Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 86% Bad 14%
$3.75
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 86% Bad 14%
Rate this product:


Good
"The best for mixing!"
DangerMcThunderthighs on Friday, February 12, 2010 2:30:08 PM

Let's get one thing straight, Al Fakher is great on its own! The aroma's of an individual flavor make it so that you can't help but want some more, but... There is something better. Mixing the flavors. That's right, mixing. Al Fakher is used by hookah lounges all over because of its low-cost, high-quality shisha and it's excellent... blendability, I guess I could say. By far, this is my preferred shisha brand!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love it."
Brandon on Saturday, February 6, 2010 2:08:48 AM

Apricot and Peach are a must! Mix Spearmint Gum with Mint. It's delicious. Only flavor I still stay away from with Al Fakher is their Double Apple. Seriously. Unless you like black Licorice dripping down your throat. Other than that.. Thick smoke as well as rich taste with any of their flavors. Al Fakher is affordable and IMO great quality. 3rd in line as one of my recommended shishas. Won't be disappointed. :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Watermelon"
Trevor on Wednesday, February 3, 2010 5:47:00 PM

OMFG this is some of the tastiest Shisha I've ever tried. TONS of flavor. If they sold watermelon by the metric ton I'd buy it!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tasty and cheap!"
Trevor on Thursday, January 14, 2010 5:17:44 PM

I've only tried Cafe Latte and Lemon Mint but they were both fantastic. I wouldn't smoke Cafe Latte very often because the coffee taste gets old but it actually tastes like coffee. My wife loves it! Lemon Mint tastes like it sounds and is delicious.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing Shisha"
Steve Prior on Tuesday, January 12, 2010 4:39:08 PM

By far the best Shisha I have had. Better then Starbuzz, Roman, Fantasia or Afzal, by far. Very flavorful and leaves an amazing head buzz I really like Vanilla, but a mixture of Chocolate and Vanilla along with some Ice is amazing. Fruit Cocktail and Vanilla is also very good. I totally recommend this flavor to any hookah smoker whether they be new or experienced.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great"
Tyler on Tuesday, January 12, 2010 12:20:32 AM

I smoked lemon with mint out of my mya petite to break my new small hookah in and I was surprised. It had great flavor and very little stems. And thick clouds of smoke that weren't very harsh.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Vanilla"
mx4cam on Wednesday, December 23, 2009 9:45:07 PM

Picked up a 50g pack of vanilla and all I can say is good things about it. I ended up buying a 250g pack and I mix it with everything and I get pretty big clouds and the flavor is smooth. One of my favorites to smoke.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Grape"
JSmith on Wednesday, December 16, 2009 12:06:34 AM

My box was on clearance so maybe that is why it hit so hard but it hit HARD! I also smoke cigs and it still hit hard. Hubby did not like it could not take it I am okay with it but want to try another batch just to see if it is still that harsh. Taste however was amazing! Sweet on the tongue! Smoke was huge! Overall its okay, just a bit too harsh for me but I will try again! At least its not whimpy!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Cafe Latte"
Branden Y. on Sunday, December 6, 2009 6:21:43 PM

Being a coffee-drinker, I tried this shisha and was extremely happy when I opened the package. I got hit with a very wonderful smell of hazelnut coffee. I knew then that I would enjoy this since Al Fahker usually never disappoints. The smoking went great! The shisha was very flavorful and produced nice full clouds. It even made me and my gf decide to make coffee at 1am when we both had to work in the morning; just because the shisha had us wanting a cup so bad. The shisha tastes like hazelnut coffee with a bit of cream and is very delicious. I will for sure order this again. A++


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Stuff!!!!"
Chris Tarnow on Saturday, December 5, 2009 7:58:21 PM

I have tried many of these flavors but my favorite is Watermelon; least is Honey. Give the watermelon a try, but the honey just doesn't taste right. All and all, very good shisha though


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantastic"
ninjasword17 on Wednesday, November 18, 2009 5:33:49 PM

This is my favorite brand of shisha. The only one I've found that's not very good is guava flavored. It tastes and smells alright but leaves a god awful aftertaste in your mouth.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Shisha"
az0nics on Tuesday, November 10, 2009 4:11:38 PM

This was the first shisha I've ever smoked and I've tried many since. I always come back to Al Fakher though. Great shisha, great price.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"BEST"
brand on Thursday, November 5, 2009 7:57:05 PM

beautiful flavor you must try this mix the mint and coconut tobacco together and smoke it it is the best mix ever!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"watermelon rocks"
Nic on Thursday, October 29, 2009 9:00:31 PM

just got the watermelon and it is delicious...give it a try.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Grape and Peach"
Votenixonin69 on Thursday, October 22, 2009 6:20:08 PM

The grape was exelent the smoke was a little thin but the flavor was outstanding. The peach on the other hand didn't taste like peach at all, didn't really have much of a flavor. The smoke was thick but I don't think I will re order that one again.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.