Fantasia Shisha 100g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 92% Bad 8%
$9.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 92% Bad 8%
Rate this product:


Good
"Fantasia Incredible"
Alan Melamed on Wednesday, April 25, 2018 8:41:36 AM

A friend gave me this tobacco a while back and the gentle reader should note that I AM NOT a Fantasia smoker as I find that it is too weak for my tastes, preferring bolder and darker shishas normally - But I thought I'd give it a try, expecting a flavorless and painfully short session, but I was pleasantly surprised in that the flavor was stronger than I expected and while it didn't have the flavor strength of a darker tobacco, it held it's own and the flavor lasted about an hour, which is longer than I expected - This flavor in particular now sits in my "light" rotation, which I use when I don't want a heavy smoke, or when I have friends over who are not regular shisha smokers - - - it's always a hit when I load up a bowl of this - - - All in all, a good light smoke and a flavorful one as well -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantasia - a Favorable Lottery"
Dillon Grotti on Thursday, October 20, 2016 5:35:36 AM

Don't be confused by the title: Fantasia offers a wide variety of unique and delicious flavors - The only downside is that between fanciful names and flashy labels, it can be tricky to know what each flavor actually tastes like - I'd strongly suggest researching before you buy, but as with any new shisha - perhaps try a smaller batch in case you don't like it - Nothing is worse than accidentally stocking up on shisha you can't stand - My top pick? Fantasia's Cuban Mojito with AF's Jasmine - I've never enjoyed a hookah session more than those two together besides maybe Tangiers F-Line Mint -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Vanilla Sky"
Anna T on Wednesday, January 20, 2016 6:20:38 PM

This is one of Fantasia's dryer shishas, it seems - It's a very mild flavor with a hint of spice think similar to chai, so I recommend mixing it with a fruit flavor for a better experience - On it's own, Vanilla Sky is actually a bit disappointing, and I probably will not get it again - If I could give this flavor a "neutral" rating, I would -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ace of Spades"
James Cryer on Monday, April 27, 2015 2:24:45 AM

Absolutely one of my favourite flavours I've ever tried - The jar says "mint chocolate ice cream" and they don't lie - Fantasia perfectly recreated the flavor of ice cream - Minty with a hint of chocolate and, with ice, a nice cool smoke - The only other comparison a friend made was the chocolate candy canes you get around the holidays - If you're considering buying this flavor, buy the 250g, you won't be disappointed -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Brand"
Michael Brown on Thursday, January 15, 2015 1:39:57 PM

Fantasia has amazing flavors so far I've had their Magic Dragon and Dragons Breath both are amazing combinations and have great smoke and flavor - I really look forward to getting their ace of spades because a lot of people seem to love it!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"decent smoke"
Jerry Harris on Sunday, December 14, 2014 11:30:42 PM

My wife and I smoke off a 10 in - mini pumpkin hookah right now and this stuff produces decent clouds even off of it - So far we have tried the mango ice, which had amazing mango flavor throughout the entire bowl with a nice cooling effect at the end of each pull - We also tried the 4play - It was good and sweet, kind of like a fruity hard candy - It's fairly buzzy too - I just got some raspberry lemonade tonight, see how it smoked later this week - Hope it smokes as good as it smells


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"white grape"
Weston Chambers on Saturday, November 22, 2014 9:01:37 PM

Smoking the white grape right now and its outstanding deep flavor and nice clouds


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Adios M@#%#"
Spencer on Saturday, November 16, 2013 11:38:31 AM

Hands down best flavor I've had - It's so smooth and there's TONS of smoke - We were sitting outside and with one puff I could cover a 5ft wide round table - That and it was everyone's favorite flavor - My setup Mya Vortex 3 hose Big Phunnel bowl Nammor hose with RPG ice tip


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Delish but - - - - -"
Barbara B on Thursday, November 14, 2013 8:39:13 PM

I've tried the Adios and Cactus and both are delish without a doubt but it gives me a migraine - The last time I smoked the Adios I had a migraine for three days - Al Fakher and Nakhla don't seem to do this to me and all of their ingredients are on the packaging - Give them a try - - -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"best tobacco ever!"
Camille on Tuesday, September 03, 2013 3:52:38 PM

I bought bubble gum - - - and I was nervous because I have tried bubble gum before and it was too sweet and gave me headaches - But fantasia bubble gum is awesome and smooth!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Buy Fantasia!!!"
Randy Human on Sunday, July 21, 2013 4:39:25 PM

This is by far the best brand out there - Their product is always the juiciest and smokes better than any tobacco that I can buy stateside - You will not be disappointed - I've been smoking hookah for over a decade before it became a fad and I honestly love this product -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"THE BEST!"
Elle Newman on Sunday, June 30, 2013 3:24:04 AM

I've smoked a lot of shisha brands and Fantasia kills the competition BY FAR! Most of the flavors are great, but the quality of the tobacco, the moisture, and length of smoke time make the money well worth it! My most favorite flavor is Cactus Breeze though few people talk about it - It's a nice orange trident-y flavor or something like that - I also really like Dirty Blonde and Incredible! All in all, Fantasia shisha smokes for a LONG TIME due to the dense moisture - It doesn't burn so quickly that you have to change the bowl frequently during long smoke sessions - Flavors I do not like: Firecracker tastes like a giant floral arrangement, Audios Mofo tastes like lysol-too much lemon flavor, annnnnd, yeah I don't remember any others cuz I'm currently still tasting the lysol -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing"
Stephen Howell on Friday, March 29, 2013 4:04:44 AM

Fantasia is one of my favorite brands - I love orange sherbet and ace of spades - Two of my favorites I smoked "star garbage" and hated it - Switched to fantasia and loved it - I used the same setup vortex bowl and KM with coconara's on top - Packed bowls right and everything still had headaches - I guess you dont want to hear starbuzz haha you want to hear fantasia - Well Fantasia is juicy as im sure you know - It also has a lot of drink flavors which I am not a fan of but I love everything else - Rainbow burst, dragons breath, ice mint, anything not drink wise pretty much has been a plus with me - Fantasia is one of my favorites and hope it will be for years to come - Cheers and happy smoking all -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fantasia Shisha 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No