Starbuzz Shisha 100g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
$10.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
Rate this product:


Good
"Pins Colada"
Caitlin on Friday, November 04, 2016 6:44:29 PM

The other flavors I've tried are good, but Starbuzz Pina Colada is quite literally my favorite shisha - The flavor lingers a long time, is strong, and is delicious!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"A Critical Flaw"
David Heckman on Wednesday, September 23, 2015 1:45:14 PM

This is more expensive than mid-range shisha, and it's up to you to decide whether the extra money is worth it: the flavors are strong and pleasant and it smokes well, but I personally would say there's diminishing returnsyou can get 90% of the quality for maybe 60% of the money by choosing a cheaper brand - But that's not the reason I would not recommend this shisha - It's this: Starbuzz is preposterously juicy - Like, unpleasantly so - It was okay for the first half of the package, but as I started smoking the stuff at the bottom of the bag, where all the juice had pooled, it made a mess - I packed a bowl, smoked, went to bed, and the next day I found the juice had dripped out of the bottom of the bowl, down the side of my hookah and formed a big sticky ring on the table it was resting on - This happened again and again; maybe it's something wrong with my personal hookah, but it didn't happen with other shishas - I had to put paper towels under it to absorb the flood - So all in all, don't bother - Get something cheaper -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"SB Pitrates cave"
jayhookahsmoke on Sunday, April 19, 2015 10:33:59 PM

very good


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Lemon Tea"
Andrew Bjokrman on Friday, February 20, 2015 3:14:17 PM

Awesome Tea flavor


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blue Surfer"
Andrew Bjokrman on Friday, February 20, 2015 3:13:08 PM

Diffrent


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"UFO"
Cesar Ledesma on Tuesday, November 11, 2014 8:22:35 PM

I'm not sure what happened with this flavor - There was a time when it was great and it was pretty much their fruit loop/kids cereal kind of flavor - The next can i had gotten of it didn't taste like much of anything but watery blah at best - Maybe it will improve at some point but i can't say i'm all that eager to find out now -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Starbuzz Pumpkin Pie Review"
Jen on Sunday, November 02, 2014 2:20:18 PM

Pumpkin Pie is a pretty good flavor, its sweet, slightly creamy and has nice spice notes.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Melon Blue"
JayHookahSmoke on Tuesday, September 30, 2014 7:19:39 PM

awesome sweet melon with blueberry finish touch


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pumpkin Pie"
Andrew Bjokrman on Friday, September 26, 2014 10:22:48 AM

Great blend of pumpkin pie right here.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blue Surfer -Starbuzz"
JayHookahSmoke on Monday, September 15, 2014 10:45:39 PM

amazing it ,taste like candy


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Orange is my favorite!"
Brandon Christensen on Wednesday, April 09, 2014 4:55:07 PM

Don't smoke a lot of starbuzz - I did when I first started smoking - Like just plain orange the best - Only flavor of Starbuzz I really buy anymore - Like to mix with fantasia brand magic dragon flavor -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Ehhh -"
Justin Ruiz on Friday, April 04, 2014 6:13:36 PM

I used to be a fan of StarBuzz, but that was when it was the only shisha i've tried, this brand has a consistent back tone to all of their flavors, that i just got very tired of - On the other hand their "classic mojito" is my favorite mint flavor, but i personally wouldn't invest money into anything else of theirs -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"FLAVORS"
Ian on Thursday, January 30, 2014 1:23:40 PM

Blue mist- always great - Good blueberry with enough mist to make it cold and nice - Pirates cave- weird at first but stick with it! It's great - Great flavor especially when mixed with mint and cherry - Lemon mint- a good refreshing flavor to get away from the sweet fruity flavors - Not too lemony but its still prominently there - Mint is great to cool it down - Sex on the beach- Fuity but with a twang - Interesting to change up your normal but get old after repeated smokes - Good fruit base for mixes -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
""Melon Blue""
Victor Reinoso on Monday, July 15, 2013 4:49:32 PM

I have tried winter fresh, tangerine dream, blueberry and the melon blue from starbuzz and the melon blue is great! Huge buzz to!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Vanilla"
Derek Chan on Tuesday, April 16, 2013 10:46:07 PM

Love this flavor - - - the smell might be a little too overwhelming but when you smoke it the taste calms down and it tastes great -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12