Nirvana Super Shisha Tobacco 100g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 72% Bad 28%
$9.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 72% Bad 28%
Rate this product:


Good
"Very Nice!"
Danielle Carr on Saturday, September 13, 2014 5:11:31 PM

I just ordered the Schnozberries and the apple explosion! I like them both a lot! The Schnozberries gives me a very nice smooth flavor and buzz -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nirvana Super Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Skull Control/WTF Alice"
Zach Zika on Tuesday, May 13, 2014 1:58:35 AM

Got these after trying Sex monkey and loving it because of the buzz - This shisha is strong on the buzz BUT the smoke is not as thick as say Al Amir or Fumari - You MUST mix Nirvana with other shisha to get thick clouds - The skull control tastes amazing with al amir cantelope mint - The WTF Alice doesn't taste or smell as good but it still gets you the buzz you would want - Sex monkey is pretty good too - I won't ever get the WTF Alice flavor again though because it doesn't taste great even when mixed - Overall going to stick with mixing some type of Nirvana with non-dohka shisha in almost every bowl - Still have many flavors to try and probably going to stick with the fruity ones -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nirvana Super Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"not now im naked"
Skyler Mulaney on Wednesday, March 5, 2014 12:47:22 AM

Me and my girlfriend like to smoke and we have tried a lot of different types of Shisha this is by far our favorite we also got the Spanish fly hopefully it will be just as good


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nirvana Super Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Interesting"
Sick Boy on Tuesday, March 4, 2014 2:59:02 PM

Overall I'd say this is a pretty good shisha - I purchased 'Not Now I'm Naked' and really only got the grape flavor notes, comparable to grape juice - The cut of the shisha is on the finer side - I saw in some of the other reviews that the smoke was harsh, but I didn't experience any of that with an Apple On Top bowl and coconara coals -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nirvana Super Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Disappointed"
Shaun Gebhardt on Monday, January 6, 2014 5:44:29 PM

i got excited about this shisha a while ago and was looking for a reason to get it - when i finally did the smell was amazing and i was looking forward to the buzz but, after i packed it into my phunnel bowl the flavor was there for 10mins then harsh smoke the whole session - I would not buy this tobacco again -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nirvana Super Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"miss the old recipe"
Chris Baugher on Monday, December 30, 2013 4:31:46 PM

I used to by this from nirvanas actual site it was amazing huge clouds and crazy buzz - The site went dont a while back then hookah shisha started carrying it - Was so excited that i bout 6 cans but when i recieved them they changed the recipe the shisha was brown instead of red - It was as wet as i remember and burnt up almost as soon as coals hit foil - No clouds super harsh to where i couldnt inhale no matter how i packed - Just not worth the money anymore -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nirvana Super Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"WTF Alice"
Cole Felice on Thursday, November 7, 2013 4:21:21 PM

This flavor was ok at first, but 5 minutes into the sesh it got really harsh - We solved that by putting ice in the vase - ice cubes were too big to bother with at first Not too bad of a buzz, but not sure if this is for me -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nirvana Super Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Spanish fly"
Stephen Watson on Wednesday, September 11, 2013 5:20:19 PM

I was actually looking forward to the "incredible buzz and smoke" i heard about, but was sadly mistaken - The shisha got very harsh with 2 natural coals on my vortex - Initially there is a decent buzz but no better than Al Fakher - All in all I don't recommend this, small clouds and bad flavor -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nirvana Super Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Schnozzberries"
Kevin Miller on Sunday, June 23, 2013 10:06:41 PM

I bought the schnozzberries flavor expecting a ridiculous tobacco buzz but was sadly disappointed in the average buzz it produced and the side of the jar says 0 - 5% nicotine which is the exact same as any other shisha so this leads me to believe there isn't actually any dokha in it or it is misrepresented the tobacco is ground really fine like dokha but does not produce the extreme buzz it warms about to me its just like any other shisha you can get for alot less


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nirvana Super Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Shisha I've Ever Had!"
Tyler Pav on Thursday, June 13, 2013 3:23:03 PM

This stuff is unbeatable! Killer flavors, nice fine cut and incredible buzz! I've been smoking for about 3 years and are pretty tolerant to nicotine but this stuff hits me hard every time - Just ordered more - Zombie Hunter is my favorite to date - Must have!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nirvana Super Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Spanish fly"
Pete Gawthrop on Wednesday, June 5, 2013 11:00:43 AM

It's a fantastic smoke super smooth and flavorful the cut is really fine so I would use a vortex and the buzz is incredible


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nirvana Super Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great!"
Dylan Deverna on Wednesday, May 15, 2013 7:39:29 PM

this is an amazing brand but be warned it is not for those just starting - you will most likely get a huge buzz and if your new to hookahs and shisha in general you might bite off more than you can chew with this one


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nirvana Super Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A good smoke"
Ryan Brown on Tuesday, May 7, 2013 12:37:09 AM

I just got the Schnozzberry, and it is a pretty good flavor - Usually I like to mix my own with Romman or Al T - but this is a pretty decent flavor - I would recommend using a natural coal to get the nice thick smoke and to maintain flavor, but you all know this already ;


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nirvana Super Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Bout time you guys sold this!"
Kyle Runge on Monday, April 22, 2013 12:27:43 PM

I LOOOOOOVE NIRVANA SUPER SHISHA! Shisha mixed with dokha? YES PLEASE! Very strong flavors, heavy heavy hitter, thick smoke! My favorite is Schnozzberries and Spanish Fly! A must for people who want a heavy buzz when smoking!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nirvana Super Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.