Starbuzz Shisha 200g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$19.31
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"Blue Melon the next blue mist?"
Law Hookah on Thursday, July 09, 2015 10:56:23 AM

Not overly sweet but super yummy. This would do well at a party.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Starbuzz CocoJumbo"
Adam Osman on Friday, November 14, 2014 1:14:59 PM

Great flavour - Very sweet - perhaps lime is a bit too subtle - Like all Starbuzz flavours, it produces great clouds, and doesn't burn out - A very nice and light flavour - just wish there were a touch more lime -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"COCOJUMBO"
Jose Serrano Morales on Saturday, September 27, 2014 7:46:17 PM

10/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blue Mist is deserving of the hype"
Jeff Blunk on Monday, August 04, 2014 1:09:49 PM

I read that the Blue Mist flavor was the most popular, there is a reason for this, its absolutely mind boggleing good - I have tried three other brands and an assortment of flavors from them and Starbuzz and I have to say that at this moment in time, Blue Mist is my favorite, and I suggest it to anyone who is thinking of just trying Starbuzz to see if they like it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Starbuzz"
Bensaidi Nasreddine on Tuesday, April 29, 2014 10:58:05 AM

Good


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Black Peach Mist=GOLD"
K&C Bryant on Monday, February 24, 2014 11:47:18 AM

We've ordered 4 Starbuzz products to date ,Mango, White peach, Blue Surfer, and this and the Black Peach is the best so far - It says its peach with blackberries, which I can taste, but there is a hit of pumpkin when exhaling - I love pumpkin so this was a crazy cool surprise - I smoked it with the Kaloud Lotus and it was an amazing session - 10/10 in my book and will keep it in stock!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Starbuzz shisha yeahhhh"
Brian Neung on Monday, October 21, 2013 8:51:05 PM

Just got starbucks Safari melon dew really sweet add wild mint or mint colossus if you don't want it too sweet made me sick just melon by it self - But over all good - Just really sweet


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"When 100 isn't enough!"
Adam Hughes-Wooton on Wednesday, February 20, 2013 2:31:37 AM

I love Starbuzz in general, 'merica! I started hosting more hookah parties and was running out with the 100g - I've yet to run into a flavor that I don't like - I've noticed Starbuzz does hit harder than most oter shisha brands


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 200g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

Write Your Own Review
Rate this product: