Nammor Hookah Hose

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
$18.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
Rate this product:


Good
"Excellent Hose small"
Justin Samsky on Monday, June 14, 2010 11:37:51 PM

The difference between a Nammor and a stock hose is immediately apparent - The draw is completely effortless and always yields thick smoke - Even the "small" hose is longer than the one that came standard with my hookah - Being able to wash it clean in just seconds makes it easy to take care of too - Definitely wash before using though - The hose-taste reported in other reviews diminishes rapidly during the first smoke if you do - Wash after every session and in less than a week it should go away completely - Highly recommended -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great"
Jamie Budd on Friday, June 11, 2010 9:26:50 AM

GREATEST HOSE I EVER BOUGHT!!!!! great draw looks good feels good all around a great product


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Heated Hookah Presents: Nammor session"
James Bolduc Heated Hookah on Sunday, June 06, 2010 7:52:01 PM

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Rough Start Great Finish"
OPTION on Monday, May 24, 2010 1:15:11 PM

I just got this hose in a few days ago and the drag is unbelievable easy to hit. I never have to force a great hit, its as easy as breathing. My only problem is the first week it tasted like plastic, but after I got that out with just washing it and still trying to smoke out of it, it was the greatest investment ever. If I compared it to my Cobra hookah hose that came with my Pharaoh Egyptian Hookah, you have to really work at hitting it, if you have my same hookah....just buy this hose, wash it out constantly for a week and it is the greatest thing in the entire world!!!!!!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"BOMB!!!!!"
Dosky on Saturday, May 22, 2010 3:13:28 PM

I love the way the hose hits. If you dont have at least 3 I would suggest to buy as many as you can possibly get!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"uh mazz za zing amazing"
James on Saturday, May 22, 2010 1:29:23 PM

Just got these on thurs ... like the title says amazing the draw is easy and great smoke going to pick up some velvet covers to set it off. great product!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Will this hose work with small hooks such as the Mya Petite"
Mark on Friday, May 21, 2010 11:39:57 PM

I have the Mya petite and was wondeirng if this would work with it?


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love this hose!"
Tier on Thursday, May 20, 2010 3:26:26 PM

I just got this house, along with a Bambino hookah, and I love it! It smoke so good and looks just as good! 5 stars!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"best investment ever"
kyle on Sunday, May 16, 2010 2:32:14 AM

i bought one of these hoses to see if i could find a true washable one. after have read up on the nammor hose i was sold. this is the best hose i have ever used and ive gotten other poeple to buy them too. with the regular hoses, most people will find that they get rusty and all that and then you start catching junk in your mouth or the back of your throat. this happened to me too, but the difference is, that it would make me really sick so i needed to find an alternative. thank God for the nammor hose. since i bought one i've had no more health trouble at all. no more junk in my mouth or anything like that. i love this hose and make it a regular purchase with a new hookah no matter what. thanks for an awesome product, you've saved me a lot of heart ache!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Hose"
Nepenthy on Friday, May 14, 2010 10:21:17 PM

Ive tried so many hoses and my experimenting ended with this one. Looks good, functions even better.The fact that its washable is perfect. When hookah shopping now I just leave the supplied hoses at the store, cuz I know I will immediately buy nammors to match. Hookah-shisha, Please stop cable tying the mouthpiece to the handle.It leaves a permanent imprint and sometimes is so tight it makes holes in the rubber. Please switch to rubber bands or tape, anything that is less destructive to the aesthetics of these wonderful hoses. The last set I purchased, the cable tie was on so tight it not only made holes in the rubber, it severed the thread wrapped around the handle.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Overall good hoses, get a hose cover though"
John Reese on Wednesday, May 05, 2010 3:45:20 PM

One of these hoses came with the hookah I ordered here. I've tried it out compared with the basic hose that came with the free hookah, and the pull is clearly superior as everyone has stated pulls very easy, cleaning is easy due to detaching parts, all in all very good. My only complaint, is the striped balls that are glued on. They look like someone rolled up gym socks and glued them to your hose, and they are sort of distracting my wife hates them with a passion. This can be easily remedied by getting a hose cover and putting it on though, out of sight out of mind.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Grestest hose ever"
TJ on Tuesday, May 04, 2010 9:33:01 PM

super easy draw and you don't have to inhale much to get huge clouds. THE BEST A MUST BUY!!!!!!!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best hose I've ever used"
Bryan on Tuesday, May 04, 2010 9:32:35 AM

I've heard great things about this hose and always wanted to try it. I received it last week and it lives up to the hype. It was absolutely amazing! will never smoke without one ever again!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"ruins other hose experience"
dudders on Tuesday, May 04, 2010 2:38:55 AM

this hose is so bomb i cant go back to my old ones!!! the hit of this hose is the cleanest hit you could ever have. and love how the tip comes off, i can take it to a party and not worry about people hitting it when i walk away!! awesome! oh and everyone loves the look of it!!!! A+++ never gunna buy a different hose!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nammor Hose 2 thumbs"
NeoPhox on Tuesday, May 04, 2010 12:38:56 AM

I just got my package in the mail earlier today and received my nammor hose and coconara coals... the hose has excellent draw and is very comfy to hold. 5 stars on the hose...and 5 stars to hookah-shisha for throwing in some dum dum lollipops as well!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25