Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 86% Bad 14%
$3.75
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 86% Bad 14%
Rate this product:


Bad
"Grape With Cream"
Andrew Bjokrman on Thursday, July 24, 2014 6:50:48 PM

Just something about this bitter off putting grape...


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Al Fakher Apricot"
Andrew Bjokrman on Thursday, July 17, 2014 2:17:00 PM

Smells very similar to Peach but has its own taste of sweet victory!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"BLUE BERRY!"
Andrew Bjokrman on Sunday, July 13, 2014 8:10:56 PM

A GREAT BLUE BERRY FLAVOR! I ALSO MADE THE REVIEW INTERESTING AS WELL! CHECK IT OUT! :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Jasmine"
Andrew Bjokrman on Tuesday, July 8, 2014 8:14:06 PM

Not as strong as rose but is smooth!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Al Fakher PineApple"
Andrew Bjokrman on Wednesday, June 25, 2014 11:47:47 AM

The Pineapple had a odd taste. Not so much of the taste of pine apple I planed on tasting


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"BANANA FLAVOUR"
Andrew Bjokrman on Tuesday, June 24, 2014 4:38:57 PM

It taste like...BANANAAA! "candy"


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Cocktail Flavour"
Andrew Bjokrman on Tuesday, June 24, 2014 2:58:47 PM

Great mixture


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Several Flavors Reviewed"
Brandon Mcclure on Thursday, June 5, 2014 2:34:58 PM

All in all, Al Fakher is usually my go to brand of Shisha considering it's the best "bang for your buck" - It's definitely the best shisha around that doesn't put a dent in your wallet - I've tried many flavors of the course of this past year so thought I'd finally review each one from what I remember - - Energy Drink 3/10: definitely one of my least favorite flavors I've ever tried - The smell wasn't "pleasant" but it wasn't terrible either - But as far as the taste goes, it tasted like I was drinking cough syrup - I went through 50g as I do with almost all flavors, even if they're bad, just to give a fair review to make sure it wasn't on my part as far as packing/heat management goes and can say I wasn't satisfied at all - - Watermelon 8/10: Definitely a staple in my house - There has been a few inconsistencies since I've boughten at least 1000g or more so far of AF Watermelon, but for the most part, it has become one of my go to flavors since everyone usually enjoys it - The smell doesn't do the flavor justice, so don't be turned off - There were a few bowls that gave off a "licorice" taste, but it wasn't too prominent - - Mango 7/10: Also a pretty popular flavor in my house - It's also inconsistent at times as I've boughten about 750g but still one of the favorites - The smell is rather strong so if you're not ready for it, it can turn you off, but this one is packed with flavor - Definitely one of the better Mango flavors I've tried - - Golden Two Apples 4/10: I know this is one of the most popular AF flavors but I'm not a huge fan - The smell is absolutely DISGUSTING and it just taste like hardcore licorice to myself and my friends - I've tried Two Apples from other brands and the AF one is definitely disappointing imo - I would go with the Esk - Apple from AF if you want an apple flavor - - Golden Eskandrani Apple 6/10: Definitely one of the better AF flavors and flavors in general that I've tried - Still not my absolute favorite but it's something I can enjoy - Couldn't smoke it on a regular basis but the occasional bowl would be nice - Definitely MUCH better than Two Apples - - Strawberries & Cream 9/10: Definitely the best AF flavor and shisha in general that I've tried to date - I really wish they offered it in the 250g but I haven't seen that on H-S sadly so I'm stuck on just buying it buy the 50g boxes - If you like strawberry flavors or just want a good recommendation, definitely pick some of this up!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"More bad Shisha from Al Fakher"
Jeremy Kuehnau on Sunday, April 27, 2014 4:06:18 AM

Let me begin by stating that Al Fakher is one of my go to brands, they have some really excellent flavors that I just love - With that being said, I also try new flavors I've never had before and some of them have literally been terrible - When I run into this bad flavors, I do, in fact submit a new review so people are aware of my own personal experience with it - This time I bought two flavors of Shisha new to me, Mango and Fresh - Mango smells good and from a prior review, was apparently designed to compete with StarBuzz's BlueMist, which is actually a fairly good flavor - Al Fakher's "Fresh" smells good out of the box and that's about it - While it's still heating up, the flavor is hard to place, but once it actually gets smoking, it's literally awful - It tastes like you decided to breath in the mist from a bottle of Febreze - What's worse it after awhile it makes my mouth go numb and my chest tighten up - I literally threw out my entire order of Fresh - Al Fakher's Mango also smells very good out of the box, while heating up and smoking, it has a pleasant flavor, the problem is, once again, this flavor was making my mouth go numb, which really ruins the experience with it - I don't know if I got a bad batch, or what, the other normal flavors I order smoked just fine - I will be avoiding Fresh and Mango in the future -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Check out my review on this product -"
Hookah-Drew on Thursday, March 13, 2014 6:01:08 PM

great flavor


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Check out my review on this product -"
Hookah-Drew on Thursday, March 13, 2014 5:31:59 PM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d4HqdNDvijQ

It is basically chocolate , but soo smooth.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"The rose shisha is terrible -"
Jeremy Kuehnau on Thursday, March 13, 2014 12:13:56 AM

The rose is terrible and I don't suggest anyone buy it - It tasted like a fresh smell from a rose at first, then once it started to really warm up, it tasted like those gelly cones that sit on the back of a toilet and it actually made the inside of my mouth go numb - Generally Al Fakher is a good name brand for shisha but the rose was so awful I threw it out -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Woah Good Shisha"
Andrae Alston on Wednesday, January 1, 2014 8:20:32 PM

It is pretty cheap so I figured it wouldn't be to great but woah was I wrong the watermelon we pretty good I would rate it 4/5 it does have a rather strong buzz which I love it may just be me but this stuff is goo give it a try


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good for the price"
Matt Reszke on Tuesday, September 24, 2013 2:59:41 PM

I have tried about 6 different flavors - I am smoking mint gum as I write this - It is pretty strong, but i like it - Also, compared to Fantasia this shisha takes more heat to smoke properly - All in all, you can't beat it for the price!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent"
Shawn Kelleher on Friday, September 13, 2013 2:35:33 PM

I'm very sensitive to dyes and other such chemical chicanery - So I'm always suspicious about new brands - I am thrilled with Al Fakher - It's not the smoothest shisha I've ever smoked, but the scent is delightful and it settles very nicely - I genuinely prefer this to the Starbuzz that had been my standard - I'll be recommending this brand to friends -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.