Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$52.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"The Standard"
Greg P on Saturday, October 06, 2007 5:12:44 PM

This hookah performs BETTER than many larger hookahs for a few reasons. First, the smaller the hookah the less wind power is needed to draw smoke through, which results in longer hits. Second, the molasses evaporation rate to water capacity ratio is still high enough to provide an excellent filtering job. Finally, if you add in the portability factor (especially with the case) and the price of the hookah, it isn't hard to argue that this is the standard for all other hookahs to be judged. Similar to the Honda Civics of the car world. Fantastic bargain. I don't care how many other hookahs you own, everyone should own a Mya QT.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"EXCELENT"
Mariano on Tuesday, September 25, 2007 8:14:00 PM

Excelent hookah.. i have a big Mya Saray and this small hookah is as better as the other one.. great for travels and a great deal too.. buy a Mya those are the best!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent Starter Hookah"
Aaron White on Monday, September 03, 2007 9:39:01 AM

This is the first hookah that I have owned. It is an excellent starter for the inexperienced smoker. Easy assembly, instructions are helpful and the amount of free goodies you recieve with the pipe is the best value for the first timers. Happy Smoking...


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"I Need One"
Ben on Wednesday, August 08, 2007 3:44:44 PM

I haven't bought one yet but my very first hookah experience was the best, Mya QT leads the way with such a thick beautiful smoke you're liable to inhale than you think. Just a wonderful collection piece too. I have a Tiny hookah and it is wearing out its welcome due to so much constant maintenence, was good at first.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Very nice"
Greg Danielewicz on Tuesday, August 07, 2007 3:58:32 PM

Me and a few other friends invested in this fine product. It was very beautiful it just opened up a new world to us. This was our first hookah but definatly not our last. It sure does puff a lot of smoke out. Very good for its price.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The best hookah in its class, by far"
Kraggen on Thursday, August 02, 2007 9:22:10 PM

Excellent quality at a great price.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Loved friend's, so bought one!"
Ahroun on Friday, July 06, 2007 7:28:51 PM

I was visiting a friend and he happened to have one of these with the smoked vase. I loved it! The vase is so large that it can really hold a lot of smoke, and a lot of water/wine/whatever. I was only there a weekend and I must have smoked ten bowls at least of Al Fahker and some unmarked shisha through this hookah. I loved it so much that I bought one for myself.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Size doesn't matter"
Adam on Wednesday, June 27, 2007 10:25:08 AM

A great smoke in such a small package, I have tried larger ones before and they just don't compare to this little hookah.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"VERY PRETTY"
Christopher Schultz on Monday, May 21, 2007 10:54:24 PM

What I like most about this adorable hookah is that the wide, genie-bottle base prevents it from being top heavy. And so cute in it's little carrying cage! Just a lovely smoking hookah!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

No rating "First Hookah"
Tamsin on Monday, April 23, 2007 12:02:36 AM

I love it. Its was fairly easy to set up. The hoses hit nicely. I have hookah love!!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

No rating "Lovely"
Christopher Schultz on Monday, April 09, 2007 10:28:42 AM

I purchased this hookah as a gift and it came in a nifty metal cage carrying case. She was just thrilled when I delivered it to her at work and as we assembled it a small crowd gathered oohing and ahhing. Now everybody wants one so I'll be ordering more of these works of art soon!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

No rating "Purchased as a gift... I ended up being jealous of the receiver"
SevenFingerSamurai on Saturday, February 03, 2007 5:08:17 PM

I purchased this as a gift for a friend before I moved to another state, I cannot imagine leaving friends going through hookah withdrawls. We had a chance to smoke it together before leaving and I was jealous that such a short small hookah gave such a rich smoke. I will likely be purchasing one of these in the next year for those times when I just want to smoke alone and read a good book. It was very sturdy, had a nice thick glass base, got the blue one and it looked even better in person. The hose did seem like it could have been better, so I would probably get a blue cobra to match. If this is your first hookah, you will be pleased, and if it is your 2nd or 3rd or more you will be pleasantly suprised at its performance.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

No rating "An amazing little hookah"
Walter on Saturday, December 23, 2006 1:32:41 AM

Don not be fooled by the small size, this hookah provides a wonderful smoking experience, and it is small enough to put on your desk so that you can enjoy the great taste of shisha while going about your business. I would truly recomend this hookah.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

No rating "Pleasant surprise."
Thomas on Saturday, October 28, 2006 3:35:30 AM

Very sturdy and attractive, more than what you might expect for the price.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

No rating "Seminary Shisha Smoker"
Robb on Sunday, September 17, 2006 10:42:24 PM

The best hookah for the buck around...


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10