Nammor Hookah Hose

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
$18.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
Rate this product:


Good
"Great pulling hose but Quality issue"
Stuart B on Tuesday, March 25, 2014 3:21:28 PM

The Nammor hose is a great hose, with an awesome pull - It's also washable which is a plus - The only fault I have is that the hose has a slight leak when I wash it - The leak doesn't affect the performance it just makes cleaning a bit messy -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nammor Hookah hose review"
Andreas Geens on Saturday, March 22, 2014 5:09:05 AM

The hose is fine, it is actually amazing, but the first 5 times of using it will bring you a plastic taste even if you wash it - What i did is I washed it out with pure lemon juice and very warm soapy water every time and now it just gives me the taste of whatever tobacco flavour I'm smoking - Great pull, no air restriction, well made -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"mouth piece is huge !!"
Jovon B on Friday, March 21, 2014 11:00:13 PM

The mouth piece is huge doesn't feel right on lips - Its bulby and isn't comfortable! It pulls like a cigar :- - - - - The tonic leopard print is far better and drags like a dream !!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantastic Hose!!!"
Daniel Robertson on Wednesday, March 12, 2014 11:37:04 PM

I had just read a few reviews when I purchased this one with my first hookah and let me tell you, it was a fantastic decision! I have yet to be let down by this hose, the draw is so smooth and it gets my hookah going within 3 to 5 draws using 2 coals with big clouds - If you can, you definitely should purchase this hose - I don't understand why some people would have trouble with it, I've been the envy of people just because of this hose - I plan on purchasing more in the future -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Awful quality"
beej on Friday, February 28, 2014 11:27:19 PM

I bought this hose a while ago - I used it twice overall - The second time was just to see if I was crazy - I felt like I was inhaling through a straw - It had no pull whatsoever - The mouth piece wasn't even sealed - It would fall out with no effort at all - Even if you were to use it, you would have to try to seal the mouthpiece so it would be airtight - I had such high hopes with all the great reviews - I was hoping it would be worlds better than what I received - I definitely do not recommend it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nice hose, nice build"
Jeremy Kuehnau on Thursday, February 13, 2014 1:03:31 AM

I finally upgraded to a washable hose, this is a nice light weight hose, the fabric on it was fine, not unlike a lot where it's just glued on and fraying - Of course it had a light plastic taste, but it faded almost as soon as I started smoking - I highly recommend this hose - I got a small one, which is maybe 4ish feet in length, but it's perfect for me -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nice hose for the $$$"
Aaron on Thursday, January 30, 2014 1:40:19 PM

pros: Wide hose, easy to smoke with - came with a fitting for the hookah - the color was exactly as shown in the pictures - Con: There was a small hole in the hose, but not large enough to cause any problems thus far -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Honestly the Best Hose!"
Luke on Saturday, November 30, 2013 7:02:01 PM

Ive tried them all! literally! and i find this hose to be the absolute best in washability, and smoking - sure once you first get it, it might have a manufactures taste thats normal for all hoses - - live with it princess - After using it several times and washing it out with HOT water it has 0 after taste! only thing with this hose is that i recommend glueing it up together in the handle area, the glue tends to come off after sometime, super glue works perfect! Still the best hose in my books!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Bad taste"
Joshua Cao on Sunday, November 17, 2013 11:42:02 PM

Was excited to try these new hose out - When i started smoking out of it i kept getting the rusted metal taste - Everyone says its the hose - So i wish i would've exchanged for a new one -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing after hot gluing tip"
LukeG on Sunday, November 10, 2013 6:39:06 PM

As others have said, these will blow the doors off your standard hoses - You will need to hot glue the plastic retainer for the mouth piece in place though - I suggest just waiting for it to come out normally it will, and then hot glue that bad boy back in - After that, these hoses are perfect -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"poor quality"
Jeffrey Brown on Monday, October 21, 2013 1:34:46 PM

horrible quality, Part of the design on the handle was falling off straight out of the box - It does function as a hose and works good enough but the lack of attention to detail can not be over looked -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love it!"
Rebecca Tang on Friday, September 06, 2013 12:07:14 PM

This thing pulls effortlessly - Yes, there was a bit of a plastic taste but after smoking a few times with it, it disappeared - Looks great, works great, wouldn't use any other hose -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Chipped But Still Good"
Daniel Lambert on Saturday, August 17, 2013 9:27:40 PM

I got the shorter hose and trust me, you will want the long one - The thick durable rubber that the hose is made of makes it hard to maneuver - I'm only assuming but my guess is that the long hose is more bendable - The plastic mouthpiece is very cool looking although a few corners on mine were chipped upon arrival - Looks extremely sturdy and like it can take a beating - 8 out of 10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pretty Good Hose"
Juan Alvarez on Tuesday, July 30, 2013 11:34:08 PM

When i first got this hose i was very impressed, i liked the handle and the texture - gives really good pulls - the one thing i hate is the plastic taste - i washed it like 10x with lemon and water, i even washed it very really good with dish soap and nothing seems to work - but in the end i recommend this hose -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"you havent smoked till - - -"
MandyPandy on Monday, July 29, 2013 7:47:11 PM

You have no smoked till you have used this hose! Great thick draw out of my little mya hookah - I got the fancy tip - Looks great with the green hose! A MUST BUY!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25