Premium Hookah Hose Cover

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 97% Bad 3%
$6.49
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 97% Bad 3%
Rate this product:


Bad
"Elastic isn't tight"
Taylor Smith on Thursday, December 30, 2010 2:22:44 PM

The covers are nice, but the elastic on the ends is near 3/4 of an inch in diameter at rest - Therefore, they don't hold at the ends of the hose without modification - It may have just been the ones I received -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Premium Hookah Hose Cover
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pimp my hookah"
Paul on Monday, May 10, 2010 5:55:40 PM

All my friends agree these things are actually pretty pimpin and well worth the money which would be quite a lot for what it is if it wasn't such a niche market. Plus velvet just feels awesome. I'd like to see these available in yellow suitable for use with a green Nammor hose and my soon to arrive KM Sobek Gold. Pimp my hookah!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Premium Hookah Hose Cover
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Really nice quality"
Steve on Monday, May 3, 2010 3:18:45 PM

These are well made and add a lot of class. I wouldn't recommend these for hoses that don't have an elastic band at the ends, such as Mya hoses the ends of the cover will slide over your handle.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Premium Hookah Hose Cover
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Impressed!"
JSmith on Friday, February 12, 2010 9:27:33 PM

I really didn't think one of these was necessary and held back on ordering. I have one now due to the valentine's offer of a free cover with a Nammor Hookah package purchase. I have to say that my black hose cover with my red Nammor hose is awesome! I went with a total red and black "Valentine's Day" look for my package getting the Azizi Hookah with the red luxor base. They sent a red complimenting hose and I chose the black cover. Stunning looking hookah package! The cover compliments the red hose and base perfectly and classes the whole look up. It also compliments the black design on the base. I am still not sure if one of these is NECESSARY but they sure do look amazing and I can see how getting more could give new life to some of my other hookahs! I agree with another reviewer though - I would also love to get a pink one for my daughter's pink Mya hookah! Please get some in!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Premium Hookah Hose Cover
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Just what I was looking for!"
Justinn on Thursday, December 24, 2009 8:08:38 AM

Looks great (: Kinda hard to put on sometimes but it doesn't take long to get it :3


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Premium Hookah Hose Cover
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"PLEASE GET IN PINK!"
Catlin on Tuesday, November 24, 2009 4:48:03 AM

I really want to get one of these, but I really want a pink one to match my pink cobra hose. Please oh please get them in pink!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Premium Hookah Hose Cover
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A touch pricey but..."
Joshua on Monday, September 21, 2009 5:28:58 PM

do add class. They look amazing and out of my 3 was a different shade of red, but it actually looks awesome with my red and chrome hookah. However, they are a bit touchy and are made for longer hoses.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Premium Hookah Hose Cover
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"sweeeeeeeeeeet!"
Humbizzy on Wednesday, July 29, 2009 5:04:02 AM

i added black ones into my grand hoses and they look different. Everyone compliments my hoses. If you want your hoses to have a baller/retro look this is the perfect gift for urself and it will fit a 72inch hose.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Premium Hookah Hose Cover
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"pimpin"
Meritt on Thursday, July 16, 2009 11:18:07 AM

makes your hookah look way better


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Premium Hookah Hose Cover
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Very good"
zeus01 on Tuesday, June 2, 2009 4:58:44 AM

Good and beautifull product


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Premium Hookah Hose Cover
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Class"
BennyC on Tuesday, January 6, 2009 6:36:20 PM

These make your hookah look so official, its ridiculous. Buy them if you consider yourself a baller.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Premium Hookah Hose Cover
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"get it"
spieg on Monday, November 3, 2008 11:35:00 PM

This pretty much gets you up to baller status.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Premium Hookah Hose Cover
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"=D"
Shaun Williams on Monday, May 12, 2008 3:30:40 AM

Black Nammor hose + red hose cover + red and chrome hookah = :-D


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Premium Hookah Hose Cover
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Really Nice"
Andy Trott on Tuesday, May 6, 2008 11:39:03 PM

It give my hookah that little extra touch of class.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Premium Hookah Hose Cover
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"nice"
jeremiah on Thursday, April 3, 2008 8:50:26 PM

i have a red one and love it goes excellent with my hookah


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Premium Hookah Hose Cover
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.