Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 99% Bad 1%
$54.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 99% Bad 1%
Rate this product:


Good
"Wonderful!!"
Brett on Sunday, July 13, 2008 11:03:38 AM

I just got this hookah around a week ago and i instantly fell in love, it hits great, looks great, and what i love about the small ones is that if your with a group, passing the hose around is so much easier with this, no worries of falling over or tipping the coal off. GREAT HOOKAH!! a must buy


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Hitting Like a Champ"
Stuie on Friday, July 11, 2008 11:31:38 AM

I have this hookah, two of them as a matter of fact. And it's never failed! Simple construction with great detail, the look is great and the smoke is even better! This is a must have for solo sessions, travel, or an everyday hookah, It's AMAZING!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great first"
Cameron on Thursday, June 26, 2008 3:06:31 PM

Just got this hookah, it's a perfect size for travel but smokes very well. This comes with everything you'll need to smoke, and despite what I've heard the quick lite coals are not as bad as I thought (although they smell when you light them, they are relatively simple to manage after that short period). This is a perfect hookah for a first time owner!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great started hookah!"
vros234 on Friday, June 20, 2008 2:46:29 PM

I bought this as a starter hookah and I love. It looks great and smokes well....at least from my limited experience.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A champ"
Coach on Tuesday, June 10, 2008 9:26:30 AM

This is the best smoking hookah ever. I regularly smoke at hookah lounges, and with others with many different makes of hookahs, all different sizes and shapes, and every time i either have tell some one, wait till you hit the bambino, or it just aparent when it's sitting beside a bigger hookah out cheifin it. can't go wrong with this one, the only down side is the fact one hose gives me less smoke time if i share. but it's worth the wait. also, i see people don't like the bowl size, but there was a mistake in my order, and i got the wrong color bowl, which ended up also being a bigger bowl, so i didn't have the small bowl problem, but hookah and shisha didn't hesitate at all to send the right bowl and correct the error, they are great.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent small hookah"
Rob on Tuesday, June 03, 2008 6:28:19 PM

I've been smoking this hookah at a friend's house every night for the past several weeks and for a tiny hookah the Bambino performs like a champ. All the parts are pretty high quality, although a nicer hose is recommended for almost any hookah you'll buy. Smoke is usually smooth, and it purges easily when it gets harsh. I would suggest getting a bigger bowl for longer session, but the included bowl is still nice for shorter sessions. As everyone else has said, the base is surprisingly sturdy. The retail box works well for carrying the hookah, as it's just slightly larger than the hookah itself; it will fit an extra bowl and a few 50gs of shisha though. This is a great hookah if you plan on moving it around a lot or just need something that won't take up much room.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Hits Like a Champ !"
Fayrooz on Friday, May 02, 2008 12:29:51 PM

This one happens to be one of the best I've ever tried, it hits much easier than other small hookah's such as the pumpkin. It is also very heavy and stable, so there will never be any worries about it tipping over. Everything about this is amazing, it looks great and works even better. Very easy to set up and handle. The hose and bowl included could be upgraded though, the bowl is very very small, will fit only about 1 coal (which is perfect if your alone and want a quick session), and the hose is just very basic. Other than that, A+ product, will recommend to all my friends.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Killer little hookah!"
Digitalsynthesis on Thursday, April 24, 2008 2:48:55 PM

This hookah smokes so well, and pulls so easily its amazing. I always put a bunch of ice cubes in the base and it smokes so smoothly that the buzz literally sneaks up on you (and I smoke hookah probably 3-4 times a week). It does need about 2 coals to get a good smoke with the stock bowl, and I find that if you line the bowl with aluminum foil before you put the shisha in (obviously punch out the foil for the air holes) and then use the screen that comes with it, it works a lot better than using the screen without the reflecting ability of the foil. The screen blocks a lot of the coals heat, but its convenient. With the foil and two coals, though, it works brilliantly huge thick clouds of very flavorful smoke and its almost impossible to burn your shisha this way. The bambino itself is a tremendously fun and artistic hookah and gets comments all the time. Its truly my favorite little hookah and I own quite a few. I'd say its perfect for up to three or four friends, but you'd probably need a larger bowl for a long session with that many people. Its absolutely fantastic by yourself.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My first hookah"
Urszula Scibior on Monday, March 31, 2008 3:52:22 PM

This is my first hookah. I decided to buy simply because I saw it in someone else's house and I found it so manageable an easy to use. It gives a nice hit, is easy to carry and simply beautiful (I have the green base:-). I couldn't get it anywhere in the UK and I'm happy I finally got it from Hookah-Shisha. Recommended as a first shisha!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"WOW"
Hope on Thursday, February 28, 2008 10:27:21 PM

I have been going to The Casbah in Jacksonville to smoke hookahs until i found this website and decided to try to get one myself. I LOVE THIS HOOKAH!!! It hits good and is nice to look at. I just do not recommend the sweet start flavored tobacco. LOVE THE BAMBINO THOUGH!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent Hookah"
Almond Joy on Wednesday, January 16, 2008 5:14:55 AM

First hookah I ever bought. Works just as good as larger hookahs, smokes well, easy to clean, and looks nice to boot! No problems thus far with it. Highly recommended.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great little hookah"
Neb Brown on Sunday, December 09, 2007 12:35:08 PM

I started smoking at hookah bars a few years ago and like it so much I decided I would buy a small one for home. It works great! I have never had a problem with it falling over or anything. It hit great and is always smooth i would give it a A rateing for a small hookah and even an A for hookahs in general. The coals and shisha I got with it were also great. This is a great first hookah or even a gift hookah. All of my friends like it and want to have one like it. only things to complain about are trying to pack it all into the case. The metal windcover can't fit with some shisha and everything else in. Also I ordered the gold shaft when the website said they still had them in stock but they were actually out of them. So the order took an extra week to process.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"EXCELLENT!!!!"
shishajohn on Saturday, August 18, 2007 5:14:08 PM

This is by far the best hookah that i have ever smoked......It's great because it is so compact and the base is wide but not tall which i like personally because i think that it hits easier......The best thing by far is that it is soooo much easier to suck than the little pumpkin ones or and other mini ones that i have tried......I also find it easier to suck than my other bigger hookahs that I have.......Overall A++++


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome hookah"
Raine Lynch on Wednesday, June 13, 2007 5:35:44 PM

Just received this product and am currently smoking out of it. Amazing. Simply amazing little hookah.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

No rating "Great Hookah!"
Anna on Monday, May 14, 2007 8:51:28 PM

This is an awesome little hookah. Hits better than any bigger hookah I've ever smoked out of!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Bambino (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10