Econo Mya Gelato (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 99% Bad 1%
$39.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 99% Bad 1%
Rate this product:


Good
"great"
Nic Woolever on Thursday, January 06, 2011 4:01:32 AM

im using this hookah as i type this - its great its better than i thought it would be for this price - ive had a couple hookahs in the past but they have all been gifts - this is the first hookah i bought and i am very satisfied - i recommend this hookah to any first buyer just getting into it - cant go wrong with this price -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya Gelato (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nice little hookah"
Lucas Bignardi on Thursday, December 23, 2010 7:49:09 PM

I just bought this hookah to replace my old 26 black hookah! I'm really surprised with it! Who'd say that such a small hookah would make such a big, white, dense and beautiful smoke like this little guy do! I just love it already! :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya Gelato (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Hookah"
Michal Stelmach on Friday, November 05, 2010 2:34:50 PM

I got this hookah on Wedneday and finally had a chance to smoke it - All I gotta say is what a GREAT hookah - You can get some really thick smoke out of it - It's awesome - Nice and small so its perfect for taking on trips - I recommend this hookah to whoever wants to get a nice small one -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya Gelato (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"love it"
Lindsey Bloomberg on Monday, August 02, 2010 2:32:51 PM

So glad I went for the purple glass Mya hookah Burns great and is the perfect size for 2-3people - Travels easily - I've been smoking the fumari - Go for island mango or prickly pear - Overall so happy with this order! Hookah sturdy but be careful with ceramic bowl its really fragile - -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya Gelato (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"I love it!"
Jessica Serna on Saturday, July 10, 2010 4:04:25 AM

I just got this in the mail today - Hits great - And they sent me 2 free lollipops - That made me laugh a little - Great for a first time hookah buyer like me - Perfect size for personal use -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya Gelato (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"nice hitting"
Daniel Todd on Saturday, June 26, 2010 7:44:37 PM

This is the first hooka I have purchased - Let me say I hits like a champ and the price can't be beat - The only draw back I found was the glass base was a little wobbly - An easy fix though - I just wrapped a little sand paper around a paint stick and sanded the uneven edges off the bottom - Now it sits very sturdy -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya Gelato (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Just buy it..."
Adam on Tuesday, April 13, 2010 8:11:53 PM

Ok so I went back and forth and back and forth between this, the QT and the Bambino. I was told that they all hit the same but I didn't believe that they could all hit as well as my 36in Green Pear KM does. Well i dont know about the other two, and I got this guy and it hits pretty close to my KM. And it looks small in the picture but it isn't. It's a decent size if you are looking for a smaller hookah for travel, or personal, or whatever. My advice, for what its worth, is that if your looking to buy a small Mya then get this guy. I love mine, and it doesn't look cheap, even though it's an Econo. Just buy it....


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya Gelato (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Legit"
Anna on Thursday, November 12, 2009 9:37:36 PM

Just got this and started smoking it today. It's smoked as well as any taller hookahs i've smoked from, and is perfect for my smaller apartment and if i want to take it anywhere. LOVE IT.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya Gelato (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Wonderful"
Brittany on Tuesday, October 13, 2009 1:15:38 PM

This isn't my first hookah but a few months ago my brother took mine to school and I just now decided to get a new one. I was blown away by the selection but decided on the Gelato. It was small but very cost friendly. When I got it an opened it I was very impressed by the size, my other was similar cost but very tall and skinny. This one has a nice thick bottom and is very sturdy. It also was very easy to set up and clean. I feel like I really got what I paid for with this piece. It smokes very well and I know I will use it more often than I thought. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a decent price, a decent size and a really great value considering how awesome the hookah itself it plus all the extras that you get with it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya Gelato (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love it."
Jordan on Thursday, October 01, 2009 3:23:23 PM

Got mine yesterday with the light purple base. I've smoked on it a few times now and can say it smokes great. This lil guy smokes like a lil champ for it's price. Produces decent smoke and the one thing I love about it compared to larger hookahs is it takes little time to clean cause I'm usually too relaxed after a session to clean = P but for it's price you definetly get a good lil hookah.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya Gelato (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Hookah!!"
Mike on Monday, August 17, 2009 1:16:09 PM

This hookah has traveled with me around the world and has been smoked by many. There has never been a bad experience id say this is by far their best hookah.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya Gelato (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome"
Joe on Thursday, July 02, 2009 3:07:21 PM

I just got this in the mail about an hour ago. Set it up and started smoking. It's a great smooth smoke, although I wish I had gotten the Heba Diffuser with it since I'm hearing such good things. Good starter hookah for sure.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya Gelato (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"This is awesome"
Ryan on Friday, June 19, 2009 7:38:16 PM

This hookah is small but powerful. It is the perfect compact size to take with you anywhere. Also it features a 6 foot hose, you can put the hookah anywhere and it won't tip over. Just awesome. This shipped to me in 3 days flat. Very satisfied.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya Gelato (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great!"
Denmon on Friday, June 05, 2009 4:13:28 AM

Like most everyone else, I was worried this little hookah wouldn't perform as well as my full-sized hookahs. I was wrong. This little guy is every bit as nice as other, larger hookahs, and beautiful as well. I thought the try would be too small to catch the charcoal, but it's just big enough. I'd still like to get a larger one for longer sessions, but the standard works just fine. I'd heard the glass base was very thin and fragile, but it's not nearly as bad as I'd thought. It actually has a nice bit of weight to it as well, so it's not prone to tipping over. In short, I'm more than pleased with this hookah. Performs great, looks great, and it's build solid. If you're looking for a small hookah, I'd highly recommend this one.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya Gelato (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Don't pass this up!"
Brandi on Friday, May 22, 2009 10:12:42 AM

This is an absolute must-have for the introverted smoker. It's perfect for one or two people. I ordered it in gray, and it's a gorgeous dark olive black color. Beautiful. This is well made, and sits perfectly balanced. The hose is a great length for passing it back and forth between the couch and bean bags. With the heba this produced the smoothest and most tasteful smoke I've yet to experience. It puts my brother's 4 hose to shame! I used a discount code and got this plus the heba for $50, and it's without a doubt the best investment I've made in 2009! Easy to assemble, easy to clean, what more could you ask for?


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya Gelato (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5