Phunnel Hookah Bowl

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
$6.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
Rate this product:


Good
"The best ever"
Jack from sweden on Tuesday, July 14, 2009 2:27:23 PM

This product is perfect. After 2 times i got it perfect. And my hookah isint that good, but with this bowl i loved it. you can taste the flavor much better. and the smoke whas perfect. all i have to say its perfect


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best bowl ever!"
Charlie on Friday, July 10, 2009 12:25:44 PM

Every time I've used my phunnel bowl has been great. It does require more heat; I use two coco nara coals at a time with a wind cover to trap more heat. With this set-up I've had a loosely packed bowl of Romman last over 4 hours on more than one occation. Along with a Nammor hose, this gives the easiest pulls, regardless of your hookah's size (tried it on my 12 and 30 inch hookahs).


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great"
pat on Friday, July 10, 2009 6:01:11 AM

if you know how to pack it right and how to do the foil, it's the best bowl you will ever use... u just can't get clouds like that with any other bowl.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The low down..."
Erick on Saturday, July 04, 2009 7:09:57 PM

First off get this freakin bowl. I brought this guy to the hookah lounge I work at, lit up orange and peach with the HEBA DIFFUSER on the down stem. Smoked for 3 HOURS, on our 6th to 7th coal and it tasted like we just got the bowl smoking. UNBELIEVABLE, never in 3 years of hookah smoking has that happened. The bowl its self is huge like the reviews say. I bought two and both came with custom grommets, so no worries about that. The mote that the shisha is packed in is huge as well so you don't loose any grams packing it. It DOES require a ton of heat, but that is because the shisha is cooking in its molasses...incredible experience. Quick lights will take you about 2-3 depending on preference. I bought the EXOTICA silver semi-quick lights and those are small squares...so I light up about 5 of those to get this bowl going. Totally worth it...I brought this guy and the diffuser to a party last night...smoke for hours and went through at least 15 or more of those Exotica silver squares and I only replaced the bowl once...didn't even need to but lots of new hookah smokers at that party so I kept it fresh. Best bowl you will ever buy, get it and some good raw finger coals and the heba diffuser and you will be blow away.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Too much work"
Jonathan F on Thursday, July 02, 2009 2:10:02 AM

Lit this up with my girlfriend and put one coco coal on it. No smoke. Added another. Still no smoke. We had to put on 4 coals to get this thing to smoke right. Seems like it'd be great to smoke with a ton of people, but just requires too much time and effort a single hosed hookah.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome"
Jack on Saturday, June 27, 2009 3:52:31 PM

Improves the taste / longevity of your shisha and makes thick clouds :) two thumbs up


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"There is a reason why no one likes fatty stuff"
Philip on Saturday, June 20, 2009 1:38:39 PM

This bowl is great, but with the hole being high instead of the bottom, if you put too much weight on the foil, it will touch the hole and all you will be sucking on is the foil, keep the coals on the edges and keep the foil as tight as possible.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Different"
Henry on Tuesday, June 02, 2009 7:57:50 PM

I bought this bowl a week ago and it is BIG, I mean really big. It almost swallowed my grommet, I had to wrap it with some extra stuff to keep it air tight, but it is certainly amazing, taste is wonderful and the mess is nonexistent. Just do not poke holes near themiddle, only on the edges. But worth the buy!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Pretty to look at but pretty worthless"
Caleb on Tuesday, June 02, 2009 2:13:38 AM

Kills me for the price I paid for one of these trendy magic bowls I could have had three fine hand made egyptian bowls which smoke so much better!!! What was I thinking. Hope your luck is better than mine. Hated it. Doubt they will post this though.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awsome"
Smash on Wednesday, May 20, 2009 11:52:33 PM

best bowl iv ever used not the most durable ive went through 2 in the past week my last one i just bought broke the night i got it guest tripped over the hose on the couch an broke it all to dam hell. note don't drop on hard floor. but its the best one ive ever used.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"get it"
boomerboom5000 on Wednesday, May 20, 2009 10:44:10 PM

best smoke EVER.there is lots of air flow so the smoke is thicker and the flavor is stronger due to the fast that the shisha doesn't dry out.u will never use another bowl again.its better in every way.i am very happy with it


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"phunnel bowl"
Bill on Tuesday, May 19, 2009 3:22:26 AM

Very large, was quite surprised when this arrived the other day. Makes Mya's standard mod bowl look like a miniature. Takes a lot more care than just sticking 2 coconaras on and watching the magic happen...took me like 3 coals and lots of rotating management but after 20 minutes the smoke was very good. Good for groups of more than 2 people. I'm going to try and find a mini phunnel now.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"yes!!"
phunnel bowl lover on Friday, May 15, 2009 12:28:29 AM

I have smoked out of a lot of different bowls but this one by far is the best I've ever had. flavor is better and lasts longer. smoke is amazing. to the person who said they couldn't get the bowl to smoke your foil isn't tight enough. this is a must have for all hookah smokers.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"hyeah!"
phunnel man on Saturday, May 09, 2009 5:45:52 PM

lived up to the hype, 6 hour bowls oh yeh!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Huge bowl"
Nan on Wednesday, April 29, 2009 7:02:24 PM

just want to say the bowl is huge! perfect for when you have guests over.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Phunnel Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9