Starbuzz E-Cig Tobacco-Free Electronic Cigarette

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 67% Bad 33%
$4.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 67% Bad 33%
Rate this product:


Good
"Love it"
Envysayz on Wednesday, June 26, 2013 9:57:17 PM

I bought this thinking it would be a waste of money - I was surprised when I loved it - It's as close as you can get to the real thing -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz E-Cig Tobacco-Free Electronic Cigarette
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Sex on the Beach"
Erika Herrick on Saturday, June 01, 2013 12:30:48 PM

I just got this today, and it isn't bad - Produces a great smoke, the flavor isn't bad in small doses - It gets a little sickly-sweet after too many puffs - The biggest flavor coming through is either a peach or orange - I am ready to try the other flavors -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz E-Cig Tobacco-Free Electronic Cigarette
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"~~~~~Good Stuff~~~~~"
Rudolph Castaneda on Wednesday, May 08, 2013 4:55:22 AM

I just turned 18 and i was fing excited to get one of these, everywhere else the flavors start to change and get nasty since i bought it, but these are the best - all my friends have these and so do i so i prefer to stick with these since they are really good and last very loooong P - S~try the BLUE MIST,my favorite!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz E-Cig Tobacco-Free Electronic Cigarette
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Not the same"
Alex Matthews on Saturday, May 04, 2013 6:30:38 PM

I bought the irish prach one from a local shop to try because i will be going away for college and cant take my hookahs with and have to say these are way diffrent i cant inhale like i would normally because the smoke is so warm and harsh it burns your throat the flavor is good but u have to make sure not to inhale into your lungs and keepthe smoke in your mouth


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz E-Cig Tobacco-Free Electronic Cigarette
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"From Hookah to E Hookah"
Caitlin Holland on Thursday, March 21, 2013 5:24:53 PM

I personally love these - I order them by the bulk - I smoke them like a chimney when I'm bored and I've even turned a couple friends onto them - Its def - a different experience than hookah, but the flavor is just as good and sometimes stronger - I definitely recommend these!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz E-Cig Tobacco-Free Electronic Cigarette
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Okay"
Customer on Tuesday, February 26, 2013 3:36:04 PM

This product at first has a nice flavor to it I ordered blue mist the after taste is TERRIBLE - If you hold it in your mouth for a good 5seconds, your tongue and throat will start to sting and burn - This product would be good if it was nicotine free because when you inhale you can literally feel pure nicotine - I would not recommend this product what so ever


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz E-Cig Tobacco-Free Electronic Cigarette
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ehh"
Joey Urban on Tuesday, February 26, 2013 3:28:47 AM

Ive only had the pirate cave flavor, I ve bought two - The flavor is really good - Very harsh compared to shish, and menthol cigarettes - Both ive purchased lasted fewer than 50 puffs - Dont expect big clouds - A good novelty item, good flavor - I give this a good rating cause the flavor is really good - Kinda expensive and doesnt last long - Overall 5/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz E-Cig Tobacco-Free Electronic Cigarette
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Not as good as others"
Brett Ekblad on Wednesday, February 20, 2013 10:42:27 AM

Blue Mist: I don't hate this e-hookah - It tastes like Blue Mist and makes some big clouds - However, it has a lot of cons - The button design is clunky - The vapor is too warm and gives that awful tickle in the back of your throat - And the vapor's smell is pretty bad for some reason -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz E-Cig Tobacco-Free Electronic Cigarette
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"harsh"
KS on Saturday, February 09, 2013 1:40:41 PM

can't smoke this without choking - Super harsh -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz E-Cig Tobacco-Free Electronic Cigarette
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"3 Cigs All LIES"
Zach S on Sunday, January 13, 2013 3:33:46 AM

I bought three different flavors and one for my roommate - I kept a counter on my phone to keep track of puffs and all 3 got close to 200 puffs and then died - Also the one I gave to my roommate, when she put it in her purse the button on it was held down and ruined the e-cig and scorched her purse - NOT COOL AT ALL - Flavors were all good, but Im going to try other brands now -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz E-Cig Tobacco-Free Electronic Cigarette
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Overall Great, but horrible tickle at back of throat -"
Kaje Watkins on Sunday, January 13, 2013 3:01:50 AM

These taste amazing, just like their flavors, however, every single flavor I've gotten has had an awfully painful tickle at the back of my throat, like smoking harsh smoke out of a hookah - Odd, but tastes good - A bit expensive for 500 puffs, but overall, pretty alright -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz E-Cig Tobacco-Free Electronic Cigarette
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Simply Mint"
Rowdy on Tuesday, December 11, 2012 6:46:09 AM

I recieved my single simply mint yesterday, and I am more than excited - I live in a house where I can't simply set up my hookah any time I please and enjoy a session, and this little e-cig solved my problems - You can't smell it in the air at all, but I get nice, thick clouds just like from the full sized hookah - The tickle at the back of your throat is odd to get used to, but this makes for the perfect fix at work, or at home when I don't have 2+ hours - Very pleased, and would recommend to anyone teetering on whether to try or not - Also the mint is absolutely delicious, and perfectly festive this time of year!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz E-Cig Tobacco-Free Electronic Cigarette
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blue Mist"
Kirk Bergeron on Friday, December 07, 2012 12:58:20 PM

Well I received the 2 sticks of Blue Mist I ordered, had my wife bring me one up to work, I must say its pretty good flavor, and my quick "fix" for when I can not go home, setup and enjoy the real thing, I will definitively be buying more, hope to see Pumpkin Pie and Safari Melon Dew make it, I think I would keep a stock then!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz E-Cig Tobacco-Free Electronic Cigarette
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Not bad"
Chris P on Sunday, November 25, 2012 5:45:53 PM

I tried the "Sex on the Beach" flavor, and was fairly well pleased - As other reviewers have stated, they start off kind of bad - give it a few puffs of just pulling in and blowing out, don't bother to inhale right away unless you want a scratchy throat - After the initial weirdness, they actually become pretty enjoyable - Also parroting what others have said, they don't last anywhere near 500 puffs - Mine lasted me a weekend of casual use, before becoming a little harsh - still works, but not as enjoyable as before, and definitely less "smoke" coming out - All in all, I liked it, but probably not for the current price tag of around $10 - If these drop closer to $5 over time, I'll probably try to keep a few around -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz E-Cig Tobacco-Free Electronic Cigarette
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"starbuzz ecig"
Tristan Stacy on Saturday, November 24, 2012 10:20:50 PM

just picked up the sex on the beach cig i love it it has all the flavor its like smoking out of a real hookah


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz E-Cig Tobacco-Free Electronic Cigarette
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3