Tangiers Shisha 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 78% Bad 22%
$21.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 78% Bad 22%
Rate this product:


Good
"Tangiers New Lemon-Lime"
YouHookah Ray on Monday, August 15, 2016 1:13:09 PM

A lemon-lime mix that starts off with a stronger lime taste during the first 30 minutes and afterwards balances out.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"really bad for me"
Saanesh on Monday, July 11, 2016 6:40:02 AM

I got a triple pack, was influenced by the Hype on the reviews - I let it stand out open for almost 4 days used my nose to guide me- but it remained to smell like oven grease, mixing the flavour as directed on the packaging - tried with a vortex & phunnel bowl with a lotus - built up heat from 1 coco coal all the way up to 3 coco coals - Honestly, its horrific - Maybe the climate in South Africa makes it bad for acclimation - but a small fortune could of been well spent on other products -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"HORRIBLE TOBACCO"
Jason Merhi on Friday, June 17, 2016 8:44:06 PM

I've been smoking shisha for years now, I've tried flavours and different tobacco's from the Middle East to America - I've never tried Tangiers before and have seen several reviews online that were very positive so I thought I'd give it a try - This tobacco has to be one of the worst I've ever smoked - The flavours are actually pretty dull with flavour compared to premium brands like Starbuzz, Fantasia and Fumari - The packaging is pretty inconvenient as they pack in bags where as other brands pack in tubs - The worst of it is the burning - This tobacco burns so fast and does not last long at all - Not just a tickle in your throat but a very harsh burning - Wouldn't recommend or order again -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Guava Kiss"
Hookah-Drew on Saturday, June 04, 2016 7:32:49 PM

Not what I expected


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"After over a year of exclusively smoking Tangiers, I can't recommend it -"
Zackary Hynes on Thursday, June 02, 2016 5:23:25 AM

I smoked Tangiers, and only Tangiers for, for over a year because their flavors are truly fantastic when you get a decent batch - The problem is their quality control, every bag is a gamble - It hate to say it because Iove good Tangiers so much, but I'm sick of getting bad batches - When it's good, it's amazing - When it's bad, it's damn near unsmokable - No flavor, poorly cut, almost zero smoke output - If Tangiers ever gets serious about their quality control, I'd change this review in a heart beat -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Heavy but good if cold weather"
Ali Jaber on Tuesday, November 10, 2015 6:49:09 PM

Same as cafeinted good only if temp is low but don't try it if live in hot areas like Dubai or Saudi Arabia


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mandarin Orange -"
Nicholas Sigl on Friday, August 14, 2015 7:18:09 PM

Kneading works! Great flavor


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Exquisite"
Paul Rodriguez on Thursday, July 23, 2015 5:04:51 PM

Lovely shisha, just lit up my first bowl of tangiers, orange soda, and my my my this shisha is one for the history books - Tastes just like the flavour - Very fine smoke, great clouds - Thanks hookah-shisha, you guys know whats up!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Strawberry Kiwi Review"
LawHookah on Thursday, July 09, 2015 11:36:42 AM

Good real tasting shisha, Don't forget to let this sit out for like a hour.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"perfect"
Emin Arakilians on Sunday, February 08, 2015 3:56:49 PM

Best flavor out there been smoking for months, once you learn how to pack it right nothing can beat it


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Shisha IMO!"
Wesley Ewing on Monday, February 02, 2015 4:37:22 PM

I've tried almost every brand of shisha available now - My go to and favorite of them all is Tangiers - Our 2 main flavors are: cane mint and new lime - Cane mint is so strong 4 big hits and your throat starts to hurt - New line is simply amazing - Amazing lime flavor - Not a candy lime either - Waiting to buy a kaloud Samaris bowl as I have the Lotus - I use a harmony bowl now and 3 titanium coals and the sessions last a long time and the flavor is great - Great buzz too! Best shisha 10/10 -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Kashmir Peach"
Andrew Bjokrman on Thursday, October 02, 2014 1:22:55 PM

PEACH!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Simply Amazing"
Johngault007 on Sunday, August 24, 2014 7:00:20 PM

This has quickly become my go-to shisha! So far the Horchata, Cane Mint, Vanilla, and Orange Soda have been right on the money - It does take a few bowls to get right, but once you do, there is no equal - If you dont feel like learning how to smoke Tangiers, simply try another brand -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Strawberry"
Andrew Bjokrman on Friday, August 15, 2014 10:27:07 PM

A More natural tasting strawberry


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Absinthe"
Hunter Hanks on Thursday, August 07, 2014 12:35:20 PM

fantastic flavor and smoke, however the only down side to it is it is alomst impossible to get the flavor out of your hose


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11