Nammor Hookah Hose

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
$14.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
Rate this product:


Good
"Best addition EVER!"
Matthew on Monday, January 10, 2011 1:37:57 AM

These hoses are beautiful and they smoke amazing - You practically breath at 100% capacity when you use this - It is absolutely worth the $21 - 00 - I bought 3 of them and wouldnt trade them away for double what I paid - not literally but you get how much I like them by that statement -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The Greatest Hose ever"
Alice on Friday, January 07, 2011 1:36:23 AM

this hose had the easiest pull ever, and works great with all hookahs - i would deffinatly suggest this hose, and i send it to friends sometimes during christmas time - overall is a 150/10 its just too good to be on the same scale as most other hoses - my favorite feature is that it is washable, and you dont have to taste all that muck - just put it under a faucet, run the water, and catch the water in a buket or something - it wont rust like most other hoses


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantastic"
Matt on Monday, January 03, 2011 4:29:41 PM

This product has changed my hookah smoking experience all together - I read all the reviews but still kinda wondered for myself and now I realize the reviews really didnt even do a good job of explaining just how great these hoses are - 10/10 hands down -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The Best Hose Ever -"
Ben Cohen on Saturday, December 25, 2010 3:26:58 PM

These are, bar non, the best hoses you can buy - Great functionality & Super easy cleaning - I bought two of the Large hoses Orange & Turquoise •The diameter of the hose provides perfect flow - •The mouth piece is removable for super easy cleaning - •The length on these is perfect for lounging - Truly the best hoses on the market -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The best and only hose you will ever need!"
Daniel Navarro on Friday, December 03, 2010 2:07:17 PM

So at first i was very weary about buying this hose because i had heard rumors that it dose not fit in all hookahs - But rumors are just that - - - - rumors - The hose arrived and I quickly made sure to see if it fit on my 28 in hookah - It fit perfect - Then I had tried to fit it on my pumpkin hookah and it fit like a dream - This hose is just absolutely amazing - The gage is Huge! When you go to take a drag it feels like your breathing and not trying to suck a pea threw a straw - It cleans so easy and it is made out of some heavy duty materials - Also it looks so sweet when you pull it out and you their with a huge hose and everybody else has theses weak wimpy hoses - All in all worth every penny - Don't waste a cent on any other hose till you used this -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent hose"
Abedelsalam Ahmad on Thursday, December 02, 2010 9:36:46 PM

Excellent Hookah, compare it to the one you currently have and you will notice the difference, the hose is very wide and allows for the smoke to go through with hardly any effort, I currently have three hoses and they all restrict the airflow significantly when compared to the Nammor


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great hose!"
Michael Somer on Thursday, December 02, 2010 2:41:22 PM

I was using a standard mya hose that came with my hookah and decided to buy one of these - Just got it in and have to say it really does make a difference - The hose fell out a few times but I have the Mya petite hookah so I don't fault the hose - I propped the hose after that and had no issues - It feels great in your hands and is very comfortable - Like some others mentioned, make sure to wash it out before you use it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best hose ever!"
JR on Monday, November 15, 2010 5:03:32 PM

I've had several hookahs, all of which came with the typical cheap hose - I recently purchased two black nammor hoses and they are AMAZING! The fact that they are washable helps tremendously - The wide diameter of the hose allows for an easy draw and a nice exhale - These hoses are built to last and have several of accessories you can add for extra flare - Hands down a 10/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great buy"
Hussein on Monday, November 08, 2010 6:51:10 PM

i bought this and couldnt wait to use it - now that i have i love it i will never buy another type of hose again - it has a great draw - only downside is the kinks that got into it from being in its packaging but im sure they will work out after more use


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Hose!"
David Hefer on Friday, October 22, 2010 1:10:20 AM

This is a great hose - I am buying 2 more to replace my other hoses -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Do it!"
Shawn Conrad on Wednesday, October 13, 2010 4:06:44 AM

Stop browsing and buy a Nammor hose from hookah-shisha - com - I could not beat thier price after much trying - I have been smoking the hookah since the hose arrived ~10 hours ago - Taking it to a mid-afternoon hookah-fest tomorrow and looking forward to smoking shisha all day - Vortex bowl with attached windscreen, yes please!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantastic would be an Understatement!!!"
Purav on Wednesday, September 29, 2010 10:58:07 AM

I bought the Large Blue Hose to attach to my 36" Syrian Hookah since the hose that came with that was too short and wasn't pulling that well - - - a problem that persists with all Syrian Hookah Hoses - I made sure I read ALL the comments before making this purchase - I must say after I used this, I just love it - It is really wide that I had to use a mouth piece because I started to get light headed after three puffs - I also used it with a Heba Diffuser, and so it also helped a little - All in all a good hose, and definitely one of the better ones out there -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great for the money"
Patrick Conley on Tuesday, September 28, 2010 5:03:49 PM

There are other washable hoses on the market, but this one is the best for the buck - I've been a nammor hose enthusiast for about three years now - The only flaw I have found is that the siliconeor whatever glue it issealing the grommet into the hose on both sides eventually goes bad and you will have to replace itI use duct tape - - - this is where the mouthpiece meets the hose and where the hose connector meets the hose - Other than that these are fantastic hoses that you will not have to worry about flavor ghosting with -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AMAZING!"
David Riojas on Thursday, September 23, 2010 4:58:19 PM

draws very easy! absolutely love the look!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Hose Available"
Shabe on Wednesday, September 22, 2010 11:07:15 AM

I ordered two black Nammor hoses with velvet covers and it came in two days ago - I was very excited about trying it because I've read so many great things about it - After I tried it, I was sold - It definitely is the best hose you can buy - The hose is completely washable and the mouth tip is wide for an extremely almost effortless draw - I couldn't be more pleased with this hose and my experience with it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25