Nammor Hookah Hose

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
$18.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
Rate this product:


Good
"Great hose"
Sean on Friday, December 18, 2009 7:27:58 PM

Just got this hose along with Mya Bambino. Awesome combo. I suggest the smaller hose for 1 to 2 person sessions. Any more than that and you'll need the larger one. Draw is super easy. Like everyone else has said, the first time using it tastes like rubber. Messed the session up big time. But the next night it was fine. Its cool that its washable too.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Wow"
Arnold on Wednesday, December 09, 2009 7:18:57 PM

Wow! What an amazing hose! I just received mine today and dam! Really good hose good pull, draw. Was smoking alwaha afternine I was getting thick clouds! What an amazing hose!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Only good, excellent no"
Pedro Dugo on Wednesday, December 02, 2009 1:05:20 PM

I didn't like the mouth-piece, it was so big to my mouth, so I had to adjust and old wood mouth-piece from another hose. And also it isn't as big as you can read in many reviews, is as big as the hose of any medium hookah. In the other hand, is so pretty to have a very big handle.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nammor Hose"
Jared on Tuesday, December 01, 2009 5:28:01 PM

Just got some replacement hoses for my Mya today. Pros- Easy draw, washable Cons- rubbery flavor in the hose when you first use it, large hose is still fairly short. The rubber flavor goes away after your fist or second time using though so this con is relatively minor. The shortness of the hose is my only concern but that is mitigated by the fact that it draws well, is well made, and is washable. Over all I would give this hose a 9 out of 10.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"not a bad hose, but it wears out"
ikon on Thursday, November 19, 2009 1:34:21 PM

This isn't a bad hose, but after around 5 months of regular use, the handle started to unravel. HF has some tutorials on how to fix this though.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love it"
az0nics on Tuesday, November 10, 2009 4:41:39 PM

I can only compare it to the hoses that came with my mya(which are also very good) but the draw is much easier. I'd reccomend it to anybody.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great!"
JuggaloSmoke on Friday, September 25, 2009 4:27:52 PM

Excellent hose, very sturdy and well put together. Not much more smoke than the cobra hose, but the draw makes it so easy to draw smoke. 10/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excelent hose, poor construction."
Logan on Monday, September 21, 2009 12:50:01 AM

This hose draws better than any hose I've used. The long handle gives you a lot to hold on to. The whole hose is entirely washable, and the overall length makes smoking more comfortable. However, I have had mine for about a year now and they have both completely fallen apart and are now useless. If you don't mind buying a set every year, you wont find a better hose.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Fall apart"
Jordan on Saturday, September 19, 2009 10:05:42 AM

This hose smokes extremely well and looks even better but i have only had mine for three days and it started to fall apart the grip on the handle started coming off the day i used it. the hose still works amazingly good but looks way less attractive


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"An update"
Josh W. on Thursday, September 17, 2009 10:20:00 AM

I've had this hose for almost two years now, and it's a great as it was the first time I tried it. I did have to super glue the bands on mine because I used hot water a couple of times a while back to wash it, but that's more of a personal mistake. I would highly recommend this hose to anyone looking for a better, deeper draw, as well as looking for that extra umph to get the most smoke out of your session. Go get it, you won't regret it!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"best hoses ever !"
Jonno3d on Tuesday, September 01, 2009 7:30:59 PM

From the moment the package arrived i was impressed. I gave them a quick rinse and put them straight to use. I had friends over at the time of their arrival and by co-incidence we were smoking shisha at the time using the standard Mya hoses. Everyone was impressed with both how great they looked and how much better the smoke pulled. They are easily the best i have ever used. Definatly recommend.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"large hose"
domrock2 on Friday, August 28, 2009 6:01:21 PM

i like this hose because its made out of rubber in the inside so its washable its about 2 meters long and also the tip come of so you can put it in the frig so it gets cold and you enjoy your shisha more


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best hose I've ever used."
Maxwell on Monday, August 17, 2009 8:15:16 PM

I made sure to wash it before the first use and did not notice any dye/excessive fume smell. I have been using MYA synthetic washable hoses and had one corrode on me (I cut it open to find a nasty rusted metal coil inside). These provide an easier draw on my 32" hookah and seem to pull smoke better. I would even go as far to say they deliver more flavor than the other hoses I've used. My only complaints would be the supposed durability issues (haven't experienced any yet) and the fact that the big "scrunchies" get wet after washing... (not a huge issue at all) I have come to enjoy the pipe sound that these make when using them (I cant explain why, it's just cool). Overall after buying one of these I almost feel guilty not having for my guest hoses because they are just missing out. Would definitely recommend these.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good hose, but..."
Charlie on Saturday, August 01, 2009 11:15:49 PM

I bought this hose as a replacement to a stock hose after I read a few reviews. It shows it's superiority in the first smoke. it does have a few noticeable problem and this review means to illustrate them. 1 size:I ordered the small hose because I was using it with a mini mya hookah. a recurring theme of this hose is its nature to fall out of the hose things with mya models. I would not recommend this hose to smokers using this brand. AND the diameter of the hose is larger, so it requires more force to draw, but also brings more smoke to the lungs. not that this is a bad thing, but one might notice a headbuzz much more quickly using this hose. 2 Fragility: this hose breaks really easily at the glued areas, the spot where the handle attaches to the rest of the hose, and the handle are the most common, sometimes the handle can unravel and become useless. Be careful using it, and invest in a good super glue!!!! other than those two major problems the hose is fantastic. its super easy to clean as well.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"best hose ever"
jess on Tuesday, July 28, 2009 4:18:24 PM

took about 2-3 sessions and washings to rid of the rubber hose taste. but after you do so, its the best hose you could ever buy. we have had 2 of these for about a year now and its the best thing i've ever bought for my hookah next to my funnel bowl. the 2 paired together are inseperable!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25