Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 99% Bad 1%
$54.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 99% Bad 1%
Rate this product:


Good
"Love this Little Hookah -"
Eddie Sal on Monday, March 05, 2012 9:48:09 PM

Awesome Hookah - Great smoking little thing - I really like everything about it as it comes stock, smokes great with what they give you - However i did replace the bowl and hose, for slightly better performance - This thing is great for taking to places/parties - However if you are only going to smoke it at your own home I would suggest getting a larger hookah instead - If you can afford it get both! Only issue is when i use my larger replacement hose, if people aren't conscientious and pull the hose too harder they could cause the hookah to fall over, but that could be said about any smaller hookah -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"3 years and still enjoying it!"
Travis Nutter on Monday, January 23, 2012 3:27:14 PM

Ah, my little "Bambino" - I love this little guy - The size of this hookah means you can take it pretty much anywhere - It's easy to clean and maintain, and produces great smoke - Great Hookah, never disappoints -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantastic!"
Kyle Roessler on Friday, December 30, 2011 8:02:54 PM

So I just got this hookah today, and of course I broke it open and smoked - First let me say a bit from a story: During the first hookah session, my dog accidentally got the hose around her neck, and pulled the hookah off a freezer, and it fell a good four feet onto a concrete floor - I thought it was a goner - Now let me tell you that as I picked it up, fearing the very worst, I can tell you that it wasn't damaged in the slightest - No fractures, no scratches, not even one of those pointy glass things was broken off - This hookah is a very sturdy and well made hookah! The base is solid and well made, the stem looks like something off of a much more expensive hookah, and is extremely nice - Granted, the bowl it comes with is really small, but very good, but you're going to want to put a nice big bowl onto it - As for the smoke quality, it smokes thick and smooth - Don't even give it a thought that it is a small hookah, this thing smokes like a freaking champ! If you're thinking about it, I highly recommend it - TL;DR- This is a fantastic hookah which smokes thick, looks fantastic, and is extremely well made - Just keep your dog away from it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
":0"
Dante Tropeano on Wednesday, December 21, 2011 12:01:01 AM

So I read the reviews, I purchased the "Bambino" - I received it in the mail today, opened it up and thought, "How could this little hookah be such a big deal?" - I am smoking it for the first time as I'm typing this - All I can say is Oh my gosh, I seriously get BIGGER clouds from this more than any other hookah I have from this little guy -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AMAZING"
Weston Schott on Tuesday, December 13, 2011 3:32:23 AM

I have the one in the pic - This hookah is great, smooks great and looks very nice - i got it b/c the reviews were all good , and b/c i think it looks classy - to all of my friends before i said anything they all said they thought it looked classy, made me feel awesome - defiantly i great buy - my advice would to get this, a vortex, and coco nara coals - only one thing, buy a new hose, the hose it comes with will rust, although it too looks very nice -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AMAZING"
Bryan C on Saturday, December 10, 2011 2:39:01 AM

As always from hookah shisha fast shipping and i got to say i love this hookah - it hit major clouds some of the biggest i have had - been smoking for 3 years have 2 other hookahs and this is now my go to hookah - Throw a vortex bowl and a mya freeze hose and you wont be disappointed -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"love it! love it!"
Jasmin Ferrera on Saturday, December 03, 2011 5:50:11 PM

I was imressed by the delivery speed - I got it the same week I ordered it - So far I am in love it! It's so beautiful & I always get compliments for it - I recommend buying a vortex bowl along with this,the original bowl is kind of small but other than that it's a great piece! - - Smoke is awesome!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Solid!"
Leila on Tuesday, November 22, 2011 12:20:29 AM

This is my third hookah and my first from Mya - I have to say, just taking the hookah apart and cleaning it I noticed all the parts are very heavy and solid - - - not a cheap hookah! Smokes excellent! By far my favorite yet! It is very small- but don't be a little hookah hater! : I bought the Heba diffuser and love it as well, smoked with a friend and she is planning on buying one asap - Also, buy from Hookah-Shisha, I searched all over and this site has the best prices and awesome customer service - Buy the bambino!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"1st Hookah Purchase"
Priscilla Aguilar on Thursday, October 27, 2011 9:37:51 PM

