Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 86% Bad 14%
$3.75
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 86% Bad 14%
Rate this product:


Good
"Brand of Choice"
Jay on Wednesday, January 4, 2012 1:21:54 AM

I've been smoking for roughly three years and I've yet to find a better brand than Al-Fahker - The smoke isn't as good as I'd like but the flavor is generally solid - I don't have a lot of money, so I stick with what I know but I have tried Al Waha and Fantasia - Both flavor profiles paled in comparison to AF - Bubblegum: I found it to taste quite good - It was like bubble gum but spot on isn't what I'd use to describe it - I love it and it's a staple but it tastes a bit bolder and sweeter than you'd expect - Honey: Tastes like soap, it's disgusting even mixed with the most potent of flavors - Vanilla: Like sucking on a vanilla bean, sweet and bold - Heavy flavor - Strawberry: Not nearly as potent as I'd like, very very mild, imo - Watermelon: Strong melon flavor and great as a mixer - Energy Drink: It tastes EXACTLY like a monster energy drink - Take it or leave it - GF loves it, me not so much - Banana: Extremely weak flavor - The flavor is nice but there is far to little of it, it tastes a little burnt and closer to a bananas foster, imo - Still seeking a good banana - 2 Apples: Has a slight cinnamon spice to it, a good mixer - Chocolate: Potent enough, but it will overpower most things you try to mix in - That sums up my thoughts on most AF flavors, they don't smoke as well as other brands but the flavor is hard to beat -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Cola Flavor"
Andrew James on Wednesday, November 9, 2011 10:08:37 PM

I want to start by saying I grew up in the Middle East with shisha as a regular event - I know what Iím doing with shisha and I rarely complain about flavors - Al Fakher is known for having awesome mixable flavors - With that said, this specific flavor just wasn't that amazing - I donít want to say itís horrible, and I marked it as good, but itís more of a one time, if you are curious, flavor than something I would keep around for a regular smoke - It was a bit temperamental and required adjusting to get it to come out right - I could potentially have had a bad batch or just happened to have packed a bad bowl it happens I admit but I doubt Iíll finish the pack off - Overall Al Fakher flavors are pretty good and I enjoy them greatly, but this one just wasn't that impressive and I donít think it really worth wasting money on - I also will say if you are new and think it sounds delicious, itís definitely not a flavor to start with -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"so so disappointed"
Taya Tasse on Wednesday, November 2, 2011 7:55:13 PM

I have heard good things about al fakher - I tried it and thought it was some of the worst, least flavorful shisha I have ever tried - I prefer freakin' AL TAWAREG over this, and I do not like al tawareg - The strawberry tastes like crappy candy, the red bull tastes like robitussin, and the mint tastes stale - Never getting this stuff again, sticking to fumari and romman


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Bubble gum"
Brittany Singleton on Wednesday, October 12, 2011 11:53:41 PM

Although I love this brand, bubble gum is an aweful flavor in my opinion - I don't know if the brand is to blame for this though - I'm not sure if bubble gum is one of those flavors MEANT to be turned into a tobacco flavor -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mint is good but not as good as expected"
Anthony R - on Tuesday, October 11, 2011 3:52:07 PM

I'm reviewing Al-Fakher mint, which I've heard to be if not one of the best but the best mint on the market - I'll preface this review on the fact that I smoke Starbuzz generally - Smell from the pack: It is indeed mintynot overly minty though - Consistency of shisha: Sticky and not too juicy - I packed it in a vortex bowl I've heard phunnel is the way to go but I don't have one currently with three Coconara coals - Smoke: Pretty thick clouds, not quite as thick as from Starbuzz, but satisfying nonetheless - Manage your heat in the vortex because you can get some harsh smoke if you don't - It's easily manageable, however - Flavor: This is where I was disappointed - There is a minty flavor but very weak to me - The earthy flavor of the tobacco was there, while not unpleasant, I expected it to much more minty - I'd give it try if I were you and decide for yourself - I'll also continue to smoke the two 50g packs I have but will have to give the Starbuzz Mint Colossus a try for a comparison - Overall: 6 out of 10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Bubblegum was horrible"
Laura St Peter on Thursday, September 29, 2011 7:22:25 PM

