Traditional Hookah Wind Cover

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 96% Bad 4%
$9.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 96% Bad 4%
Rate this product:


Good
"Great Accessory for the Avid Hookah Head"
Shabe on Wednesday, September 22, 2010 11:17:20 AM

I'm glad I bought this wind cover - It does the job perfectly - I use it inside and outside because it retains heat well and saves me coal - On top of that, it saves my carpet from having coal fall onto it accidentally - So far it's been a great accessory to have - As for the handle, I've had no problems with it except I adjusted it so that it would be further from the heat so I can lift it with my hands - Definitely something I'd recommend to any fellow hookah head -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Traditional Hookah Wind Cover
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good"
Razvan on Tuesday, July 27, 2010 8:30:46 AM

It is nice if you get a windy time or want the bowl to get hot faster - I would have appreciate if the handle would have been a bit longer and of different type At the moment it is just a piece of metal turned to 90 degrees - - Perhaps something thicker and longer - However in the rest it is ok - The engravings are wonderful with lots of Egyptian stuff -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Traditional Hookah Wind Cover
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nice"
IpushOladieS on Friday, February 12, 2010 1:20:40 AM

The wind cover definitely helps especially wen you don't need to put anymore coals on just put this baby on and your good to go by the way i could cook marsh mellows on top of this thing ha


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Traditional Hookah Wind Cover
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"XL Windcover"
Dave on Saturday, January 9, 2010 5:10:28 PM

Very well constructed and excellent heat retention. Fits over the Phunnel bowl with room to spare and looks snazzy. Very good buy!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Traditional Hookah Wind Cover
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Useful"
Sarah Sunshine on Friday, April 17, 2009 10:40:41 AM

This came free with my order and though I had to set it over my bowl very carefully to keep from knocking the coals because it was a tight fit, it's very handy when smoking on a windy day.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Traditional Hookah Wind Cover
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Traditional Wind Cover"
Laura King on Friday, November 14, 2008 3:41:22 PM

It gets the job done, but the handle broke off of mine after the first use.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Traditional Hookah Wind Cover
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"me gusta"
Spieg on Friday, November 14, 2008 1:24:24 AM

I like it, came free and i actually use it almost everytime. When the coals start to die down, throw this on and it keeps in the heat pretty good


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Traditional Hookah Wind Cover
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Wind Cover"
Michael S. on Wednesday, November 5, 2008 5:00:25 PM

This product is great, saved my carpet a few times with my cat always batting at the hose, the only thing I wish is if it had I screen(metal mesh style) that covered the top so that sparks don't shoot past the top, kind of like a spark arrestor on a weed wacker, but it does it's job well and am glad I got it!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Traditional Hookah Wind Cover
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Works Well"
Russia on Tuesday, May 20, 2008 8:50:33 AM

I've never had any problems with this windcover. The handle could be a little more ergonomic, but for the price it's no big deal. Basically, you get what you pay for.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Traditional Hookah Wind Cover
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Works not looks"
Stuie on Thursday, May 15, 2008 3:37:35 PM

I have a couple of these the older ones look better than the new ones. I would recommend them because they do a great job, but for looks go for the Taj.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Traditional Hookah Wind Cover
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"pretty nice"
Ben B on Wednesday, October 24, 2007 11:28:51 AM

I was using this cover that came with my hookah last night, and it works really well, my friend was quite jealous of it so he made a makeshift wind cover for his TINY hookah out of a monster can, he said it worked really well, and it made his smoke stronger.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Traditional Hookah Wind Cover
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.