Khalil Mamoon Black Single Pear Short (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
$124.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
Rate this product:


Good
"Great quality for the price -"
Efrain Palermo on Tuesday, June 8, 2021 1:50:24 AM

I always owned mya hookahs - I wanted an authentic Egyptian hookah and this one didnt disappoint - You cant beat the value hookah shisha gives you - Everything that comes with the hookah is worth it - I love this site - Very professional and quality products - Definitely recommend -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Black Single Pear Short (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Perfect Hookah Gift"
Aditya Lahiri on Tuesday, January 19, 2021 11:48:34 PM

Perfect gift for my brother - He was very happy to receive it - The hookah shipped quickly even during COVID and new year's backlog - The customer service folks exactly told me when and how it will arrive - Excellent service and product ! Will buy from these folks again :D


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Black Single Pear Short (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Not impressed"
Michael Cavenee on Friday, December 25, 2020 5:24:02 PM

I bought this because I broke my base for my pharaohs horus and figured Id just upgrade - After a week I went through my trash, dug out my horus and gorilla glued the base back together - In my experience this hookah is bigger, clunkier, and doesnt produce the quality clouds that my little horus does -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Black Single Pear Short (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Extremely Satisfied"
Nichelle Jamison on Sunday, September 27, 2020 1:54:59 PM

I'm no expert, with that being said, I love my Khalil Mamoon - I can't wait to show it off, after the pandemic -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Black Single Pear Short (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Lit"
Sabrina Campfield on Thursday, July 23, 2020 11:35:40 PM

Best hookah i have ever had!!!!! Its always a hit never a miss


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Black Single Pear Short (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Product"
James Jones on Monday, June 3, 2019 12:11:42 PM

I was thoroughly impressed with the size of the machine - The slick look is very appealing to the eye and the product works great


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Black Single Pear Short (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Works good"
Jenna Linck on Thursday, March 28, 2019 2:11:47 AM

It works great - A little disappointing that the bowl was cracked when I got it - Other then that is is good


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Black Single Pear Short (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Buy It - - - Without a doubt"
Michael Jackson on Tuesday, January 29, 2013 2:02:55 AM

this is a great hookah to purchase when you can - - - of course it's a KMKhalil Mamoon so it smokes perfectly like no other - - I bought mine about a month ago and it's just WoW - - - 2 thumbs up


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Black Single Pear Short (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Hookah"
Baltimore Hookah Enthus! on Monday, December 31, 2012 7:18:22 AM

Recieved my hookah on Friday and was more than impressed with the quality of this hookah! I would and am recommending this website to everyone i know who is about this life - Thanks!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Black Single Pear Short (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Smaller Package, Same Experience"
DSchram on Sunday, October 21, 2012 8:53:59 PM

KM hookahs really are the best - The quality and weight of the parts are high - The craftsmanship and the detail work are outstanding - It is shorter than other KMs, to me this was a selling point - I like to place my hookahs on small coffee tables, so i don't need some monster towering over everything - This hookah is still giant compared to my other hookah, a Mya Petite - This hookah smokes just as well as my friend's tall trimetal - Very handsome with the black base and black pear- wouldn't have it any other way -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Black Single Pear Short (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Hookah"
A.S. on Friday, October 19, 2012 3:14:14 PM

Really really Great hookah - No complaints at all - Its a bit shorter than the normal single pear KMs, but that doesnt hurt how well it smokes - Perfect size if you want a bit of portability, It also looks really good, you can place it on a table and its not too high - I would totally recommend it


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Black Single Pear Short (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   



Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.