Econo Mya Gelato (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 99% Bad 1%
$39.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 99% Bad 1%
Rate this product:


Good
"Nice hookah"
Alex on Wednesday, April 08, 2009 10:24:18 PM

This hookah is an absolute steal for the price, i was bummed out thought that i didn't notice the same hookah has 2 hoses for only 10 dollars more. but overall this hookah is amazing, good heat flow and hits like none other, a friend of mine has a large 4 hose hookah, for some reason i like this hookah much more, and the coals and shisha that come with it aren't that bad either, the only negative i've found with this hookah is that it didn't come with the wind cover like it says it did (i went on the page for the wind cover and it said the traditional was sold out so no big deal)


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya Gelato (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great little Hookah!"
Cassio on Sunday, March 29, 2009 2:06:33 PM

I got this little Hookah for personal use. I have a big 3 hose Egyptian that is a lot of work to set up and to clean when it's just me smoking. This little hookah smokes great! The smoke was thick and smooth and just as good as my bigger hookah. Great buy!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya Gelato (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great buy"
Isabel on Monday, February 16, 2009 10:57:50 AM

Hits great. Size does not compromise smoke or anything. All my friends loved it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya Gelato (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"awesome"
John on Thursday, February 05, 2009 2:26:59 PM

if you're looking for a small portable hookah, this one's it. stainless steel, simple, classy, easy to clean. the ceramic bowl turns black after using it about 3 times, but whatev... overall, very satisfied, especially at this price. p.s. an auto-seal adapter for a 2nd hose + the heba diffuser is a must!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya Gelato (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Dissapointing"
Byronic on Tuesday, January 27, 2009 2:39:57 PM

I bought this hookah to be my pool hookah, and I was upset by it. The smoke was regular at best. I was smoking it on a table, the hookah fell sideways on the table and cracked :/ 2/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya Gelato (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome!"
Chris on Saturday, January 24, 2009 10:46:21 PM

This hookah is definitely worth the buy. Being a first-time hookah buyer myself the price was right, and the hookah is worth every penny. It hits like a champ, and the construction was pretty decent. My particular hookah was a little wobbly on the base, a bit off-center, and the fitting from the stem to the bowl seems a little loose; But, over-all it's a great hookah, and for $37 you can't beat it. Awesome first hookah, and it hits like a champ. I recommend it for every first-time hookah buyers.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya Gelato (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"just buy it"
Rodrigo on Sunday, January 11, 2009 10:43:56 PM

I bought this hookah about a week ago and it is awesome. I have a $200 hookah thats 3 feet tall and has 6 hoses and all, but let me tell you that this hookah is a lot better when I really want to enjoy a nice smoke. I have 5 hookahs and out of all the ones I've had this is the best. What more can you ask for? - its a good buy.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya Gelato (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good Stuff"
Nick on Monday, December 29, 2008 2:04:37 PM

This hookah is great, its small but really cool looking the bottom glass piece is a lot more transparent than it appears on the picture so figuring out water levels is not hard. The bowl is really nice and the hose is long. Really like it, especially for the price and the fact you get the wind cover (makes it look bigger). GreaTTT!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya Gelato (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent!"
Gunbunny on Friday, November 21, 2008 5:51:44 PM

This hookah is great! For its size it hits really well. I agree with Tony when you first get it, it smells like a damn tire factory. The auto-seal hose adapters they send with it are great too! No need to plug the hose when your not smoking with a buddy. My only other complaint would be in the quality of the threading that you screw the hose adapters into. Excited to get my Heba Diffuser once I get that w/ my Phunnel bowl this thing will be great. Compact, easy to store, hits smooth. Absolutely wonderful and great quality!!!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya Gelato (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great hookah!!!!!"
Tony on Thursday, November 20, 2008 9:00:57 AM

this is the best hookah ive ever tried. Hits like a champ. the only problem is the rubber taste when you first start smoking.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya Gelato (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5