Nammor Hookah Hose

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
$14.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
Rate this product:


Good
"Simply awesome!"
Rachel & Tony on Saturday, March 27, 2010 2:02:33 PM

Surprisingly large, but a perfect fit for our smaller hookah. Easy pulls, and none of the "first time" taste other reviewers have experienced. Paired perfectly with the Starbuzz Blue Mist.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Easy Draw"
Shane Hoffman on Wednesday, March 24, 2010 10:26:34 AM

Got this hose yesterday and compared it to my other hoses...this hose was by far the best, it pulls really easy, Now i dont have to just suck on the hose for a while getting that nice thick cloud. this gets it right away. I LOVE THIS HOSE i will not use any others


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best hose, hands down"
Whitedvl on Thursday, March 18, 2010 12:13:55 AM

This is the best hose ive ever used. easy to clean, hits really strong, even off my little mini mya mod hookah, even better on the bigger four hose rotator hookah. A+++


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing hose"
D-Rock on Wednesday, March 10, 2010 11:16:07 PM

I have had this hose for about a month now and have smoked out of it damn near everynight. Easy to drag, easy to hold, easy to pass, and even easier to clean. Get the velvet cover to make your hookah look 10 times fancier.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Sweet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Dylan on Monday, March 01, 2010 8:33:26 PM

This hose is the only hose ill ever buy just cuz of the draw that it has. I get huge clouds with a 23" mya so if you are in to your hookah get it!!!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Surpassed every expectation"
Jefcooks on Monday, March 01, 2010 9:08:26 AM

I got a new mozza and decided to try out on of these since I've heard they are THE best hose out there. I was skepticle and didn't think a hose could make that much difference. I was WRONG! This thing is amazing. Took a deep breathe from this thing like my old hose and started coughing. Produces so much more smoke it's unbelievable. Do yourself a favor and get it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"I Will NEVER Use Anything Else"
Steven Letts on Monday, March 01, 2010 1:42:07 AM

This hose is far the BEST around, it had great air flow, easy to clean, great style, and now everyone I smoke with wants one!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Wouldn't use anything else."
Taydus on Saturday, February 20, 2010 12:40:23 PM

The best hose I have ever used. Bought one to go with my Mya Bohemian 3 years ago, still looks and performs like the day I got it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"THE BEST!"
rey on Thursday, February 18, 2010 12:08:07 AM

I've owned this hose for about a month now and I'm loving it. washed it out a few times to get the rubber taste. it has great pull on smoke. over all 10/10. i would suggest this hose to anyone who wants to enjoy nice thick clouds.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Beautiful"
JSmith on Friday, February 12, 2010 9:21:29 PM

I own five of these bad boys. Just as every one says they pull tons of smoke. Compared to many other hoses I own these are the best by far. I love how every hose is different. Some of them have a velvety feel to them - plush and fuzzy while others are more rubbery to the touch. The mouth pieces are all carved differently giving each and every hose its own character and personality. It makes assigning a hose to each person in the family or your hookah smoking session their own hose that is easily identifiable. The orange hose is a great splash of color VERY orange, the red is deep almost maroon, the blues navy are the least stunning of color but match one of my hookahs well, the teal is very pretty as well but a deeper teal rather than bright. I plan to get pink if they become available again and have a purple planned for my next order. I really do not NEED so many hoses but they are almost a collector piece of their own!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing"
Brad on Wednesday, February 03, 2010 11:20:18 AM

Best hose ever. Bought the Nammor Pharaoh hookah about a year ago and wanted a second hose for harsher flavors and the replacement was even better than the original that came with the hookah. Visually stunning and the smoke is better than local hookah bars. Add a velvet hose cover and it's the best addition to any hookah hands down.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"PERFECT"
Justin B on Sunday, January 31, 2010 10:48:10 PM

I'd have to say after having this hose for three days days, I have been using it constantly with no issues. I love the hose it smokes great and the smoke travels effortlessly into my mouth. I'd recomend this hose to anyone that can afford it, even if they don't need a new hose, I have a 4 hose hookah and now all my friends are buying their own to add to my hookah collection. Great hose, I love it!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Impressed"
Chuck on Friday, January 29, 2010 10:46:46 AM

I found this hose to have excellent construction of high quality materials. The design was pleasent to the eye, and the functionality was beyond what I expected. I have what I thought was a non-standard hookah, but this hose slipped in the connection as if it were made for it. The draw was my favorite part of my experience: It was like not even having a hose between me and the hookah, smooth, effortless and volumes of smoke flowed through the large diameter smoothe bore hose. WONDERFUL!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Perfect Hose"
Jon on Friday, January 08, 2010 6:23:10 AM

I got this hose a couple months ago but failed to put up a review. It's a fantastic hose. The ability to wash it without the risk of getting the ol' Rusting of the Lungs syndrome is something that I think is great about this hose. My friends are jealous, too, because I don't let them use it. They've taken to call it "The Super Hose." The shipping was fast and I'm happy to have bought such a great product from its one and only distributor: Hookah-Shisha!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome."
Cloud9 on Tuesday, December 22, 2009 1:58:30 AM

I just recieved the hose a few days ago. smoked out of it a few times already. perfect pulls, only thing is that it came split a little around the base. easily fixed though. all in all a great product.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25