Starbuzz Shisha 1000g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$63.74
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"Strawberry Margarita"
Idris Makda on Wednesday, January 15, 2014 12:14:10 PM

this flavor is absolutely amazing - it is so smooth and it doesn't get harsh - by far one of my favorite Starbuzz flavor - just a suggestion it mixes well with al-fakher Grape -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 1000g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Lemon Tea"
James Prewitt Jr on Monday, July 15, 2013 1:21:19 PM

If you like aronld palmers then get a kilo of this , sit back and enjoy - I bought a 250 can and it was gone in 3 days - - I bought a kilo took it to my buddies house and 7 days later we had to order another kilo shaking my head - This shisha is just a perfect blend for morning, afternoon , night, hard day at work, or just need to take the edge off smoke - If you like mixing shisha like my friends and I do mix this fuzzy lemonade, or cherry - super smooth - - - - - This is a stand alone shisha in a league of its own - - - 10/10 only shisha I have rated this high


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 1000g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blue mist - - -"
John Henry on Friday, August 12, 2011 5:42:43 PM

Do not try or else it is all you will smoke!! Blue Mist is incredible!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 1000g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Citrus Mist"
Charles Cooper on Monday, June 21, 2010 8:08:52 PM

citrus mist is one of the greatest flavors developed by starbuzz - for one: its an original - and second: there is no other brand of shisha that can imitate this distinct but simple flavor - i got 100% performance out every bowl i smoked - but it does help to stir up the shisha before packing the bowl -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 1000g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome!!"
Felix on Monday, May 10, 2010 8:21:42 PM

Blue Mist - This is the flavor that pulled me away from my beloved Al Fakher. I've been smoking Blue Mist exclusively since trying it at a local hookah bar. If you haven't tried it yet, get a tub of it - a big one!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 1000g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blue Mist is the way to go"
Spence on Thursday, February 04, 2010 6:53:02 PM

Bought a kilo of this stuff about a week ago because I had smoked through 100g of blue mist and was extremely impressed. I knew that buying blue mist in bulk was a great idea just because it tastes so amazing and it has good smoke. Everyone should try this flavor and might I suggest adding a little al fakhers mint shisha...it just makes it perfect


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 1000g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Starbuzz irish cream"
Chris on Wednesday, July 15, 2009 2:22:47 AM

They have to get the irish cream in the kilo size or at least the 250g size. Its too good not to. One of my favorite flavors.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 1000g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great stuff!"
mattzahookastar on Wednesday, May 27, 2009 2:17:17 PM

Starbuzz is terrific! I just recently tried blue mist, and tangerine dream... Oh they are both spectacular! Blue mist is a bit of harsher smoke, only because it has a blueberryish menthol taste with a bit of mint in it, but i like it! tangerine dream reminds me of a orange dreamsicle! They are both great flavors, and they go interestingly well together too!!! kind of a blueish dreamsicle sort of flavor. on a side note, WOW 1 kilo in 2.5 weeks, is that possible?!!! that's like 5 hours of smoking each day for 2.5 weeks straight! The 250 gram tubs last me a couple months at least, but i only hookah like every other day or so. That means Starbuzz's longevity is worth every buck! Starbuzz flavors last throughout the entire bowl as well!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 1000g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Incredible"
Jerry Horror on Monday, March 30, 2009 5:38:24 PM

I haven't tried a flavor of Star Buzz I didn't like. I highly recommend Blue Mist. Thick smoke, great buzz, long burning.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 1000g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"safari melon due"
daniel galacgac on Sunday, February 15, 2009 12:35:26 AM

this flavor is sweet and smooth, the best flavor I've ever tasted, and I've been smoking for 5 years now on the hookah only, I was hooked when a friend of mine introduces me to this flavor and I'm a heavy smoker too, cause the 1 KG tub only lasted me 2 and a half weeks. is good bah.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 1000g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No