Mini Sweet (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 88% Bad 12%
$19.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 88% Bad 12%
Rate this product:


Bad
"Hookah"
Kaneysha Britton on Saturday, March 23, 2019 11:28:41 PM

The hose kept popping off and it didn’t pull enough I like big and thick clouds and it didn’t have that


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mini Sweet (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Review"
Ramona Fugate on Sunday, March 17, 2019 6:39:28 AM

I love it the only problem is I have to hold onto the hose to keep it from coming out while smoking it - That is a pain because I want to be able to lean back and relax not sit straight up and be uncomfortable -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mini Sweet (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing product and service"
Haylie Olson on Tuesday, August 14, 2018 3:43:40 PM

I was nervous about ordering at first, but when my hookah arrived I felt a sense of relief - You can tell when you open your package that it was prepared with care - Everything was clean and intact, and the customer service I received was outstanding - I will be ordering from here again and would recommend this neat little hookah - :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mini Sweet (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent for beginners"
Sharon Zielinski on Wednesday, August 23, 2017 2:35:18 AM

I am really enjoying this hookah - Suits my needs perfectly - Thanks!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mini Sweet (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nice little smoker"
Dustin Vostad on Thursday, June 15, 2017 4:21:49 PM

This is a nice little smoker or as I like to call it my incense burner it's good for when you don't have a full hour to burn on a hookah


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mini Sweet (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Hookah"
Babajide Fowotade on Saturday, January 28, 2017 2:55:58 PM

Ordered for this hookah from Nigeria, and it came through in time, and i wired it up and smoked it nicely -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mini Sweet (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pretty decent"
Raul Ramirez on Tuesday, February 16, 2016 5:46:40 PM

I like the size and the quality but my only complaint is that the hose doesn't stay on I got to hold it when I smoke it, the smoke clouds are decent not huge clouds nor small clouds - This is my first hookah I might end up upgrading but it's pretty good for beginners -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mini Sweet (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Not the best but will do"
Juan Ruiz on Friday, March 29, 2013 2:12:29 PM

i just got this hookah today from ups it took about 5 days witch is good , the hookah is very smalll i thought it would be a bit bigger but hey for 24 bucks for my 1st hookah its not to bad i get clouds from it but i will upgrade very soon & get something much bigger then this more on the 25" + range this one is prefect for smoking by yourself or maybe with one other over all its not the best but will do if you don't have to much to spend !


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mini Sweet (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

Write Your Own Review
Rate this product:


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.