WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Tangiers Birquq Shisha 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 94% Bad 6%
$21.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 94% Bad 6%
Rate this product:


Bad
"Watermelon not so great"
Nadia on Saturday, May 18, 2019 3:02:39 AM

Like one other reviewer, I smoked this flavor several times with all types of packs - I wanted to like it from everything I heard about this brand but I found it to be pretty bland and I didn’t get as much smoke as from less strong flavors like Fumari or Starbuzz - I will say that it does provide a buzz and lasts a long the time but the lack of flavor was too much of a deterrent from me to go back - Maybe other flavors are better but I don’t think I will be taking a chance with this brand again -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Birquq Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Is it like that one breakfast cereal or citrus gushers?"
Anthony Balducci on Monday, November 28, 2016 2:46:06 PM

I have never smoked Tangiers, however, this line is a perfect starting point - There is a stronger throat hit and buzz than I am used to, so if you're like me be sure to pace yourself! Now, onto the flavor- I didn't really get a Trix or Fruit Loops flavor on this and the smell was not indicitave of that either - It smells more like gushers and tastes like the citrus gushers yellow and orange - Regardless, it is a terrific flavor with great cloud output - Manage your heat and you have yourself an award winning smoke session ahead of you!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Birquq Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best sisha ever!!!"
Michael J Gomez Calderon on Saturday, October 22, 2016 5:13:42 PM

Hands down BEST SISHA EVER - acclimatization process only took five minutes after that is just pure joy and big clouds with a strong flavor -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Birquq Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tangiers Birquq Flavors"
Hisey on Tuesday, February 9, 2016 4:44:54 PM

So far, my fiancé and I have tried 4 different Tangiers Birquq flavors: Cane Mint, White Summer Mixed Fruit, Its like that one Breakfast Cereal, and Orange Soda - The first one we tried was the Orange Soda, since it was so hyped - Honestly, we thought it tasted like those old orange flavored chewable vitamins - Bad batch? Anyway, was not a fan - The other flavors though, have been great - Breakfast cereal has a heavy lemon flavor to it, “Fruit Loops”-like if you ask me - White Summer smells like a grape but tastes like a guava - The Cane Mint is now a staple for us - Hands down the best straight mint flavor we’ve had - Better than mint than Fumari, Nakhla, Al Fakher, and any of the mint Starbuzz flavors - Cant say enough about the Cane Mint!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Birquq Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mostly wonderful, but - - -"
MV on Saturday, August 8, 2015 9:25:06 AM

I hadn't had a bad experience with Tangiers, let alone birquq, until I tried one that I kept putting off but I wanted it to be my favorite, I wanted to want smoke it all the time: Indian Summer - I was so excited, and maybe that's why I'm most let down - This bag came to my door - - - I have no idea what it's actually supposed to taste like - No amount of acclimating, kneading, or any other experiment brings out the flavors this was supposed to have - I've done everything - I feel bad trying to give it to people, they probably think something's wrong with me, trying to give them shisha that tastes like that - To cheer myself up I got hacitragus and pikina sun anyway: Pikina sun has a bit of banana, I wish I'd known beforehand, but is still a good fruit punch-y mix - Hacitragus is a tasty, lightly creamy, citrus treat - I'm not going to give up yet I'll try static starlight finally, and if that floral doesn't pan out, well, I'm gonna be really sad -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Birquq Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Little purple candy"
Andrew Bjokrman on Monday, June 15, 2015 5:44:25 PM

Not the greatest thing but isn't the worst.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Birquq Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tangiers Peach Cobbler Review"
Jen - Hookah Hooligan on Saturday, May 23, 2015 11:44:43 AM

A nice peach flavor but I wish it had more of that "cobbler" taste to it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Birquq Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"bosenberry"
Nicholas Sigl on Wednesday, May 20, 2015 2:43:23 PM

Excellent - Lasts very long - Like raspberrys and BlackBerrys with liquorish


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Birquq Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Less finicky and delicious -"
toulouselives on Wednesday, April 15, 2015 5:52:04 PM

https://

Cane mint is the uber-mint - I haven't tried it in the Noir line, and I've read the birquq isn't as good, but you could've fooled me - Solid flavor all the way through - White summer mixed fruit is definitely a mix of fruits watermelon, for sure - It tastes delicious, but the flavor hit isn't as strong as I'd expected, having gone for cane mint first - - - so I'll try another - I wish they had Jamaica in birquq -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Birquq Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tangiers Orange Soda Review"
Jen on Monday, February 16, 2015 6:54:35 PM

Orange Soda is one of my favorite Tangiers Flavors, its bright and sweet and very smooth.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Birquq Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Cane Mint"
Imran Khan on Saturday, February 7, 2015 10:46:12 PM

Just want to say , I've been smoking hookah for a while & mint has always been my favorite - - - Cane Mint change everything on how I feel about hookah , it's by far the strongest mint I've ever had - I used a regular vortex bowl with 3 coco Nara & the kaloud lotus vent closed using my KM & it changes hookah forever , hands down the best setup Ive ever smoke - Just amazing !!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Birquq Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"tangiers"
Kristine Carlson on Saturday, January 10, 2015 12:45:34 PM

Love all tangier products they are kind of rough at first but they are very smooth once their going and last hours - Love Tangiers


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Birquq Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"It's like that other breakfast cereal"
Chelsea Gates on Friday, January 9, 2015 7:20:02 AM

I'm not a big fan of cherries in general but I have to say this flavor is nice - The flavor is like a cherry cheerios to me - But, I would give this a rating of 8/10 -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Birquq Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Flavorless! Orange Soda/ILT"OTHER"BC"
Marc Hess on Thursday, January 8, 2015 8:52:10 AM

Ok so let me start off by saying I have had these two flavors for about 3 weeks now - I have smoked them both about 8 times each - Maybe i got a bad batch or my taste buds are going bad but the flavor of this sheesha is just non-existent - I really wanted to love it - I really really did - I tired many things thinking it was the way i packed or my heat management - But in the end it always tasted the same - It tasted like smoke - Just smoke, hardly any flavor - All my friends that tried it agreed with me - I would get massive clouds but couldn't taste anything to enjoy it - Im going to try other lines of Tangiers - But if they do the same I don't think I will be purchasing it again -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Birquq Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tangiers the best and the worst shisha -"
Cezar Teuber on Thursday, January 8, 2015 4:44:43 AM

I love this brand of shisha - - - if I can acclimated so that the flavor becomes intense and the aftertaste of tabacco leaves - Its like the other breakfeast cereal has an intense smell of cherry but the taste does not refer to the smell - Hard to describe it but what can be said is that it is a delight - I'll buy it again -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Birquq Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3