Starbuzz E-Cig Tobacco-Free Electronic Cigarette

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 67% Bad 33%
$4.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 67% Bad 33%
Rate this product:


Bad
"Green Savior - awful"
Adam Medeiros on Thursday, December 22, 2016 10:39:13 AM

If you enjoy smoking laundry detergent, this is for you!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz E-Cig Tobacco-Free Electronic Cigarette
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"sex on the beach - -"
Essence Wilcox on Wednesday, October 26, 2016 4:24:55 PM

completely gross!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz E-Cig Tobacco-Free Electronic Cigarette
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"50% of it not working?!"
Tyler Foltz on Friday, August 26, 2016 12:49:50 AM

I'm on my 4th e-cig, and 2 of them DIDN'T WORK AT ALL! This isn't my first time ordering these, and the chances didn't use be this garbage - I am not please AT ALL and will NOT be ordering these again EVER - It wouldn't irritate this much if this garbage didn't cost $5 a pop - - - and I ordered 2 cases of them -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz E-Cig Tobacco-Free Electronic Cigarette
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blue Mist"
Shannon Alexander on Thursday, August 14, 2014 10:48:35 AM

I bought this at a local smoke shop and I figured since I don't have a hookah yet this would be a great way to try out some flavors - It tastes really good! The only thing I don't like is that if you take too big of a drag it gets sort of harsh - Overall a pretty decent little e-cig - I'm looking forward to trying the other flavors!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz E-Cig Tobacco-Free Electronic Cigarette
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pirates' Cave"
Everd33n on Thursday, May 22, 2014 10:03:25 AM

If Johnny Depp was a flavor it would be Pirate's Cave -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz E-Cig Tobacco-Free Electronic Cigarette
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pirates Cave Flavor"
Norma Asprilla on Saturday, February 08, 2014 3:01:13 PM

It's a must have flavor - Love it!!!!!!! Pirate's Cave :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz E-Cig Tobacco-Free Electronic Cigarette
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pirates Cave"
Casey Murk on Monday, November 11, 2013 4:32:51 PM

They sell these at my local smoke shop and seeing as I love hooka I thought I'd give it a try - Really Good Flavor, decent cloud, not to harsh only complaint I have is that it doesn't last long enough I am switching to the Pirates Cave E-liquid for my vaporizer - I quit smoking and I want to make sure that sticks but I don't want to keep spending the $10 for something that doesn't last as long as I would like 7/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz E-Cig Tobacco-Free Electronic Cigarette
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Irish peach"
Brian Neung on Wednesday, October 09, 2013 8:00:14 PM

I can taste the peach when I don't press the button - Put when I do press the button to start it , I get this harsh taste - So I try to take a big pull and it gets a little less harsh - I'll stick to Fantasia e-hookah The smoke is smooth no harsh taste but no nicotine -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz E-Cig Tobacco-Free Electronic Cigarette
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Experience"
Jason Hofmann on Friday, September 20, 2013 4:29:53 PM

I have ha experience with hookas for the past 3 months - I got curious about these - I purchased one from my hooka bar and i have two thoughts on these - Ups are that the taste stays and is very good Pirate Cave bought it last night - Downs are that it died after an hours use - Disappointed it died do fast - The trick to make it less harsh is to act like it is a real hooka - You have to milk it - It was harsh at first until I milked it - After mailing my lungs could handle it and I was able to take in long breaths, hold it in, and blow out huge smoke clouds - It was either that or my lungs got used to it fast - So I recommend these for starters or if you're just curious -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz E-Cig Tobacco-Free Electronic Cigarette
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Surprisingly Tasty!"
Katy W on Wednesday, September 18, 2013 4:24:16 PM

I just got a few of these in the mail, and am trying the apple doppio flavor - I really enjoy the flavor, and it's surprisingly smooth - I will agree with some other reviews that you have to take smaller puffs, otherwise it can be harsh - However, with taking small puffs, I find the experience of it quite enjoyable, and don't have to be relegated to the balcony to have my smoke :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz E-Cig Tobacco-Free Electronic Cigarette
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"I LIKE!!!!!"
Dana Holt on Wednesday, September 04, 2013 7:25:42 AM

A friend gave me a few of these to try - First time with any sort of e cig and have been smoking WAY to long and although I haven't stopped it HAS helped me slow way down - I agree cannot take to big of a pull of you do cough BUT REALLY LIKE THIS!!! And mine have lasted fine!!! I also flew with these and no questions from security at airport -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz E-Cig Tobacco-Free Electronic Cigarette
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Didn't last"
April White on Monday, September 02, 2013 9:34:10 PM

I bought one a few weeks ago the apple flavorat my local smoke shop, and I was told it would last as long as 3 packs of cigarettes or so - I brought it home, smoked, and by the next day it was completely empty after only using it about 24 hours - My friend had bought one too, and his lasted about 100 puffs - It was harsh, and sometimes it had a hard time hitting well -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz E-Cig Tobacco-Free Electronic Cigarette
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Travel Optionn"
Laser McB on Thursday, August 29, 2013 2:43:22 PM

I purchased an Irish Peach flavor previously and enjoyed the experience - The upside is that it has a great flavor and is easy to use - The downside is that you have to take small puffs or else you experience the burning/bad flavor/tickle in your throat others have reported - It travels well as long as you keep the plastic tube it comes with - I took mine out of the country in my checked luggage this way without incident -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz E-Cig Tobacco-Free Electronic Cigarette
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Absolutely Horrible"
Jake N on Sunday, August 11, 2013 1:29:50 AM

I just bought the Blue Mist flavour yesterday, and the first puff tasted amazing - Every one after that? Tastes like a stale cigarette and it's disgusting - The one positive that I can give this is that it is a little smoother then the other electronic hookahs I've tried -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz E-Cig Tobacco-Free Electronic Cigarette
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"worked for me"
Anne Peabody on Thursday, July 11, 2013 5:52:16 PM

I had just quit smoking cigarettes after 40 years - Was doing ok but got an urge every now and then for a smoke - The Starbuzz Simply Mint completely satisfies my craving - I plan on changing to a non-nicotine flavor - For me, it's just the puffing that does the trick - I will never smoke “real” cigarettes again -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz E-Cig Tobacco-Free Electronic Cigarette
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3