Nirvana Super Shisha Tobacco 100g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 69% Bad 31%
$7.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 69% Bad 31%
Rate this product:


Bad
"Corn Syrup"
Galfridus on Friday, September 10, 2021 6:32:08 PM

I like the extra punch of nicotine with this brand, and the flavors are pretty good, but I can't recommend buying this because it's sweetened with CORN SYRUP instead of the usual honey or molasses - Besides being "unnatural", I have one friend with a bad corn allergy they're getting way more common - Needless to say, I can't use this at hookah parties - Apparently, this company thinks that shisha should be made with all the love and care of mainstream candy and soda manufacturers - Personally, I won't buy any more of this crap -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nirvana Super Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Not Impressed"
Fredrick Mejia on Tuesday, May 11, 2021 10:49:06 AM

This shisha is temperamental - The buzz was minimal and you almost have to use foil, it didn’t work well with my NAR head - The flavor was sub par and it didn’t last nearly as long - The fumari and Al-Fakher blends are superior in flavor and smoke time -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nirvana Super Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Robust darker flavor profile"
Brandon Williams on Saturday, April 4, 2020 11:53:54 PM

I got the Warpine and Telephone Milk - The Telephone Milk wasn't as milky as I'd imagine - It's more like a dark vanilla flavor - Good for mixing - Warpine was more banana than anything - Tobacco is pretty strong too - I usually smoke light leaf but I wanted to try these flavors - I'm happy overall for the price and quality though -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nirvana Super Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"The New Formulas Suck"
Maegon Lebenson on Wednesday, May 29, 2019 4:34:27 AM

My husband and I used to LOVE “WTF Alice - ” It HAD a nice buzz, great flavor, and it hit AMAZING - BUT, we just purchased 100g, after it had been out of stock for awhile, and it is COMPLETELY DIFFERENT - Very little buzz - New wonky flavor still called “WTF Alice” - Barely hits - We’ll never buy Nirvana again -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nirvana Super Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Hampton"
Justin on Saturday, April 14, 2018 7:11:31 AM

I've brought this brand before at a hookah shop and I've had it from a friend - Best believe if your looking for a knock out buzz, you'll wanna try Apple explosion - It's like double Apple but less of that black licorice taste - Definitely recommend for my strong hookah hittas


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nirvana Super Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Nope"
Nicholas Sigl on Monday, November 27, 2017 7:19:09 PM

I'm sorry this is the first bad review of a tobacco I've done - Too strong! I've smoked tangiers burley line - This is on the border for making your relax time turn into a bad time -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nirvana Super Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mint Cinnamon milk/Cinnamon milk"
Alexandra Silvia on Tuesday, October 3, 2017 3:11:22 PM

So, I recently got these two milk flavors Mint Cinnamon milk and Cinnamon milk, and smoking them is an interesting experience to say the least - Genuine cold milk taste with a nice Cinnamon back note, I packed it in a tangiers small bowl with two Golden Desert cubes - Little to no sensitivity, decent buzz, tobacco cut is good blonde, no dye, choppy - I honestly never thought a company would approach something as difficult as a milk flavor, and actually nailing it down is a huge achievement in my book - As you're smoking it you keep thinking to yourself "wow, this tastes like a bowl of cereal - When is it going to taste like room temperature milk?" It never does - For a full 2 - 5-3hrs you taste cold milk all the way through - I definitely recommend if you want to try something different, yet totally familiar at the same time - Happy smoking y'all!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nirvana Super Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Skull Control"
Hookah-Drew on Sunday, January 8, 2017 4:45:46 PM

A mojito blend you say?


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nirvana Super Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Spaceman Bill"
Hookah-Drew on Sunday, January 8, 2017 4:44:04 PM

It comes down to it tasting like a pink starburst.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nirvana Super Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ants In My Head"
Hookah-Drew on Monday, December 26, 2016 3:50:44 PM

fantastic flavor!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nirvana Super Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Schnozzberries"
Anthony Balducci on Monday, November 28, 2016 2:48:59 PM

If Willy Wonka produced this flavor as a candy it would be one of their worst selling products - There is an intense berry flavor, similar to Robitussin within the first 5 minutes which then dies down to strinctly tobacco - EW! If you're looking for a buzz, don't try this either, all it does is get you sick! I was messed up all weekend after 15 minutes of smoking this devil tobacco - Stick with your Tangiers, this is not worth it at all -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nirvana Super Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good Buzz, Lacks Flavor"
Mark Devillier on Tuesday, September 13, 2016 3:33:17 PM

I recently received a 100 gram package of Nirvana's Not Now I'm Naked - I had been wanting to try this brand out for a while, but I had no idea if it was any good - After a recent shipping snafu, I was asked if there was any shisha that I'd like to add to the order to makeup for the prior shipment - Anyway, I mentioned this brand and asked the sales person to throw in one of the flavors that he liked, and here we are - - - As I said in the title, there is a good buzz, but the flavor is somewhat lacking - After 2 sessions, I feel like I'm tasting mostly mint with just a hint of grape - If it were the other way around, I think it'd be a solid staple in our rotation - The best comparison that I can think of is Fantasia's Grape Ice, which is full of flavor, and frankly, leaves me with little reason to get Not Now I'm Naked over Grape Ice - That said, I didn't hate the sessions, as I did get decent buzz, and there was some flavor - it just could have been better - I feel like this could be a great mixer, though, perhaps with a standalone grape flavor by Haze, Fantasia, or whichever grape flavor you typically buy - I look forward to trying more flavors from Nirvana, but I might pass on this one -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nirvana Super Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Spirit + Mind =Soul"
Hookah-Drew on Friday, February 12, 2016 6:04:32 PM

Awesome.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nirvana Super Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"schnozberries"
Hookah-Drew on Friday, February 12, 2016 5:45:48 PM

very nice


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nirvana Super Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Optimus Lime!"
Dawn Cutshall on Monday, January 25, 2016 5:20:21 PM

This shisha tastes amazing! Huge puffy clouds, lasts a few rounds of coals - Reminds me of the green sour patch kids! The buzz is sweet too! <3


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nirvana Super Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.