Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 86% Bad 14%
$3.75
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 86% Bad 14%
Rate this product:


Good
"Good Stuff"
MartyG on Tuesday, March 17, 2009 12:14:53 AM

Of course you can get better. But they sell the same 50 g. boxes for 5 bucks each at our hookah shop, and it doesn't taste like anything it's not supposed to, so it's a great deal


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mmm, My Foavourite."
Sambow on Thursday, March 12, 2009 11:40:54 PM

The only Shisha comparable would be Starbuzz. Albeit, Al Fakher is not what it used to be. There are more stems and the flavors are not dependable like white grape loosing it's fame over the last couple years. HOWEVER, I have tried a wide variety of shisha's and AL Fakher is the best tasting, most flavorful, nicest buzz, puffy smoking shisha available for the price. The new Vanilla is brilliant. On it's own or mixed it really stands out. Also, Berry, Peach, Grape (still great) and Mint are yummy too. I would highly recommend this shisha to anybody with a sweet tooth. If you are a new connoisseur, try this first and you will always come back. If your burning it... leave some space under your foil. If you can't figure that out get a funnel bowl.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Jasmin"
Paul on Wednesday, February 11, 2009 12:39:22 AM

Once again this has proved to be one of my favorite brands. The flavor is strong and last throughout the smoking session. A lot of the brands I have tried have been pretty hit and miss in regards to flavor, this brand is most always good. The only flavor I have not enjoyed is the grape flavor. My favorite flavors are Golden Rose and now Jasmin. The smoke is not as thick as some of the other brands but is rich and smooth.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"YUM"
Kristyn on Wednesday, February 4, 2009 2:41:53 AM

I really enjoy this shisha a lot I wish they would make more flavors. Out of what I have had so far... Favorites: Grape, Mango, Banana, Jasmine. Dislike: Double Apple, Apple, Mint.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"just right"
kaytee on Friday, January 9, 2009 3:29:40 AM

smokes a long time, not to wet or too dry, keeps flavor till the very end. to me the cola flavor is very strange faintly like a cola more like a cola jellybean to my wife it tastes like a cola exactly but it is very strong, the orange is just like a Fanta orange and very strong, cappuccino is like a good cup of coffee medium to strong flavor, melon is good if you like melons but a very light authentic taste not a strong flavor, coconut is good and light again authentic taste best if mixed, jasmine is authentic taste like the Asian tea lightly sweet fruity and very aromatic it is my favorite but not for everyone, 99.8% leaf i will rarely see a stem in a 250 i saw 5 stems at most. it seems to smoke for ever to me.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My take on this shisha"
Brizzle on Friday, January 9, 2009 1:20:50 AM

I used to smoke this when I lived in Bishkek, all the time. It's so cheap, the flavor is good, sometimes great, the smoke is thick. I really liked the cappuccino, if you like this flavor, then try it, and mint is great as well. This is what I buy in bulk, because of the price/quality.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"similar to Starbuzz"
Tommy on Thursday, December 4, 2008 3:54:13 AM

I heard great things about Al Fakher through forums and my local store so I had to give it a try. Picked up a 50g of Cherry and was quite impressed. The cut was very similar to Starbuzz...very thick and just perfectly wet. Absolutely no stems and pure shisha. This shisha reminds me of Starbuzz (one of my primary carriers) and sure smokes and taste like it too! If you're a big fan of Starbuzz, you'll like Al Fakher.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"yum!"
figgies on Thursday, November 20, 2008 9:49:38 AM

I bought some of the peach flavour and I must say it is now one of my favourites! Just smelling it got me excited to taste it. Sure enough, I got a flavourful smoke with it. Double apple is also very good.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"my favorite"
chad on Sunday, November 9, 2008 10:47:00 PM

al fakher vanilla is one of the best i've ever had. i went through a 50g box in 3 days. it gives you an awesome buzz, it tastes like a really sweet vanilla, and the smoke quality is excellent. golden grape is good too. all faker shisha has amazing taste.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Real Good"
Matt on Saturday, September 27, 2008 1:55:45 AM

This stuff tastes good, lasts quite a while, and has a pretty good amount of smoke. Thumbs up for watermelon and strawberry for sure.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A good smoke"
Brad on Friday, September 12, 2008 4:17:01 PM

I usually smoke Nakhla Double Apple since it's a really good Double Apple, but I decided to try Al Fakher since I've seen good reviews about it all over the internet. This tobacco is VERY wet and the scent is astounding. I got a good 30-45 minute session out of this with a friend of mine. The smoke was above average in thickness and very smooth. I mixed the Cola, Strawberry, and Vanilla flavors and got a decent mix. 1/2 Strawberry, 1/4 Vanilla, and 1/4 Cola. This made the smoke very sweet from the Strawberry and gave it a "Vanilla Coke" kind of undertone. It could have probably standed to have a little more Vanilla in it. Over all, Al Fakher is a good smoke.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Sweet"
Jonathan on Sunday, July 20, 2008 12:51:06 PM

This stuff is great ive tryed other brands but this stuff is by far the best if your looking for an authentic tasting shisha. The grape is exelent it smells and tastes like welches white grape jelly very good stuff


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"I enjoyed it."
>javi< on Thursday, July 17, 2008 2:35:45 PM

I was reluctant to try this particular brand because after settling for brands such as Starbuzz and Romman, I was skeptical that any other tobacco brand would measure up to those two. I was wrong. While I've only tried three Al Fakher flavors (strawberry, melon and pinepple) the ones I liked where very flavorful, pack a nice buzz and produce great smoke clouds...especially when paired with a phunnel/nammor equipped hookah. I highly recommend the melon flavor, followed by strawberry. I cannot however recommend the pineapple flavor...i thought it was terrible.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Bad, not even worth smoking"
Billy on Tuesday, June 24, 2008 6:48:13 PM

it may just have been me or the flavors I got but I ran out of shisha and needed some sooner than I could order it so I picked some of this up at a local shop. I got cola and a fruits mix. Both of them smelled amazing and I thought it was going to be very good. The first 5 puffs were ok, at least I could deal with it (a little flavor and a little coal taste). Then after about 5 minutes it just tasted like smoke and coal. A huge bowl only lasted about 15 minutes before the whole thing was burnt. It could have been the flavors but I hated it. Try Romman or Fantasia is my new favorite. HOOKAH-SHISHA.COM NOTE: coal taste or harshness is the result of excess heat or insufficient coal rotation, not shisha flavor.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Double Apple"
K.C. on Wednesday, March 5, 2008 11:17:21 PM

I tried the double apple a couple of months ago and it was a waste of money. It was hitting way to harsh and it was not smooth at all. HOOKAH-SHISHA.COM NOTE: harsh flavor is mainly the result of too much heat or improper coal usage, rarely because of the _flavor_ of tobacco.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher Shisha Tobacco 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.