Tangiers Shisha 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 79% Bad 21%
$20.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 79% Bad 21%
Rate this product:


Good
"It's a Mans Shisha"
Matthew Perea on Monday, August 13, 2012 8:01:26 PM

i have been smoking this for years and its 100% the best quality shisha! just let it sit in a medium size tubaware container for about an hour - then pack it in your bowl to where you can lay your finger over the top and not touch the shisha - then enjoi : i hope this helped -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Makes me sad"
Sarah Smith on Monday, August 06, 2012 1:07:14 PM

I got the brambleberry and I loved it, so I got it again - No matter how much I leave it out or how different I pack the bowl you just can't smoke it - Its burning as soon as you start smoking it and it Hurts your lungs - I loved how brambleberry but the last two times I've ordered it, its been horrible - It cost to much money for it to "Just be a bad batch - - - "


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Not as flavorful as other brands"
Sasha Ganji on Thursday, July 05, 2012 10:31:39 PM

I tried three flavors: Kashmir Peach, Kasmir Cherry, and Orange Soda - All were acclimated and packed according to the specific instructions, and none produced the flavor or clouds I get when I smoke other brands such as Fantasia or Fumari - The Kashmir flavors started to taste like soap after about 10 minutes of smoking it - I'm not sure if I got a bad batch or what - I really tried to like this brand after hearing a lot of it but it just failed to deliver, and I kept trying to alter things with every bowl I packed in order to make it better - After 10 bowls I gave up - I'm sticking to Fumari and Fantasia -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Cactus Fruit 9/10"
Nemo Romero on Friday, May 04, 2012 5:23:28 PM

legit


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"CANE MINT"
Nemo Romero on Friday, April 27, 2012 9:17:07 PM

Strong flavor, strong buzz. Expect to fumble around with this shisha for a while before you perfect the heat management.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Hands down, some of the best shisha you can buy"
Benjamin Wegenhart on Monday, January 23, 2012 9:12:53 PM

I tried Tangiers for the first time the other night - I was very satisfied - Very potent, nice clouds, good flavor, never got harsh - It's quite potent, so if you are not an experienced smoker, smoke some other shisha before switching to Tangiers - If you've been smoking for a while, get yourself some Tangiers and a phunnel bowl, and give it a go - Make sure to watch some tutorials on how to prepare the shisha and pack the bowl -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"love it!!"
Rachel on Monday, January 16, 2012 10:47:54 PM

once you get the acclimation process and packing down its one of the best hookah sessions you can have - so far i have had kashmier apple, peach ice tea, tropical revenge, and lemon blossom i have really enjoyed all of them except the lemon blossom that was a little to flowery for me


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tangiers is awesome"
James Key on Friday, December 30, 2011 9:41:22 PM

Tangiers does not remind me of a classic tobacco like al fakar or nakalah but it tastes and smokes 100% better - It's long cut and wet so you really have to manage the heat and standing the coal up on end and constantly rotating them is a labor intensive but totally worth it way to make sure every bowl smokes perfectly - It's not the easiest but in my opinion it is WORTH IT!!!!!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"no no just hell no"
Cameron Jones on Friday, November 25, 2011 2:12:41 AM

i will never again smoke this the first time it smoked ok for like 5 minutes then just nooo but stayed with it and dang after 30 minutes felt sick and had to go to sleep tryed it again tonight and just no after 3 draws coughing followed online packing instructions


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Dont waste your time, or money -"
Scott Bronder on Friday, September 30, 2011 5:55:09 AM

Tangiers really is a Hit or miss shisha - Its either gona smoke great, or very poorly based on how you pack it - I have been to the Oddessey lounge in San Diego where the shisha is made, and Even eric the owner packed me two crappy bowls that were harsh and terrible to smoke - It just proved to me that no matter how good you are at packing it, theres still a good chance its going to be bad, and you end up wasting shisha, money, and time - Buy Fumari and enjoy your smoke :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Lucid Cane Mint"
Jeff on Sunday, September 25, 2011 10:26:49 AM

The best mint, hands down - One flavor I always have on hand, Tangiers flavors are always delicious -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Packs a Wallop"
Troy Villescas on Monday, August 29, 2011 4:53:11 PM

Tangiers is strong stuff, so its no surprise it is not to everyone's taste, However in my personal opinion this is some of the BEST shisha around! Just follow the instructions on the package, light up a coal, and prepare to get knocked on your ass :D


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tangiers Static Starlight"
Robbie Laliberte on Friday, August 12, 2011 10:23:01 AM

What an intriguing, evocative name: Static Starlight - What to make of it? Nothing suggests what its flavor components might be - Even its sharp, yet fruity aroma hardly tells what it might be - Citrus top notes blend with a fruity middle and a richly floral base nearly hides under it all - Static Starlight, as I once described it, is like a mouthful of wonderful lemonade on a hot August night -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tangiers Kashmir Peach"
Robbie Laliberte on Friday, August 12, 2011 10:16:11 AM

One of the most heavenly, complex flavors you will find - It ain't candy - - - its floral, herbaceous, woody, sweet - The Kashmir component which is an actual flavor component, which the reviewers here at HS do not seem to grasp brings most of the complexity here; it brings top, middle and base notes to the flavor with the peach filling in the top and middle with its juicy sweetness - Nothing I have ever smoked compares to delight that is Kashmir Peach -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tangiers Blue Flower"
Robbie Laliberte on Friday, August 12, 2011 9:52:19 AM

Tangiers - - - just saying the brand name makes my mouth water - Tangiers Blue Flower - - - my eyes light up and yes, I am practically drooling - Mix the cool, astringent top notes of Lavender with the sweet, rich velvet of Violet - - - there's your Blue Flower - Tangiers is not finicky, but it is particular - It does require you to pay attention to your hookah which you ought to be anyway - Treat it well, and it will treat you well -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11