I've been smoking hookahs for about a year now consistently - When I finally decided to buy my own I came across this little guy and saw only awesome reviews so I decided to give it a shot - This is my 1st hookah and so far it has been a great experience - I also purchased the Heba defuser which works fantastic - You have to put 2 small slits in the grommet for the filter to fit but it's not a big deal - I bought the purple base with gold and it looks really stylish - Its worth every penny - Don't let the size fool you! It produces nice big clouds and is quite due to the Heba Defuser - The hookah also came in a little nice black box which makes it easy and pretty safe to carry the hookah - Over all it's a good buy and I look forward to take it everywhere I go - I recommend it!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Worth the money"
Blake Schulte on Sunday, October 16, 2011 12:53:40 AM

Cons: -The Nammor hose doesn't exactly fit, so I wrapped up a piece of a paper towel and put the grommet on, works fine - The same had to be done for my vortex bowl I don't really use the vortex because that's a lot of shisha for a 1 person session :P -When trying to purge the base, if you blow out too hard, the water will go into your bowl and ruin your session - -The "black" base is more of a light gray Pros: -The smoke is incredible for it's size, I've owned this for six months and it does a hell of a job - -With the Nammor hose, the diffuser, and the right amount of liquid in the base, you're breathing flavored air - -I love the spikey design of the base, and the stem is very ornate and attractive - -The small size and the few parts makes it a very easy clean, even on a drunken, party night - Overall this is an amazing hookah for its size and price, buy this hookah!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome little hookah!!"
Craig on Saturday, October 01, 2011 8:20:26 PM

I bought this hookah as a christmas present for my girlfriend almost a year ago and to this day it's been the best little hookah we've ever smoked out of! I myself own a Khalil Mamoon Trimetal and this little Bambino smokes just as good as my KM - Excellent quality and I recommend this hookah to anyone -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Believe the hype -"
Brandon Head on Tuesday, August 30, 2011 8:25:06 PM

I own two Hookahs - This and the Mya Paragon - Comparing the two, the Bambino the same amount of smoke, if not quite as think - But when you think of the difference in sheer size, you can't deny the value of this thing - Easily recommended as someone's first hookah, or even if you want one to travel with, since this thing is tiny -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My first, my last, my everything -"
Mathieu Debic on Monday, July 25, 2011 3:46:52 PM

Allow me to give some background information first - I bought this hookah in green over three years ago, and even with sub-par cleaning and rather rough handling, it has given me nothing but love and fantastic smoke - Though short, it holds its own in any contest with its taller brethren and, after several years of frequenting various cafes and lounges and using their taller pipes, I can say, with no exaggeration, that I prefer this pipe over the others any day - It has a life and style of its own, this Bambino model - It functions as a perfect mixture of eye-candy and lung-candy, producing fantastic, billowy clouds of smoke from deep within itself, while treating the eyes to an eclectic aesthetic combining modern, angular elements in the base and beautiful flowing floral designs on the shaft casing - If you are in the market for a sturdy, inexpensive hookah with an eye for the aesthetic, this little trooper is, hands down, your best choice -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Hookah"
Dwarble on Thursday, May 12, 2011 8:21:19 PM

I've smoked through mostly large and high quality hookah's at smoke shops, and this was my first purchase of one for my own use at home - And like all the other reviews I have to say that this thing is simply superb for the price and size - This little bad boy does hit and create just as much smoke than other ones twice to even triple it's size - If you're on the search for one now, I wouldn't waste any time entertaining cheaper or comparable in size hookah's anywhere else - If you want something that works awesome, and you don't have to break the bank getting it, then this is absolutely the hookah you want - I couldn't even begin to think of a single complaint about this thing, all and all I have to say it's great, I'd recommend it to any smoker new or old -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"New smoker"
Tracie Mcguire on Wednesday, April 27, 2011 3:07:03 PM

First hookah I've purchased and it smokes better than the one I tried at a hookah bar! As a woman I worried about the looks-suffice it to say it looks great! The only "negative" thing is I purchased a NAmmor hookah hose and it didn't fit/seal - - - but the hose that comes with it has a big pull so all is well - :-


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10