Khalil Mamoon Oxidized Pharonie (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$114.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"Amazing!!"
Pierre De Villiers on Wednesday, May 15, 2019 3:05:56 PM

I just got my hookah in today and all I can say is AMAZING! This hookah looks absolutely fantastic, hookah-shisha - com includes everything you could possibly need to start using your hookah as soon as you get it - The details on this hookah are stunning - It's not as heavy as I thought it would be but it's definitely not gonna get knocked over by the wind - If you want this hookah buy it you won't be sorry!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Oxidized Pharonie (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best hookah I've smoked! Best price!"
Peter on Monday, March 23, 2015 5:06:05 PM

The quality of this hookah is unmatched - - the detail and craftsmanship is amazing - It smoked incredible with nice clouds! Nice smooth pull - Beautiful hose - Great buy I am very happy! Thank you!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Oxidized Pharonie (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"after a year looks much different but still performs great"
Samuel Colon on Tuesday, November 19, 2013 7:49:59 PM

this was my first KM hookah - I can tell you after a year it hits amazing - I since have bought another KM - my 2nd was a KM oxidized ceramic beast from another vendor - This hookah has a better pull than the beast; however i will say this about the hookah - after a while it looks dingy - be aware this is a pharonie with "oxidation" which is more like paint than a permeant look - that being said if you like the look of it be careful handling it - the middle, where i tended to grab it just began to look nasty - so i decided to polish it the "oxidization" came off like face paint!! I'm not even joking - so i decided to just take it all off - similarly the paint on the base came off quickly - it only lasted a month but i smoked it on the weekends only so imagine it will come with in a week of using it daily - the only thing that stayed was the black paint - so with a basically a pharonie with a mix matching base which i feel as though was just a generic base rather than a KM base - fortunately when i received my ceramic it came with a beautiful KM base! however the grommet and the stem did not fit with it, the phaornie did and my god its a beautiful set up as it matched better than it did the original bases the two came with - if you like the look of the oxidized phaornie clean it with a micro fiber towel thats how i clean my ceramica and it look great - however I'm not sure if the silver will hold up - I cannot give this hookah a bad review as it smoke wonderful and its pretty hard to find a copper down stem hookah so that alone makes the purchase a good one - happy smoking -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Oxidized Pharonie (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent!"
Justin Stephens on Friday, February 22, 2013 10:29:14 AM

It's my first hookah and I don't think I could have made a better choice - Beautiful hookah and it smokes like a dream - - -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Oxidized Pharonie (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Beautiful Hookah!"
Garrett Jordan on Wednesday, November 07, 2012 7:17:32 PM

Smokes like a dream, looks amazing, and totally ruined me when it comes to Hookah bars - There's no comparison to the crappy ones I've smoked in the bars compared to this -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Oxidized Pharonie (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome"
Thomas Ackerman on Saturday, October 20, 2012 10:08:36 AM

LOVE LOVE LOVE this hookah - Had to clean it up when i got it unpacked, but this thing is the best i have owned - Only down side is it was missing the valve bb - Would recommend it to anyone - Totally have the best set up on Base, Love that H&S ships to APOs


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Oxidized Pharonie (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Video Review"
Lawrence Prichard on Monday, May 07, 2012 5:29:13 PM

.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Oxidized Pharonie (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great!"
Kory Smith on Thursday, March 01, 2012 3:46:49 PM

I love this hookah, this hookah hits so nice, no harsh taste at all, its bigger than i expected - And very very nice -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Oxidized Pharonie (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

Write Your Own Review
Rate this product: