Econo Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$42.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"Bought it as a gift...."
Cloud9 on Tuesday, December 22, 2009 2:17:59 AM

Bought it as a gift for my girlfriend and we had our first session w/ it last night. i was a little worried about it feeling a little loose but the seal isn't too bad. after our first session i put a thinner bowl off of one of my other mya's and it was a noticable difference. Excellent buy though i must say.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good buy"
Votenixon on Monday, October 19, 2009 8:00:47 PM

I use this hookah regularly and have found it to be a great deal for the price the only drawbacks are that the hose pops out occasionally for seemingly no reason and that the bowl doesn't always fit snugly on the grommet when its hot.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great buy"
jacob on Tuesday, October 13, 2009 6:16:32 PM

perfect for apartments


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"good buy."
spencer braid on Tuesday, April 21, 2009 7:52:26 PM

first hookah. good smoke, pulls rather harsh after the coals really get going. easy setup/maintenance. i'd recommend to anyone looking for a first "good buy".


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"works great"
Caleb on Friday, March 27, 2009 2:27:23 PM

Read a review and thought it would be a great hookah to be able to smoke anywhere. Its small and easy to trasport the wire cage isn't all that great but does its job well. The construction is sturdy with nice hard ware and a great buy for the money I smoked cheap hookahs before and this isn't one of them. Smoke is thick too but that has more to do with preparation, bowl and heat managment. All in all a great product there are nicer hookahs out there but for the money not gonna beat this one that my opinion atleast.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Cheap feel, but in NO WAY cheap smoke..."
tatumvay on Tuesday, March 17, 2009 5:30:25 AM

I've got to admit, when I first held this hookah I was a little curious... The stem and the glass seem to be thinner, almost like a toy. But make no doubt about it my hookah friends, this is a serious pipe. Matched it with a phunnel bowl and it gave me hours after hours of great smoking! The hit is great, the smoke is nice and cool and it keeps going and going. The convenience of it all is great too, and the great advantage of portability will definitely be capitalized on soon! This is a great hookah to keep around in the car, take with you to the beach or sneak into a dorm room! Even if you have a big hookah, this will give it a run for it's money (but not your wallet!) Breathe easy and cheers!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent first hookah."
Chelsea Rae on Thursday, March 12, 2009 10:00:45 PM

I was really nervous about getting my first hookah from a company I know little about. So many things could've gone wrong. It could've been broken, cheap parts, missing parts. But none of that. It was packaged tightly and neatly inside the box. They even sent me a sucker, which I thought was nice. :) But on this particular hookah, I am VERY pleased. It hits nice and smooth,I would def recommend this product. I will continue to buy from hookah-shisha.com for a LONG time.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"pretty good for a first"
Kima J. on Tuesday, February 24, 2009 1:18:41 PM

i just bought this hookah. its my first one. its very elegant and hits nicely. though some places are a tad bit loose, its pretty tight. i should prolly put more water in the glass base but yes anywho. not bad.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya QT (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2
Write Your Own Review
Rate this product: