Phunnel Hookah Bowl

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
$6.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
Rate this product:


Good
"Very Nice"
Tim Dusek on Thursday, May 16, 2013 11:41:24 PM

I love it - Much more durable than my Vortex and hits a lot harder produces a bit less smoke but I don't care about that - I mainly smoke Fantasia and Starbuzz so i like to keep the juices in the bowl and the phunnel does just that - Lasts about 90 min per bowl if well packed -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Surprised"
Joey Urban on Wednesday, March 27, 2013 10:20:40 PM

Heard about this bowl for a while, always wanted to try it - It takes some trial and error, but when you get it, u got it - Normally I use the ultimate combo bowl, and never get a buzz - Using this bowl with a windcover I got a buzz so intense I could barely stand, the flavor is much better using this, considering it doesnt drip down into the stem, the shisha lasts a very long time - This thing knocked me on my ass, I suggest u get one immediately - This bowl should be in every smokers arsenal - Also great for parties - 9/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome bowl!"
Christian Fuentes on Tuesday, December 11, 2012 9:46:19 PM

This phunnel is amazing! Upgraded from a vortex and I have to say it was a good upgrade - Fast shipping! A+ service from hook-shisha - com


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Vortex VS phunnel"
Samuel Colon on Saturday, September 22, 2012 11:58:14 PM

Me and my girlfriend used to own a vortex and liked it quite a bit, unfortunately we dropped - We were very disappointed - So we went 45 mins away to a place in San Antonio called Suck It San Antonio off Babcock and went to buy another however they only had blue vortexs, our hookah being pink with a red would look dumb with that so instead we got a phunnel for the mean time - To our pleasant surprise the phunnel was MUCH BETTER - I'm two hours into a session with three coco Naras with out even a little bit of harness and the flavor is still greatAF Spearmint - Great clouds it does take a little long to start up but it is defiantly worth the wait - The phunnel is superior in everyway to a vortex - The vortex get harsh often and the sessions aren't even close in time or enjoyment


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"What to say about the chinese phunnel bowl - - -"
Rickie Tapia on Friday, June 22, 2012 7:54:16 PM

It's like comparing movie theater pop corn to that bagged "movie theater" pop corn you pop in the microwave - Yeah, it's pop corn, and yeah it's good, it's just - - - different - Brass tax here kids is that this is a phunnel bowl for less than $20 - 00 and they are readily available - If you really want to spend the time hunting down a true tangiers phunnel, DO IT; But, this is definitely a satisfactory alternative - In summation, is it the real deal? No - Is it good? Yes -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ok"
Nemo Romero on Friday, May 04, 2012 5:51:52 PM

I like it, but sometimes it seems to get way too hot.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"60 Second Review"
Lawrence Prichard on Friday, May 04, 2012 12:05:09 AM

.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"amazing"
Vasilios Paraskevopoulos on Monday, April 30, 2012 2:51:35 PM

the best, just pack tightly and dont poke holes in center - , - last so long


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"No problems"
Jay Gaul on Monday, April 23, 2012 4:59:10 PM

I have tried both the phunnel and the vortex bowls - I agree that they are in a league of their own against regular bowls - My water doesn't change colors anymore, my hookah stays cleaner longer, the flavor lasts longers, sessions have increased 20 minutes, and the bowl itself is cleaner - When it comes to phunnel vs vortex I go phunnel - Reading other reviews I saw complaints about tinfoil touching the middle, I have never had this problem - I have never had heat management problems - The only complaints i have about this bowl would be that is really big, so you have to use more shisha per session - Using this bowl I only get 2 sessions out of a 50gm box - I also have to use more coal to cover the bowl - I would recommend this bowl to anyone over any other bowl so far - Vortex works great, but it's really hard to clean, especially once the holes get plugged up -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Bowl on the Market"
Brian Keene on Thursday, January 12, 2012 1:11:02 PM

I had used a traditional bowl for years which needed cleaning after every use, do to the shisha juice melting down the central pipe - This bowl will extend the life of your shisha while you smoke it and, you won't have to clean the main pipe as much -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"I love my Phunnel bowl -"
Mari on Thursday, August 11, 2011 1:22:51 PM

I got this bowl in January 2011 and fell in love right away - My friends all made a huge deal because it's a "chinese phunnel bowl" instead of a "tangiers funnel bowl" which was the original, and they refused to smoke out of it because they believed that it wouldn't be as good of a smoke - Not only do my smoke sessions [solo or with 4+ people] last At least three hours [usually 4-5], but the flavor is superb, and the smoke is thick and perfect - Anyone dissing this bowl has either never tried it because they're all about tangiers [which is fine, whatever suits you] or doesn't know how to load it, period - This bowl DOES take a lot of shisha, and three coconaras to start it off [moving down to two coals whenever you go to light new ones] but it's amazing - I will warn you, however, that if you're using a shisha that isn't very juicy, it isn't the best choice - I recommend Fantasia, Social Smoke, Al Fahker, and Fumari - Anything else, and you should use a regular/mod bowl -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Very nice"
Casey Johnson on Tuesday, August 10, 2010 8:38:11 PM

I've had mine for almost a year before it was broken at my local joint - I originally purchased it to have Tangiers but man this bowl had turned into my favored bowl - I used it everytime I smoked and gave it lots of love - This is a very great bowl -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Expectations"
Justin Samsky on Monday, June 14, 2010 11:19:50 PM

This beats "default" bowls by a mile - The Phunnel works as advertised - keeping ash and syrup out of the stem, making for a consistently smooth smoke - 10g of shisha easily lasts over 90 minutes, hitting the neighborhood of 2 hours every time I've used it - The bowl is easy to wash and keeps the hookah clean too - Haven't tried a Vortex yet because I can't find any way to improve on this bowl - Highly recommended -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Funnel bowl"
Sean O'bannon on Monday, June 07, 2010 3:36:55 AM

I bought one and so far i love it - Its never harsh and the flavor lasts forever - The other reviews are right, it can be tricky to set up and it goes through coals, but it hits amazing and tastes great, even with my cheaper tobacco -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Funnel bowl"
Sean O'bannon on Monday, June 07, 2010 3:36:51 AM

I bought one and so far i love it - Its never harsh and the flavor lasts forever - The other reviews are right, it can be tricky to set up and it goes through coals, but it hits amazing and tastes great, even with my cheaper tobacco -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9