Fretted Nammor Hookah Hose

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 88% Bad 12%
$16.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 88% Bad 12%
Rate this product:


Bad
"Cool Hose, Lacking Longevity"
Chaz Doo on Friday, March 27, 2015 3:14:19 AM

This hose looks really cool - Its made of a very light, nerf type, foam - I was very excited to recieve this hose and when I did I began to use it right away - I have been using this hose for a little over three months now and have had a few issues - One - At first this hose worked well what hose doesn't fresh out of the box? but after my second time Washing it, I noticed the hose was damp on the end that connects into the hookah - The same problem I had with my 7 foot Nammor - Two - The outer most cloth, on the mouth tip side of the hose, began to come apart just below the handle - Being that this is a High bend area, I believe the stress was too much for the material used - Three - After removing this hose from my hookah today, I noticed my hose grommet was stuck on the tip - When I went to remove the grommet the entire tip hookah side of the hose came out - - - The exact same thing that happened to my 7 foot nammor hose - That being said I have put other hoses through the same 'treatment', if you will, and none of them have failed as the ONLY two nammor hoses I have owned have - Those include, Khalil Mamoon Hoses, a Dream Hose, and Tonic hoses - I'm really disappointed in the Nammor hoses and I will NOT buy another Nammor product again - - - I will stick to other brands -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fretted Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Well crafted hose"
Jerry Harris on Saturday, February 28, 2015 1:33:13 PM

Bought this hose as an upgrade to a small cheap hookah and it made a huge difference - I have since upgraded to a large KM, and I still use this hose on it - Would definitely buy it again


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fretted Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Solid Hose, Nice to Mix Things Up"
Marcus on Friday, February 14, 2014 5:29:48 PM

I purchased this hose about two months ago and I'm really like it - It's my go to hose for minty flavors so I use it regularly - The foam is very durable, you won't tear it unless you very intentionally try to - The draw is slightly more restricted than the classic Nammor though, which is odd but I have tested this - Overall 4/5 -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fretted Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good hose"
Smokin joe on Sunday, September 08, 2013 10:38:36 PM

Picked up two of these, got worried at first cause they seem light weight and the hose had a rubbery smell to it - Hose is washable and mouth tip comes off - Overall good construction and has good durability - I now like the fact that the hose is light weight - The Handel is soft but hose holds its shape - Great upgrade on a factory hookah - Will increase cloud size significantly from a smaller factory hose -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fretted Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great hose"
Derek Chan on Monday, March 25, 2013 11:52:00 PM

Great hose - The hose is wider then the hose that came with my hookah so greater air flow there is very little resistance, my clouds are great - But a warning this hose does not fit all hookah adapters like mines but i just took out the grommet and it works like a champ - And it is washable so that's a plus -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fretted Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The hose is nice -"
Brad Burch on Friday, November 16, 2012 4:20:27 PM

The hose came very fast! Their shipping is a lot better than it was last time that I ordered - The hose is nice and firm, the fretted handle isn't all that big, at least not as big as it look in the picture, but it is a very nicely made hose - Nicely Crafted


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fretted Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Bought this hose"
Nicolay Simmerlund on Wednesday, October 24, 2012 2:37:07 PM

Amazing hose, I got this hose today, nice and minimum restrictions, nice air flow and are really light weighted - The best is the handle, so soft!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fretted Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nice hose"
Arnold Lee on Wednesday, August 15, 2012 6:25:09 PM

This is a nice hose - Real light weight and sturdy -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fretted Nammor Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

Write Your Own Review
Rate this product: