality product from H-S


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"GOOOD STUFF MAN"
Ricky Tran on Monday, May 25, 2009 6:13:48 PM

very portable i was walking around mackin on chickas bontias with this . good quality stuff dawg


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The Great Bambino"
Courtney on Friday, May 22, 2009 5:40:14 PM

I have smoked a few hookahs, but when I decided to get mine, the Bambino has been great. I always get a good smoke session from it. It's easy to clean, and if you want to add a small cobra hose to it, it can stand up right with tipping with the weight of the hose. I would def. say get this hookah.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Just as good as a big hookah!"
Matt on Wednesday, April 22, 2009 6:50:14 PM

This is my third hookah and I consider it the best. It is easily transportable, easy to clean and produces clouds of smoke comparable to much larger hookahs. My only advice is to be careful where you place it. If the glass base falls, it WILL break. I am already on my third replacement base. Good thing Hookah-Shisha has cheap replacement bases! The rest of the hookah is very sturdy. It has taken two major falls and the top part is in tip-top shape.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love It"
Mike on Wednesday, April 08, 2009 9:11:51 PM

The first hookah I ever purchased (not the first to use). By far a great pipe...goes very well with the all-in-one bowl/wind cover for 12.95 more. Definitely a good buy!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awwwwwwwsome!!!!"
Yawor Miah (United Kingdom) on Wednesday, April 08, 2009 6:55:24 PM

this beats any shisha pipes... smokes better than the big ones!! will recommend for anyone... but would to see more choice of colour to pike from!! overall 5


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best hookah ever."
SebastiansBelle on Saturday, March 14, 2009 4:37:47 AM

I own 6 different hookahs, and this little one is by far the best. It's adorable, and it smokes like a dream!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"GREAT HOOKAH"
Nawat on Tuesday, February 17, 2009 12:38:58 AM

really awesome hookah, smoke is really cool for a small hookah and you can pump tons of smoke out of this little guy. 9/10 !!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great little Hookah"
ZeDirektor on Thursday, February 12, 2009 4:32:35 AM

I got this hookah with a Small Nammor Hose and a Phunnel Bowl. The combination of the three is absolutely amazing! It looks great, it smokes great, it's easy to set up, easy to clean and everything fits into the small case that comes with it. Only negative aspect of this great hookah is the tray, which is a bit too small. But if you want a tiny Hookah that you can carry everywhere, look no further because this is the one.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10