Nammor Hookah Hose

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
$18.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
Rate this product:


Good
"Just, wow"
Noob on Thursday, December 22, 2011 11:41:04 PM

This is one of the best hose i've smoked out of - I am still new to the hookah world, but i set my standards high - This right here is top notch stuff -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Very nice hose after "broken in""
Brian Schlunz on Wednesday, December 21, 2011 9:20:37 PM

Until my last order, I had always only tried the stock mya hoses - When I first tried this I was surprised how much bigger it was, and the pull difference compared to mya - However it did have a plasticish taste to it, but luckily its going away - The look of it is beautiful, I got the red one and it is the most beutiful hose I've ever seen I have 2 shiek hoses I haven't tried yet Three last words: Buy - This - Hose - :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great"
Jimmy Tran on Tuesday, December 06, 2011 9:13:47 PM

Great hose - Had a few problems with mine, but the great customer service here got me a replacement - Would recommend this hose - Just be gentle -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Wow - - -"
Anthony Bennett on Thursday, December 01, 2011 6:55:26 PM

This is an amazing product - I had a plastic ghetto hose that I bought from the plumbing section of Home Depot and this just completely blows it away - It tastes so much better than it too - If you haven't purchased this hose, Then I honestly don't know what's wrong with you - You need to get this hose -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great"
Joshua Riche on Thursday, November 24, 2011 1:12:47 AM

The construction on the sweat bands are a little shotty, but with the way it performs it's completely over seable - Great product


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Poor construction"
Kevin Purcell on Sunday, November 06, 2011 1:19:34 AM

The hose is big and you get a great amount of air flow with it, but the hose fell apart after the first use - The glue holding the rubber grommets is poor quality - Simply removing the grommets from the design would fix this issue -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"So Far so Good"
Pat Ritter on Thursday, October 20, 2011 2:54:52 PM

This is my first hose to go with my first hookah - I got the large black hose since I figured it would be more versatile - The draw is nice and easy, like breathing a little "too easy" for a novice LOL - Cleaning was easy too, I gave it the hot water lemon juice rince when I unpacked it and hung it over the sink to dry - Didn't get that "new hose taste" - I've only had it a couple weeks so I can't really say how durable it is, but I've not had any problems so far -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Fragile"
Tj Kelly on Wednesday, October 19, 2011 3:06:32 PM

Good hose but it came apart at the bottom its only glued in and after a month it broke apart - Its a great hose hands down the best when it ccomes to the draw you can get a lot of smoke out of it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Meh"
Shane Thompson on Thursday, October 13, 2011 2:25:06 AM

Great pull, and great look - It's just too fragile for the hookah addict - The joints are held together by glue and fall apart after maybe 10 washes - A good product but you have to be too gentle with it - I say find something else -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nammorism"
Gary G on Monday, October 10, 2011 6:44:15 PM

It's by far the best drawing washable hose you'll ever get your hands on - Well worth every penny - >=D


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best hose I've ever used"
SL on Friday, October 07, 2011 3:33:45 PM

I bought this hose after I was tired of the cheapy hoses you get by default at most lounges - It really makes a huge difference, smooths out the experience and provides clouds of smoke even on dryer mixes - I recommend this hose to all of my friends, and they all agree it is a great hose -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nammor Hoses - - - worth the hype so far"
Anthony R - on Monday, October 03, 2011 8:45:22 PM

Purchase the Nammor hoses on Friday, delivered on Monday - Very well packed box as always from Hookah-Shisha - The hoses are very different from regular Mya hoses and the length was perfect I got the large hoses - From what I've read, everyone suggests you clean them before first use due to a plastic-like taste and the hose dye - I cleaned them with warm water and lemon juice before using - I was a little concerned when I noticed water dripping from around the bottom of the handle but my concerns were eased during my first use - I used a Mya 3-hose hookah, vortex bowl and Coco-nara coals with Starbuzz Sweet Melon for my first try with the Nammor - - - all I can say is it gives an AMAZING effortless pull - No plastic taste at all - Very happy with the purchase so far - I hope to get a lot of use out of them -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"YES & NO - - - BUT YES"
Saba Foroughi on Wednesday, September 21, 2011 11:23:40 PM

so this is a good and bad review - - im rating it good because it is more good than bad lol - - - ive been smoking out of my mya hose for some time now and hadnít had much of a problem with it - Heard crazy things about the Nammor hoses so thought Iíd give it a go and yes you can tell the difference! Great hose in the fact that itís larger, easy to wash and great pull with in regards to flavor and cloud - I just liked how my mya hose was so flexible - It could move in any direction - The Nammor has kinks in it still from when I got it and i have done everything to get them out - also the tips are a bit dodgy on my particular hose but thatís my only negative point on the hose - - - i still do recommend it as its pull is amazing!! just wish it had the mobility of my mya and didnít look like my little brother had carved into it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Fell Apart After A Week"
BB on Wednesday, September 21, 2011 6:18:51 PM

I really do enjoy the pull you get from a Nammor, but the quality of the pieces is lacking - After a week with my new hose, and two tips one regular one fancy I had switched between the two maybe 10-15 times to try out the difference - After that, the grommet that held in the mouthpiece fell out, showing off the PVC pipe the handle was made out of - I ended up having to glue both the grommet, and standard tip back in to make it airtight - Again, not a bad draw on the hose, just stick with one mouthpiece -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great"
Stephen Gregory on Thursday, September 08, 2011 1:23:23 AM

smaller than i expected, the one that came with my ramseys III hookah was way bugger, but doesnt make a difference, still improves the pull, i dont think i will buy any other type of hose for my hookah


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25