Nammor Hookah Hose

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
$18.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
Rate this product:


Good
"Best hose for any hookah"
Shabe on Tuesday, September 21, 2010 3:56:23 PM

I've been an avid hookah user for the last 4 years and I consider myself to be well understood in the world of hookah - I recently bought this hose and I have to say that it is the best I've ever used - The hose has a wide mouth tip to increase airflow - And best of all, it's fully washable - I love hose and would advise anyone to buy it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nammor Hookah Hose"
AJ on Thursday, September 16, 2010 8:15:37 PM

Best hookah hose I have ever used - Draws so nice! The first time I used it, I was worried because it seems like it is pretty heavy and I had it on a little hookah, but it fits pretty nice and smokes great!! Definitely the only hose that I will smoke with unless they come out with a better one -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Get This Hose"
Steve Brugere on Friday, September 10, 2010 3:36:14 PM

I purchased this at the same time as my first hookah assuming I'd never have to use the stock hose - I did however try the hose for comparisons and the difference is huge - I love the plastic mouthpiece and also the design of it I also like the easy draw - Cleaning is also very simply and easy to do - GREAT PRODUCT


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AMAZING"
Tim Goral on Wednesday, September 08, 2010 7:04:31 PM

I bought two of this hoses not knowing what to expect and when i got them i could not wait to smoke using them i watch videos on you tube and read all the comments and it paid off because those first couple draws i was hooked this is definatly goin to be the only hose i smoke with now!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent hose -"
Jared Weaver on Tuesday, September 07, 2010 1:55:00 AM

To all of you who complain about the mouthpiece falling off, its supposed to do that - The hose comes apart for easy cleaning - One just needs a firm hand to properly set it into place - I decided to write this review after using the hose for a good long time - Needless to say, it is the perfect hose for me - Here is why: 1 - The diameter of the hose is very wide, making it convenient and relaxing to smoke from instead of being a rigorous diaphragm workout like so many other narrow diameter hoses - 2 - It is fully washable - A feature which I believe is a MUST for any hookah hose - I found that my non-washable hoses were the primary culprit in lingering aftertastes - 3 - Very affordable - 4 - The hoses appear to be of sturdy construction - I have three which travel on road trips and to and from friends houses on a nonstop basis - No hoses have suffered any damage through constant movement, use, and cleaning -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"doesnt get better"
Sam Given on Tuesday, August 31, 2010 12:05:13 AM

Great hose - REALLY thick inner diameter, has a great draw, almos like breathing without a hose even there! design is pretty inconsistent - the green one I got has a plasticleather handle, while the purple one is felt - the band changes from white to black in all of the pictures/videos i've seen of them, the 2 i have are black though -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good Hose"
Geoff Amstutz on Sunday, August 29, 2010 6:05:36 PM

Definitely a good overall hose - good, easy draw, great handle, good looks, easy to wash - My only complaint is that the craftsmanship seems a little sub-par - The grommet where the mouthpiece attaches to the handle fell out the second time I used it - I'm not sure if that's supposed to happen, but it didn't look like it was - All the girls that have smoked from this hose say the "trim" on the upper and lower ends of the handle look like hair scrunchies haha - All in all, this is a great hose and I recommend it - Definitely go with the large version instead of the small version though -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Very nice"
Mike Albright on Friday, August 27, 2010 7:42:23 PM

Love the hose, nice mouth piece great draw - Nice long handle - I wish I had bought one sooner,day and night over my original hose - Cleaned it out with warm water little bit of lime juice good to go -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Super quality"
Chad Meeler on Tuesday, August 24, 2010 1:40:26 PM

Bought 3 of these bad boys to go with my Egyptian hookah, definitely a wise choice - Wasn't used to such a higher air flow than the cobra hoses so i was pullin almost tripple the smoke, super hook buzz > - < - also the rubber taste does go away after 2-3 uses - Great buy for sure, no longer have to worry about the cobra hoses poopin in my mouth haha - Highly recommend! I'm a daily smoker and this made it much more enjoyable


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AMAZAZZZZING"
Sammy on Tuesday, August 24, 2010 9:57:07 AM

I'm using this hose for the first time right now as I type - I recieved it yesterday along with some starbuzz shisha and OH MY GOD this hose is amazing there's no other word for it - I feel like I'm not even pulling like I did with the hoses that came with my hookah originally - I feel like I'm breathing air with it - This hose is a MUST!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"really good"
Kleberson Costa Amaral on Monday, August 23, 2010 8:58:12 PM

smooth - - - easy to clean - - - really liked it !


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excited"
G - on Monday, August 23, 2010 10:59:53 AM

People are right about the "new hose" taste you get at first, but it's really not a big deal at all - It fades quickly, and it's a million times better than the stale smoke taste I got out of the house that came with my hookah - It draws great, it looks nice, feels nice in your hand - If the hose you're using now isn't "great", then upgrade to this - It's worth it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Simply THE Best"
Nathan Barker on Saturday, August 21, 2010 12:28:11 PM

Just recieved the Nammor Hose yesterday - - - and WOW - BY FAR the BEST quality hose I have ever had - You can tell the materials are top notch and it feels like a million bucks - Then I started smoking with it - - - and I fell in love - - - ha - If youre looking for the best hose you can buy, stop lookin - This is it hands down -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AMAZING!!!"
Tyler Moore on Thursday, August 19, 2010 12:12:18 AM

just got mine today not only does it look sexy green with a black velvet cover its also by far the best hose i've smoked from ever im smoking from it right now and im loving it!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"nice and easy"
Corey Lance on Wednesday, August 11, 2010 10:22:00 PM

i recieved my hose this evening and there is almost no resistance!!! well made and feels nice!!! only thing i wished is the you could have a choice in how long it is i ordered a large and its great for sitting near the hookah but if your having a party it would be nice to have an extra foot or so!! but the best hose by far


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25