Tangiers F-Line Shisha 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$21.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"Kashmir and the Sultans daughter"
Joel McQueen on Thursday, July 19, 2018 9:48:27 AM

So we got this demon called F-line, and we boldly chose the Kashmir - We like to enjoy a little hookah to unwind at the end of a hard day - Normally, everyone fades about midnight - So as 2:30am rolled around we realized that work was going to suck the next day when we had t be up at 5am - The Kashmir is not a blend to take lightly it has a pungent, aromatic, inscense and spice flavor - Tangiers doesn't fade either - The first time we learned our lesson - So we made a blend of peach, mango, and fruit cocktail, and Kashmir - We called it the Sultan's sluty daughter - It had a milder taste so we spent an hour plus session with it in a funnel bowl so we know she is far from spent - I thought I was going to be able to sleep - Nope!!! I went to lay down at midnight and went into a semi-sleep meditative state until I realized my legs were vibrating along with my hair follicles - She had come back for a 2nd round like that party girl you knew in college, you know the drug fueled insomniac sex addict - In the end I am definitely going to try some other flavors - The landing page keeps showing apple f-tangiers, maybe they will have it one day - For now we will be creating different blends - Have I learned my lesson, of course not - I will try to have it for earlier in the day, and we will see what blends we can create - You have been warned - Wear protection, put on some zeppelin and cautiously enjoy the f-line -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers F-Line Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"F-Line Strawberry"
Dane Harner on Saturday, July 22, 2017 8:07:49 PM

For reference, I am using the Vitria Samsaris with the Kahloud Lotus - In one word? Intense - I was not prepared for the head rush from the caffeine - If it's your first go with this, take small inhales to start - Don't be fooled, this stuff is insanely strong - But it tastes amazing - The Strawberry for me tastes just like Strawberry poptarts - I love it - Gonna have to order more -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers F-Line Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nice if weather is cold"
Ali Jaber on Tuesday, November 10, 2015 6:45:55 PM

I tried it in Saudi Arabia hot weather Wasn't good at all But if u smoke in nice weather u will enjoy your session


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers F-Line Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"orange soda"
Jamie Morton on Monday, May 18, 2015 9:03:41 AM

Orange soda is amazing if its your first time trying be sure to follow the directions on the package smooth smoke great flavor


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers F-Line Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Passionfruit"
Glenn Peters on Sunday, April 19, 2015 12:12:09 PM

https://

This shisha is really good, Tons of flavor puts You in a Buzz state of mind - Very rich and full flavord - I love it !


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers F-Line Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tangiers Spearmint + Layalina Dub Apple Mint"
Dillon Grotti on Tuesday, December 16, 2014 6:45:40 PM

I'd never tried Tangiers or Layalina, but I combined the F-Line Spearmint with Double Apple Mint, and was definitely impressed. Tangiers F-Line gives a great kick to any bowl almost overwhelmingly at times, and the Apple only made it better. The best part is that Spearmint can go with a plethora of flavors. Long story short, you won't be disappointed.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers F-Line Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"RED TEA!"
Andrew Bjokrman on Wednesday, June 04, 2014 1:50:03 PM

Great Flavor


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers F-Line Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Orange soda"
Deron Claiborne on Friday, April 18, 2014 10:59:41 PM

W - o - W - I swear I was smoking orange fanta - The flavor is very strong and pleasing - I will be buying more!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers F-Line Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Orange Soda is great"
Reid Hanson-Street on Saturday, January 26, 2013 6:06:04 PM

I got F-Line Orange Soda, and it was incredible - The flavour is completely spot on, and the clouds are thick and fluffy - The only warning I would say is, this shisha is very potent and will knock on your @ss if you aren't careful -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers F-Line Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

Write Your Own Review
Rate this product: