Tangiers Shisha 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 78% Bad 22%
$21.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 78% Bad 22%
Rate this product:


Good
"Guava Kiss"
Hookah-Drew on Saturday, June 04, 2016 7:32:49 PM

Not what I expected


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"After over a year of exclusively smoking Tangiers, I can't recommend it -"
Zackary Hynes on Thursday, June 02, 2016 5:23:25 AM

I smoked Tangiers, and only Tangiers for, for over a year because their flavors are truly fantastic when you get a decent batch - The problem is their quality control, every bag is a gamble - It hate to say it because Iove good Tangiers so much, but I'm sick of getting bad batches - When it's good, it's amazing - When it's bad, it's damn near unsmokable - No flavor, poorly cut, almost zero smoke output - If Tangiers ever gets serious about their quality control, I'd change this review in a heart beat -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Heavy but good if cold weather"
Ali Jaber on Tuesday, November 10, 2015 6:49:09 PM

Same as cafeinted good only if temp is low but don't try it if live in hot areas like Dubai or Saudi Arabia


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mandarin Orange -"
Nicholas Sigl on Friday, August 14, 2015 7:18:09 PM

Kneading works! Great flavor


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Exquisite"
Paul Rodriguez on Thursday, July 23, 2015 5:04:51 PM

Lovely shisha, just lit up my first bowl of tangiers, orange soda, and my my my this shisha is one for the history books - Tastes just like the flavour - Very fine smoke, great clouds - Thanks hookah-shisha, you guys know whats up!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Strawberry Kiwi Review"
LawHookah on Thursday, July 09, 2015 11:36:42 AM

Good real tasting shisha, Don't forget to let this sit out for like a hour.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"perfect"
Emin Arakilians on Sunday, February 08, 2015 3:56:49 PM

Best flavor out there been smoking for months, once you learn how to pack it right nothing can beat it


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Shisha IMO!"
Wesley Ewing on Monday, February 02, 2015 4:37:22 PM

I've tried almost every brand of shisha available now - My go to and favorite of them all is Tangiers - Our 2 main flavors are: cane mint and new lime - Cane mint is so strong 4 big hits and your throat starts to hurt - New line is simply amazing - Amazing lime flavor - Not a candy lime either - Waiting to buy a kaloud Samaris bowl as I have the Lotus - I use a harmony bowl now and 3 titanium coals and the sessions last a long time and the flavor is great - Great buzz too! Best shisha 10/10 -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Kashmir Peach"
Andrew Bjokrman on Thursday, October 02, 2014 1:22:55 PM

PEACH!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Simply Amazing"
Johngault007 on Sunday, August 24, 2014 7:00:20 PM

This has quickly become my go-to shisha! So far the Horchata, Cane Mint, Vanilla, and Orange Soda have been right on the money - It does take a few bowls to get right, but once you do, there is no equal - If you dont feel like learning how to smoke Tangiers, simply try another brand -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Strawberry"
Andrew Bjokrman on Friday, August 15, 2014 10:27:07 PM

A More natural tasting strawberry


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Absinthe"
Hunter Hanks on Thursday, August 07, 2014 12:35:20 PM

fantastic flavor and smoke, however the only down side to it is it is alomst impossible to get the flavor out of your hose


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tangiers Noir: Pear"
Michael Blackstone on Monday, June 30, 2014 12:42:49 AM

A good Pear flavor. The flavor is in between a natural Pear and a candy Pear. A little sweeter than a natural Pear but not quite as sweet as a candy Pear. A must-try for any Pear fan.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good work"
Philip Lebleu on Saturday, March 22, 2014 5:07:53 AM

I originally ordered the Orange Soda - This stuff is great - I should have given filling my base with orange soda a try to FULLY get the experience would have been awesome but hey, next order - Moving on to MINT Holy hell I can't tell the difference between this shisha and the girl scouts Thin Mints TM The mint is so awesomely strong it almost makes my eyes water - <- good thing - NOW THE BAD THING Blue Gum Ball - you know that worn out flavor at the end of gum? that's what this is - the flavor BARELY resembles the flavor - I feel I should eat a few packets of sugar to get the full effect - Avoid this flavor - I kind of wish there was a 50g version to try now I have 250g of this to deal with - oh well I'll use this to perfect my packing - I have Juicy Peach sitting waiting for me - I'm going to continue kneading the bag for 5-8 minutes before opening - I live in Delaware so no where near Socal climate but acclimation seems to be no issue - I hope to hear more reviews on the tangier flavors


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Available Shisha"
Brian Mcgee on Wednesday, February 19, 2014 5:07:27 PM

First off, I want to say the "instant" acclimation process worked for me - If you're in a humid area, it should but your mileage my vary - What you do is knead the bag for 2-5 minutes and it smokes perfectly - The flavor, orange soda, is right on the money - Huge clouds with two coconaras split in half on the sunset tangiers bowl sold here -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11