Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 86% Bad 14%
$3.75
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 86% Bad 14%
Rate this product:


Bad
"Jasmine - not so great -"
Erika Herrick on Monday, May 23, 2011 11:14:32 PM

I bought a pack of the jasmine, and am currently trying to smoke it right now - I say trying because it's really harsh - Even a small puff seems like it's too much for me - The fourth brand I've tried, and I'm a little disappointed - The flavor is nice, though, and the smell - - but I can't handle it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Definitely get what you pay for -"
Justin Pereira on Sunday, May 1, 2011 2:30:18 PM

I have Double Apple and Mixed Berry - Both are very good, burn well, provide a good thick smoke, and are very much worth the money spent - - - My ONLY issue is that the Double Apple tastes a bit like licorice to me, but I still enjoy the flavor nonetheless - - - I intend on trying other brands, as I am still new to hookah, but I will continue to get this brand until I find the one thats perfect for me - All in all, I'll rate it 4/5 - - -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Lovely"
SavageJeff on Monday, April 11, 2011 7:56:37 PM

- - - the ONLY unwashed shisha I will smoke every flavor of except cappuccinowithout hesitation - Great mild flavor not like huffing perfume, good consistency, thick smoke, heat-tolerant - Great product -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"It's awesome, just - - - awesome"
Jens, Oddne & Anders from Norway on Tuesday, January 25, 2011 4:29:52 PM

Purchased coconut, vanilla, honey, cinnamon, cola, lemon, banana and peach - The coconut, lemon and peach are freking awesome - Thick clouds, great taste and nice buzz! Love it! The rest of the tastes are all recommendable, but try coconut, lemon and peach first - You will not regret - Thank you hookah-shisha you gave us another reason to look to both sides before crossing the road :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nothing better then genuie mid east shisha"
Dean Pontjeris on Thursday, September 23, 2010 10:35:29 AM

My opinion this stuff is the best shisha - i have tried the roma and star buzz but i always come back to this brand - my favs are the double apple and the sweet melon - neither of which in my opinion really have a distinctive flavor but they both smoke smooth and give a rather nice nicotine buzz - the sweet melon when done right i have smoked for 3 hours on one bowl during a solo session -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"minty"
Fedie El Tahan on Friday, September 10, 2010 8:15:12 AM

best shisha tabacco on the market - you can mix the mint with almost every flaour best mixes 2 apple and mint - - - - - - - - - coconut mint


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"DANG!!!"
lounge lover on Wednesday, August 18, 2010 9:41:41 PM

Dang this stuff is the shiizzz it smokes great i had peach and apricot - - they were both amazing - - great clouds and great flavor!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Coconut-Banana"
Aisha on Tuesday, July 6, 2010 10:13:20 PM

I read the reviews on this shisha and was a little skeptical - The smell was much stronger than the taste, but I feel it was an overall good shisha - Lots of smoke, lasted for a while - I'd buy it again, but I'm definitely gonna try a different brand - Coconut was alright on its own, but way better when mixed with banana -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Like candy baby! :"
Matt Hundley on Wednesday, June 16, 2010 11:06:35 AM

Tried the AF grape tonight - I'm fairly new to hookah and have only tried a few differant Bradshaw, but this has been my favorite - The grape, much like I have read, tasted like sweet white grape juice - The sweetness was outstanding up front - It was like grape jelly - : The flavor lasted until the last draw, only slightly fading - The smoke was thick, white, and plentiful - The AF grape was a joy to smoke and will go on my everyday list - : BUY SOME! :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Not good. 2/10"
MattSilvy on Wednesday, May 19, 2010 2:33:42 AM

I got 6 different flavores when they were a bit cheeper. One made me sick and two gave me bad headaches and made me sick. All of them had at best a fake flavor and at worst some odd chemical flavor. I did not like this stuff, and wouldnt touch it myself. Very harsh stuff sadly.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent Shisha!"
Mastermmm on Sunday, April 25, 2010 3:41:49 AM

Personally, I think this is a one-of-a-kind shisha. It has an excellent taste, stronger than Ive ever had before, a great deal of smoke, and a good buzz after about 3-5 hits depending on how often you smoke. I would definitely suggest this to the semi-experienced hookah person. I wouldnt suggest the Double Apple, unless you like the taste of black licorice. Ive found that strawberry and the other berry flavors seem to be the best out of all the flavors for the shisha out there. Hope this helped.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Not that bad. Just not that good."
Zach on Saturday, April 3, 2010 12:35:57 AM

I wanted to really like this shisha. Out of the bag this stuff smells AMAZING. Really amazing! Just once you start trying to smoke it it seems like it gets harsh very fast. I have tried it using Starlight coconut coals, Coco Naru coals and Roman lemon wood coals. I had the best results with the natural wood coals as I think they burn at a lower temperature. I'm sure Hookah-Shisha will add a note to this saying that harshness is a result of too much heat. However, I'm a novice at this and am not exactly sure how to get coals to burn cooler. I'm giving this a bad rating based on my experience and that I would not buy this brand again.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Sweeeeeet!"
Broseidon on Wednesday, March 24, 2010 11:37:33 PM

Great smoke session. long lasting flavor and smoke quality/quantity.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great inexpensive shisha!"
Lauren on Saturday, February 27, 2010 9:27:53 PM

I have found a lot of less expensive shisha makes me sick or just isn't tasty enough to smoke for multiple hours, and had gotten pretty adamant about sticking to Starbuzz and Fumari, but I ran out of shisha while smoking with friends the other night, and Al Fakher was the only brand the smoke shop across the street had. I bought lemon, pineapple, and double apple. Lemon didn't have much flavor it was very weak but kind of pleasant with Starbuzz Blue Mist, and the pineapple smelled really weird so I didn't try it, but double-apple was very tasty. The anise flavor is mellow enough that it was enjoyed even by licorice-haters, and it was very light and candy-like. There was not an overwhelming amount of nicotine, but I got a very nice buzz from it. At $2.95 for 50g or even the $3.50-4ish it costs in smoke shops, you really can't go wrong with Al Fakher especially double-apple, and it's so cheap that you can try out a lot of flavors without getting buyer's remorse over a bad one.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good Staple"
K Martini on Friday, February 12, 2010 2:52:48 PM

Al Fakher is a great shisha. When comparing quality to price there is a reason most lounges choose it. Its flavor is a medium in my opinion but its one the best as far as mixing goes. It has great potential for unbelievable smoke and is overall a great shisha. It should be a staple in every hookah bag


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.