Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 86% Bad 14%
$3.75
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 86% Bad 14%
Rate this product:


Good
"This was my 1st shisha"
AES on Wednesday, June 12, 2013 12:28:49 PM

Double Apple is still one of my favorites after all these years - If you are looking for a great shisha that is cheap and multi-purpose, this is it - There are other shisha that are more like a novelty - AF is a staple -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My go to cheap tobacco"
Joe Englund on Thursday, June 6, 2013 5:53:29 PM

I always have a few boxes laying around my house - The Mint is about the best that I found - the gum flavor is also very nice - I smoke this whenever my tangiers runs out - cheap, reliable and smokes great out of a phunnel bowl - Add some coco nara or starbuzz coals and sit back and enjoy


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Honey - mmmm!"
Jay Metzler on Tuesday, May 28, 2013 5:36:53 PM

Tried the honey and it's awesome! The rose is ok & the lemon so-so but not bad for the price - I'd be happy paying twice as much for the honey -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Strawberry, A Household Staple!"
Robert Derelanko on Tuesday, May 28, 2013 11:11:32 AM

My wife and I are both huge fans of the Al Fakher Strawberry flavor - We originally purchased it in the 50g as a "sample" and instantly fell in love with it - It has such a pleasant smell and taste and is likely my favorite AF shisha to date -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Try out the Cardamom Earl Grey Tea"
C - Mccollum on Wednesday, March 20, 2013 7:10:18 AM

Al Fakher is a fairly reliable shisha in my opinion - But, I just recently tried the Cardamom - Wow, this stuff is like smoking Bergamot - aka taste like Earl Grey tea - Had 4 people smoking all of them liked it - Haha


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mint Is Amazing"
Anthony Hammerling on Saturday, February 23, 2013 9:49:19 PM

Bought 50g to try on my Mya Diva w/vortex bowl - Started w/3 Gaia coals and pulled one after we started smoking - The mint is very pronounced but not overpowering - You can smoke this straight or mixed with no problems - Very stable heat management and looooong lasting - Definite standard in my inventory!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Watermelon Flavor"
Nesone on Saturday, October 6, 2012 7:52:30 PM

The watermelon is a mild to medium flavor - big clouds as always with Al Fakher! No buzz for me like the Al Fakher Organge but the favor is a nice mellow watermelon taste - I'd definitely buy this again and might try mixing it with another flavor!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The Orange flavor is the best!"
Nesone on Friday, October 5, 2012 12:25:26 PM

If your a fan of orange and you like a full flavor tobacco Al Fakher Orange is for you! It smells amazing and it smokes just as good - It is strong and can give you a buzz most shisha does not give me a buzz but the first time I smoked it, I caught a big buzz!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Grape is a go!"
Alex Ciofani on Thursday, July 12, 2012 2:13:01 PM

Grape was the first AF shisha I have tried and the grape was great like most reviews said - It was such a subtle smooth flavor and it definitely had me craving more - Buzz was good and the flavor was delicious -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Some amazing, some horrible"
Becca Gyory on Monday, May 21, 2012 1:43:25 PM

I actually really like this brand - However, it's really really juicy so I would recommend using a Vortex bowl when smoking it - Some of the flavors are really good, for example I tried Watermelon and was very impressed - However, some of the flavors are terrible - I bought the Berry flavor and my best friend who was smoking hookah for the first time almost threw up after 5 or 6 hits - It gives you a headbuzz only for about 5 minutes, then that goes away and nausea sets in - Moral of the story, pick and choose your flavors wisely -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Smooth smoke, good flavors, reasonable prices -"
Elizabeth Fidler on Wednesday, May 16, 2012 2:04:38 AM

Al Fakher is one of the first brands I tried - I have tried the grape, gauva, double apple, and grenadine flavors - Grape - 3/5 not the sweet grape I was hoping for but had smooth smoke and the flavor lasted Guava -1/5 tasted horrible to me - Like pesto or something - Double Apple 4/5 - classic double apple, smooth smoke, lasting flavor - Wish it was more sour apple - Grenadine - 3 - 5/5 I hate cherry but this flavor is actually pretty nice - The smell is a bit strong and reminder me of medicine - The flavor when you smoke it is more mellow and I enjoy it - Overall, AF won't disappoint -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Really good stuff"
Chris Oremor on Monday, May 7, 2012 10:23:08 PM

:


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"60 Second Video review"
Lawrence Prichard on Monday, May 7, 2012 5:36:40 PM

.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"60 second video review on cappuccino"
Stephen Becker on Sunday, May 6, 2012 10:20:38 PM

Not my cup of coffee.....haha get it? cup of coffee? its funny.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"60 second video review on jasmine"
Stephen Becker on Sunday, May 6, 2012 10:17:19 PM

Loved it!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.