Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 99% Bad 1%
$54.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 99% Bad 1%
Rate this product:


Good
"Best value ever!!"
Ben Van Sickle on Wednesday, June 02, 2010 11:28:57 AM

This thing smokes great, looks great, and is made fantastically well - Easy to clean, easy to store, and a great smoke! Without a doubt I'd recommend this hookah to anyone not looking to spend much - Having smoked around, the local bars hookah's can't always compare to the smoke I get from this thing -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"PSYCHED"
Zoey on Monday, May 24, 2010 10:22:37 AM

I just ordered this hookah and I'm pretty excited since it's gotten so many great reviews. This will be my first hookah so I'm hoping it's just as beautiful and functional as everyone is saying it is!!! ...I'll repost once I get to test this baby out ;-


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Hits like the larger hookahs"
Steve on Monday, May 03, 2010 3:51:30 PM

I really enjoy smoking out of this for personal sessions. It is easier to clean and setup than larger ones but smokes great. The smoke will be a little bit warmer, the tray is only for ashing coals not lighting them it's way to small. The bowl is good for a 45 min personal smoke. If you don't plan on smoking with others/are on a tight budget this is the hookah for you.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The helll?!"
max on Wednesday, April 28, 2010 2:31:54 AM

purchased this hookah with the funnel bowl and the nammor hose... I put 4 coconara charcs on it... switch it to another 4 later... smokes like a BEASTT... 2 hours later people get tired of smoking... i check the bowl and more then half the bowl is still smoke-able... ohmyjeezus ... 3rd hookah first day having it... smoked it 3 times already... and not regretting any second of it. All my friends say "it's such a small hookah" ... they take a hit... and just blindly stare at me... just.. amazing..


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great!"
F on Wednesday, March 03, 2010 6:37:01 PM

Just got this today 2 days shipped via UPS ground! and am extremely happy with the quality of the hookah and the packing by hookah-shisha. Great all around.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"best evaaa!"
Tory on Tuesday, February 23, 2010 4:35:38 AM

This was the second hookah i purchased. The first one i had was some cheap 2 hose thing. it took a beating and broke. the two hoses were also kinda pointless on it bcus you could really only use one at a time to get a hit. This hookah is way better, though smaller it hits thicker than my larger cheap one ever did. also, i dont think it will break as easily because its more centered. one time i dropped it and a plate at the same time and the hookah came out without a scratch while the plate was shattered. Its lasted me a year in college and i hope to have it for years to come. The dark blue looks good even when the waters pretty ugly haha. it gets compliments all the time XD


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"3 years with Mya Bambino and counting!"
alfalfa on Monday, February 15, 2010 9:09:26 PM

This hookah is amazing. It has a very stable base it's never tipped over, even during 'rowdier' parties and gives great, thick smoke. Easy to clean and transport, and it looks terrific just assembled on a table. Its definitely a crowd-pleaser and a bargain.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing...."
Josh on Friday, January 29, 2010 4:00:22 AM

I don't understand how this little guy hits better than all of my other hookahs. I wrap my heads with 2 layers of tin foil so it doesn't get too hot or harsh. big big big clouds. amazing flavor. used the small heba diffuser. ONLY MADE IT BETTER. Best hookah I've ever purchased.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great lil Hookah"
Patrick on Wednesday, January 27, 2010 1:14:02 PM

This is my second hookah, the first being the MYA Petite. This hookah is great. i got the gold with green base and it is beautiful I highly recommend buying the HEBA Diffuser for it. Just one thing to say is the travel case is also very nice but in the pic on this page it looks bigger than it actually is. the dimensions of it is about 11"5.5".. its a great case. i can fit not only the bambino but everything i would need for a hookah session in this case... overall its a great buy!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Hookah!"
Matt on Thursday, January 21, 2010 7:50:01 PM

I have had a couple hookahs. This one is the best! Mya really is the best makers of hookahs. You can just tell all the parts are quality. This one in particular is very easy to use, easy to clean, and it will last a very long time. Smokes way better than a larger Hookah. I do agree the buy the larger Mya bowl, the small bowl on this lasts about 15-20 vs 40-50min you can smoke using a bigger bowl. Always use a 33mm quick light, works best for me.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Bambino"
Joe on Thursday, January 21, 2010 5:40:59 PM

The most amazing hookah! Great hookah for starters and for the every day smoker.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The Great Bambino"
Sean on Friday, December 18, 2009 7:23:10 PM

Awesome hookah. Better than all the others I've owned hands down. and a forth of the size too. Huge, thick smoke clouds. easy to clean. Lots of accessories. Carrying case comes in handy. You might want to buy a larger bowl if you don't already have one. the bowl that comes with it only holds maybe 15 grams. I use it with a Nammor hose. Perfect hookah setup for the price. a fraction of the size of regular hookahs and 2 times the smoke. I definitely would recommend it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The Great Bambino!"
Rush on Saturday, November 28, 2009 1:38:47 PM

This is my third Hookah, and it is BY FAR the best one I own. It smokes great, gives huge thick clouds, good price, and looks awesome. If you're even thinking about buying this one, stop thinking and buy it. You will not be disappointed.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Bambino-palooza"
Bam on Friday, November 20, 2009 4:32:36 PM

This thing just looks amazing sitting on the table. Its better than any tall hookah I have tried. Its extremely durable and travels excellent. Upgrade to a bigger bowl, and I use this with groups of 4-5 all the time no problem


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"fantastic"
moose on Wednesday, September 23, 2009 5:28:01 AM

smokes just as good or better than my km and cost half as much. Great first hookah or even a primary one bowl is a bit small but just buy another and use wich ever suits the amount of time ya wanna smoke fantastic product.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10