Ive never really liked this brand much and i think i wont order again - It dosnt smell much and the bag isn't resealable The only good thing is the price but I do not recommend it


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Overall Shisha -"
Zachary Baranowski on Tuesday, September 27, 2011 7:59:29 AM

Al Fakher is my favorite Shisha brand - Al Fakher is a very strong tobacco product, with very strong flavors and strong scents - As with most Shisha, Al Fakher really shines with their natural flavors e - g - Mint, Peach, Mango etc -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"energy drink"
Christopher Haugen on Sunday, September 25, 2011 5:54:08 PM

9/10 smoke: I'm smoking it now, and when packed right you won't be able to see in front of you - Very thick smoke - Flavor is good, not gonna be my everyday smoke, however it is a nice addition to my collection


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Favorite brand"
Casey Strothman on Monday, September 12, 2011 3:35:04 PM

Best brand of shisha by far! All flavors - except energy drink which tastes like wet cardboard - are amazing - Flavors are accurate, good buzz, and great smoke - Double apple is not for those who do not like black licorice, though it is a great flavor - Overall I would recommend this brand before any other -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"pretty good"
Taraist on Monday, September 12, 2011 6:44:42 AM

I've tried several flavors but my #1 is mint - The peach is also really tasty, and I enjoyed the grape and cherry also as far as fruit flavors go - The berry tasted like medicine - Vanilla is super intense, I just use it to mix with other flavors - Try a touch of it with mint!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"energy drink"
elise and josh on Saturday, August 20, 2011 2:12:03 AM

al fakher energy drink definitely lives up to it's name - it smells and tastes just like an energy drink, particularly blue-monster - overall, the flavor was more mild than expected, packed mostly on the exhale - not something i'd would continue smoking by itself, however - i'll probably mix the rest with tropic, fruity shisha - i found the smoke of this shisha was average at best - definitely was not a full-bodied smoke, unlike fumari and fantasia shisha, although it could have something to do with how we assembled our hookah - the grommets weren't the best


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"wow"
Albert Calamars on Sunday, July 24, 2011 6:15:40 PM

so i am really shocked, for the price this stuff is really good, i got 3 different kinds, berry, watermelon, and strawberry - i've smoked the berry and watermelon and wow im very happy with it and cant wait to smoke strawberry tonight - if its good i plan on buying a lot more of this stuff to try -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Brand of choice- perfect for mixing"
Brittany Singleton on Tuesday, July 5, 2011 3:45:51 PM

I have 7 hookahs, smoke at least a few times a week, and have smoked about 3 quarters of the Al Fakher flavors - The great thing about Al Fakher, is although is isn't perfect smoke keep in mind it's not premium tabacco, it is not below average in any category smoke thickness, the amount of time a bowl lasts, the cut of the tabacco, ect - - Al Fakher is also the best brand for mixing - Rather than having their own 'house flavors' like X on the beach, or Code 69, they are 100% individual flavors - Alone, I do not like most fruit flavors - However, mixed with vanilla, they become a "creamy" version - I prefer this with flavors such as berry, peach or orange - Also, the house mix at my house is 1/3 rose, 1/3 jasmine, and a 1/3 vanilla - Makes for a pleasent flowery mix - Enjoy!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mint is a Must-Buy"
Matt Salyer on Friday, June 24, 2011 7:18:22 PM

AF's mint is the one flavor I never run out of; I always get some when I put an order in - It's the best mint well, flavor I've run into while smoking - The flavor is more of a straight mint, in stead of the more gum/spearmint flavors every other brand seems to use -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tried Orange & Cherry"
John Cheek on Wednesday, May 25, 2011 8:15:06 PM

Both were good, with thick smoke and a decent buzz - The flavor was on the subtle side, but was good in both cases - Sort of a surprise because the unlit shisha has strong smells to it - Will definitely buy again and plan to try more flavors -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.