Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 99% Bad 1%
$54.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 99% Bad 1%
Rate this product:


Good
"its greeeeattttttt"
toni tone ton on Tuesday, February 10, 2009 5:26:41 PM

smokin!!!!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pretty B.A. little Hookah"
Tyler Hansen on Sunday, February 01, 2009 4:46:38 PM

I decided to buy a hookah for myself, mostly cause my brother was tired of me bumming his Mya Diva, and after a lot of comparison I decided to go with the Bambino instead of the QT (which i had been debating between) because of the case, and I couldn't be happier. I've gotten comments on it's ornate look, and the punch this thing packs. For being smaller than my brothers Diva, it smokes better. Only downside is that it can't be adapted into a two hose, but for a personal use or with friends just chilling, one hose does the job. It holds steady, no threat of tipping, and is a breeze to clean. The only problem with mine was I got a black bowl with the blue base (kinda clashed). But upgrade it with a matching Nammor hose, and a phunnel bowl for larger groups of people, and you are set. Will never have buyers remorse with this little beauty. If you are looking for a personal or small group hookah, that looks as great as it smokes, stop looking and buy the Bambino.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love It!"
Seth on Tuesday, January 13, 2009 9:30:20 PM

Its small, easy to clean, and mine came with a 6 foot hose. Cheap for its quality. I love it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"da bamBOMBo!!"
noseph on Monday, January 12, 2009 1:47:01 PM

i've smoked out of a handful of hookahs before and finally decided to get my own. it has great proportions and weight distribution for a small hookah (some small hookahs can be unstable/top heavy). i love everything about the actual hookah - it's compact and ready to go when you are. i'd suggest getting a larger clay bowl to fit more tobacco and different coals than those given free with the set - instant lighting coals have that odd/strong flavor that override/ruin the shisha flavor for me.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"its legit"
Manuel on Sunday, December 21, 2008 11:59:52 PM

Got this hookah yesterday and tried it out, this lil thing is awesome. i got a Nammor hose and its sick. Hits awesome and love the way i could travel with it. Too legit to quit!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"best BANG for the buck!"
Shibu Varghese on Sunday, November 09, 2008 10:08:30 AM

Everything about this hookah is good, and i mean EVERYTHING! I use a vortex bowl with this, and coconut coals, it lasts me 1-1 1/2 hours with ease. The ONLY downside is NOT being able to add an adapter to make it a 2 (two) hose hookah. Portability is amazing, easily can travel with, case is sturdy as well. Also, you get very good hits (with the standard hose, wonder if you update it? wow). I would rate this a 9/10.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Mini Hookah"
John Dorian on Wednesday, October 15, 2008 8:46:26 PM

Great for a first times, absolutly great travel/mini hookah. Can't compliment its looks or 'smokeability' enough.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nothing short of amazing"
Alvin Silva on Saturday, October 11, 2008 12:44:45 PM

I got this hookah last week and it came in two days ago. It's simply stunning and the smoke this lil guy puts out can easily give those hookah lounges i used to go to, a run for their money. I'd say try it with the Nammor hose and a Phunnel bowl. My sessions could have easily lasted 2 hours if I wasn't on a time constraint. Looks great in blue but i would have gotten green or black if they weren't out of stock.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Absolutely amazing!!!"
Matt on Tuesday, October 07, 2008 6:58:46 PM

Best hookah you can buy for under $60. Period! You will be amazed at how much smoke this little guy puts out. A++


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Even Better Than Expected"
Dan Casali on Sunday, September 21, 2008 5:12:12 PM

I've been smoking hookah for some time now, this would be my second personal hookah. When i received this little guy i was extremely impressed. The base hold a good amount of water(or whatever you use) and the smoke is crisp and thick. The convinient size makes everything easier. Im actually purchasing a second for my friend who loved it so much. The two things i changed were the hose, not because it didnt work fine but simply cause it didnt look cool, and i purchased a diffuser so i could fill the base with more water. BUY IT


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Not a bad lil guy"
Michael Welsh on Thursday, September 18, 2008 12:07:35 AM

I bought this hookah to smoke while I use the computer. Zero buyers regret, its a nice lil smoker, smokes great, really stable, perfectly sized. Pick this one up if you're looking for something smaller.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Just As They Said"
Tom on Monday, September 08, 2008 4:06:22 PM

The reviews aren't kidding, she's a beautiful, practical little hookah and I love her. I'm a student and I'm required to walk to get around, and this hookah is effortless to carry with me I can just throw it in my backpack. Not to mention the looks of this hookah it is very easy on the eyes. I got the green vase and I have absolutely no complaints, I always get compliments especially after people smoke it. Plus this ol' girl is sturdy, she took two spills because some people don't show enough respect but she kept on truckin'. Also Hookah-Shisha is a quality retailer, I loved the fact that as soon as I took it out of the box I could light it up. Overall a big two thumbs up.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Just As They Said"
Tom on Monday, September 08, 2008 4:06:21 PM

The reviews aren't kidding, she's a beautiful, practical little hookah and I love her. I'm a student and I'm required to walk to get around, and this hookah is effortless to carry with me I can just throw it in my backpack. Not to mention the looks of this hookah it is very easy on the eyes. I got the green vase and I have absolutely no complaints, I always get compliments especially after people smoke it. Plus this ol' girl is sturdy, she took two spills because some people don't show enough respect but she kept on truckin'. Also Hookah-Shisha is a quality retailer, I loved the fact that as soon as I took it out of the box I could light it up. Overall a big two thumbs up.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantastic little hookah"
Morgan on Sunday, August 10, 2008 5:29:16 PM

I love this hookah! It is easy to use, looks fantastic,and it works wonderfully. I strongly recommend it, especially over taller hookahs. At parties or just at home watching TV, the small size doesn't get in the way and packs a great punch.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Bambino's a home run"
NJ on Sunday, August 10, 2008 3:36:49 PM

I've owned this little bugger for a few months now and it rocks. It stacks up beautifully compared to bigger ones I've owned. It's nice and compact, has great smoke, and is easy on the eyes. I swapped the stock bowl for a wider one and upgraded my tobacco, other than that I'm smoking it stock and I still love it


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10