Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 86% Bad 14%
$3.75
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 86% Bad 14%
Rate this product:


Good
"One of my favorite brands"
Travis K. on Thursday, October 22, 2009 4:33:59 PM

Tons of flavor and THE BEST smoke i've ever had. Cafe Latte- possibly my favorite shisha ever Mint- My favorite mint from any brand Capuccino- Tastes just like coffee Grenadine- Tastes like pomegranate. tones of flavor


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"yummy"
JinX on Sunday, October 11, 2009 8:23:24 PM

tried this one after shortly after another brand. the smell was fantastic and this is by far one the best i've smoke. it was a clean flavor and produced this smoke. i love it and i think i'll stick with this brand. i got a great buzz after only smoking for a few minutes!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"When in Rome . . ."
Scab on Thursday, October 8, 2009 10:17:36 PM

I am currently in Iraq and this is the only hookah tobacco I've found to be available. I've tried Peach, Grape, Double Apple, Mixed Fruit, Apricot, Berry, Strawberry, Mint, and Watermelon. Thus far Double Apple has been the only folly when trying this out, although I suspect it might have been that the hookah I was pulling on was not cleaned effeciently and the residue from previous flavors was making the smoke pungent. Or, it could've just been a bad batch. Otherwise, this is excellent tobacco. Peach, Apricot, and Berry are amoung the tastiest I've tried thus far.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"GOOD SHISHA!!"
Kyle on Wednesday, October 7, 2009 2:10:24 PM

This shisha is by far the best ive smoked.Great brand,great flavor,great everything!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"apple"
domrock2 on Friday, August 28, 2009 12:00:10 PM

its the only apple flavour i have tried that actualy tastes like apple sweeeeet


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good Shisha :)"
Trevor on Saturday, August 1, 2009 3:51:08 PM

I got four 50g boxes of this shisha. It make very good smoke and is tasty. I usually get starbuzz , but I decided to try this and I was very surprised by it. From now on I'm gonna get this instead of starbuzz, way cheaper and hardly any difference in quality. I tried pineapple, double apple, grape mint, and lemon mint. Pineapple was tasty, but wasn't my favorite. Double apple honestly smells and taste like black licorice, so if you like that then youll like apple. And lemon mint is a safe buy and is refreshing along with my favorite grape mint. Its amazing :) def recommended, you'll be happy you did


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"lemon"
jake on Wednesday, July 29, 2009 3:57:30 AM

preaty good but will not buy again for some reason it just wasnt my cup of tea =)


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"cherry"
jake on Wednesday, July 29, 2009 3:55:50 AM

yum yum yum. A-F cherry is very good. burns rather quickly but other than that it is perfect!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"so-so"
Ethan on Monday, July 13, 2009 1:27:31 AM

Al Fakher is definitely one of my go-to back up shisha's for when i'm a little short on cash. granted i much prefer a "premium" starbuzz or fantasia but still al fakher is still pretty good in my books. personally i find that its easy to make a little harsh, not bad tasting or anything but more the smoke gets so thick(for lack of a better term) that i can't take very big hits because my throat tingles so badly. not really sure what you'd call that, but from what i've found its very easy to do that. other than that great tasting and decent smoke. my favorite flavor is definitely honey. nice smooth smoke and a strong but not overpowering flavor.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"the goods"
leroy on Thursday, June 4, 2009 11:57:12 AM

thick smoke great taste


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"ex-smokers take heed"
Caleb on Tuesday, June 2, 2009 1:45:29 AM

I quit smoking cigarettes a month ago and like to treat myself every few days after a long day of work to a nice juicy bowl of shisha and all I can say so far out trying Starbuzz, Romman, Naklah and and this I feel Mr Fakher and Mr. Naklah to be my two favorites. Very nice satisfying smoke without any roughness whatsoever. quality you can quite literally feel in your hand when your packing a bowl! I found one tiny stem in the whole package but don't take my word for it. Will reorder!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"melon al fakher"
craig on Saturday, May 23, 2009 9:11:00 AM

I got some melon from tobacco store and it smokes pretty good and taste great


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"honey"
nick on Wednesday, April 8, 2009 3:55:03 PM

delicious thick smooth taste. Unique flavor.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Double Apple and Mango"
Gwen on Wednesday, April 8, 2009 1:44:14 PM

The mango was only ok. The flavor wasn't as great as it could be, but it wasn't tasteless or anything. The double apple was better, especially when we added an extra 1/2 coal on. It was good for the price. I would buy it again if I had to.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A Personal Favorite"
Jackie on Wednesday, April 8, 2009 12:47:45 AM

I absolutely love Al Fakher. It's is constantly amazing throughout a long smoking session. Mint is a personal favorite. It's so refreshing and clean. Jasmine is delicious as well; it smells and tastes like summer for a lack of a better description. Constantly delicious and a great smoke, Al Fakher is one of the best.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.