Nammor Hookah Hose

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
$18.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
Rate this product:


Bad
"Small Black"
Steve on Monday, May 03, 2010 3:06:19 PM

The mouthpiece kept falling out and the hose end got destroyed from constantly forcing it back in for an air tight seal.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mind Blown"
Pira on Thursday, April 29, 2010 10:12:31 AM

I literally got my hose less than 3 days after i ordered it i even talked to customer service because i made a mishap on the shipping information and they fixed it no problem. HOOKAH SHISHA <33


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Just wow."
JackMage on Wednesday, April 28, 2010 7:00:43 PM

I didn't think this would be anything special. I received the product with a Nammor Hookah, and was instantly floored by the size and beauty of the hose. It's larger than most other hoses, has a wonderful handle, comfortable to grip, and oh man does it draw easy. I don't think I'll ever go back to my old hoses.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great"
Matt on Wednesday, April 28, 2010 6:22:24 PM

You really dont know how much of a difference a hose can make until you buy this hose, the pull is sooo smooth and its washable, this is by far the best hose out there, highly recommend it=


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nammor is the $hit!!!!"
Jusitn on Thursday, April 22, 2010 8:22:52 PM

The best hose ever. You get so much more smoke volume, I'm in love.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Hose"
Sam on Wednesday, April 21, 2010 5:28:43 PM

Over the past few years I've gone through 8 different styled hoses. This one is by far the best. The hose has a large diameter allowing for an easy full draw. While the tips are plastic, making the hose feel cheap, the entire hose is washable. Also if you want, you can upgrade to a glass mouthpiece. I considered my other hose fantastic until this one arrived. Now whenever I'm smoking in a group, everyone waits for "big blue." As a result I'm buying a second. No complaints here, makes any hookah an ace.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Quality Hose"
Gunbunny on Monday, April 19, 2010 5:40:56 PM

I've had the hose for quite fair amount of time. Pulls well, easy to clean, well built. The only problem I had was that the grommet the mouth piece slides into came out of the handle. This was easily remedied by tearing off the old adhesiveappeared to be silicone caulk, roughing it up with large grit sandpaper, and using some epoxy to make sure it never moved EVER again. Problem solved this product still gets an A!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"NAMOOOOOOOOOOR"
NKI on Friday, April 16, 2010 5:18:06 PM

Gooood hose. I got the small one and it was really small at all. Longer than the previous one I had. Comfortable to hold, Long handle, Hits hard, Easy to clean... GET IT!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AWESOME"
rossowb1 on Friday, April 09, 2010 9:34:25 AM

Used this hose for the first time last night on a syrian chiller mod hookah. I was using the syrian hoses before and I have to say there is a HUGE difference. The draw felt a lot easier and didn't hit nearly as hard as it was before. I liked not having to taste metal in my mouth when inhaling, and i'm sure i'm going to appreciate the absence of wood after several uses. The long handle is also nice. I've been smoking for about 3 years and this is by far the best hose I've ever used.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great but make sure you wash it first"
dtbeedy on Tuesday, April 06, 2010 11:57:23 PM

This is the best hose ive ever used but it will help you smoke taste better. If you wash it first it will get rid of the left over residue from the dying process and there will be no plastic taste.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best...hose...EVAR"
Pikachookah on Tuesday, April 06, 2010 9:51:20 PM

This hose is the greatest thing ever. Seriously, even paired with a "tiny" hookah like the Mya Chic, this thing pulls like a dream. It's just like regular breathing... I think I breathe deeper with this hose in my mouth than I do on my own, lmao. Well-constructed, maybe not the prettiest girl on the block but throw a fancy hose cover on her and she'll be just fine.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The best"
AJ and friends on Saturday, April 03, 2010 1:49:23 AM

My friends and i all agree that these are the best hoses that we've ever tried. If you don't have these, save up and get them. Paired with a vortex bowl you'll have yourself a great time smoking.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"must have"
summer on Thursday, April 01, 2010 9:44:49 PM

its amazing how much better this hose can make any hookah! with out an doubt its a must have.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Stunning"
Democratus on Monday, March 29, 2010 11:44:37 PM

These are the best of the best of hookah hoses. If you can afford it, absolutely go for it. There are a few cons, but the pros vastly outweigh them. Cons: If you have a hookah with small valves, you won't tell that much of a difference because the hose can't suck out any more than your hookah will let it. There is a first-time free-toy-from-McDonald's kind of taste, but it goes away quickly. They are large, so they can get cumbersome. Pros: The best smoke of your life. Assuming you have a hookah that'll output enough, these hoses will fill your lungs to bursting, and effortlessly. I feel like the hose isn't even connected to anything; I'm just breathing in air. So easy to wash. The tip separates and the hose is water resistant so you'll have the perfect session each time. It's too bad you can only rate "good" and "bad" cause I give this one an "epic".


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Sweet"
Kris on Monday, March 29, 2010 1:41:38 AM

Hands down my best hose to date. i haven't needed to wash it yet, but i like that i can. It has a good weight a feel to it, compared to my super heavy cobra hose. but.. if you need a new hose.. you need one of these.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25