Tangiers Shisha 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 78% Bad 22%
$21.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 78% Bad 22%
Rate this product:


Good
"CANE MINT"
Nemo Romero on Friday, April 27, 2012 9:17:07 PM

Strong flavor, strong buzz. Expect to fumble around with this shisha for a while before you perfect the heat management.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Hands down, some of the best shisha you can buy"
Benjamin Wegenhart on Monday, January 23, 2012 9:12:53 PM

I tried Tangiers for the first time the other night - I was very satisfied - Very potent, nice clouds, good flavor, never got harsh - It's quite potent, so if you are not an experienced smoker, smoke some other shisha before switching to Tangiers - If you've been smoking for a while, get yourself some Tangiers and a phunnel bowl, and give it a go - Make sure to watch some tutorials on how to prepare the shisha and pack the bowl -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"love it!!"
Rachel on Monday, January 16, 2012 10:47:54 PM

once you get the acclimation process and packing down its one of the best hookah sessions you can have - so far i have had kashmier apple, peach ice tea, tropical revenge, and lemon blossom i have really enjoyed all of them except the lemon blossom that was a little to flowery for me


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tangiers is awesome"
James Key on Friday, December 30, 2011 9:41:22 PM

Tangiers does not remind me of a classic tobacco like al fakar or nakalah but it tastes and smokes 100% better - It's long cut and wet so you really have to manage the heat and standing the coal up on end and constantly rotating them is a labor intensive but totally worth it way to make sure every bowl smokes perfectly - It's not the easiest but in my opinion it is WORTH IT!!!!!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"no no just hell no"
Cameron Jones on Friday, November 25, 2011 2:12:41 AM

i will never again smoke this the first time it smoked ok for like 5 minutes then just nooo but stayed with it and dang after 30 minutes felt sick and had to go to sleep tryed it again tonight and just no after 3 draws coughing followed online packing instructions


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Dont waste your time, or money -"
Scott Bronder on Friday, September 30, 2011 5:55:09 AM

Tangiers really is a Hit or miss shisha - Its either gona smoke great, or very poorly based on how you pack it - I have been to the Oddessey lounge in San Diego where the shisha is made, and Even eric the owner packed me two crappy bowls that were harsh and terrible to smoke - It just proved to me that no matter how good you are at packing it, theres still a good chance its going to be bad, and you end up wasting shisha, money, and time - Buy Fumari and enjoy your smoke :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Lucid Cane Mint"
Jeff on Sunday, September 25, 2011 10:26:49 AM

The best mint, hands down - One flavor I always have on hand, Tangiers flavors are always delicious -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Packs a Wallop"
Troy Villescas on Monday, August 29, 2011 4:53:11 PM

Tangiers is strong stuff, so its no surprise it is not to everyone's taste, However in my personal opinion this is some of the BEST shisha around! Just follow the instructions on the package, light up a coal, and prepare to get knocked on your ass :D


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tangiers Static Starlight"
Robbie Laliberte on Friday, August 12, 2011 10:23:01 AM

What an intriguing, evocative name: Static Starlight - What to make of it? Nothing suggests what its flavor components might be - Even its sharp, yet fruity aroma hardly tells what it might be - Citrus top notes blend with a fruity middle and a richly floral base nearly hides under it all - Static Starlight, as I once described it, is like a mouthful of wonderful lemonade on a hot August night -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tangiers Kashmir Peach"
Robbie Laliberte on Friday, August 12, 2011 10:16:11 AM

One of the most heavenly, complex flavors you will find - It ain't candy - - - its floral, herbaceous, woody, sweet - The Kashmir component which is an actual flavor component, which the reviewers here at HS do not seem to grasp brings most of the complexity here; it brings top, middle and base notes to the flavor with the peach filling in the top and middle with its juicy sweetness - Nothing I have ever smoked compares to delight that is Kashmir Peach -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tangiers Blue Flower"
Robbie Laliberte on Friday, August 12, 2011 9:52:19 AM

Tangiers - - - just saying the brand name makes my mouth water - Tangiers Blue Flower - - - my eyes light up and yes, I am practically drooling - Mix the cool, astringent top notes of Lavender with the sweet, rich velvet of Violet - - - there's your Blue Flower - Tangiers is not finicky, but it is particular - It does require you to pay attention to your hookah which you ought to be anyway - Treat it well, and it will treat you well -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Lucid Cane Mint"
Renan Marcel Goncalves on Thursday, May 05, 2011 11:25:42 AM

Man this stuff is sick! It's in my top 5! Can't wait till taste the other ones, but boy o boy, Lucid Cane Mint has the best TASTE of the mints, lasts a lot and make some champ smokes! I really need a lot of this!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tangiers is great"
Mike on Saturday, April 30, 2011 6:11:33 PM

Tangiers has its hit and miss flavors like every manufacturer, but for the most part they have a fantastic line of flavors - Usually for mint I stick to Al Fakher, but Tangiers cane mint beats theirs hands-down - I don't get why people have such a hard time with this brand - I just acclimate, drop it in an Egyptian bowl under a quicklight 40mm coal, and it works fine -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Vanilla"
Joey Gambers on Wednesday, April 13, 2011 3:37:02 PM

This is very good shisha, it isnt rated on the top of the forums for nothing - If people have had a bad experience with this product that usualy means they did not know how to load it in the bowl that was available to them - There are different ways to load tangiers for every bowl you use - Do your research before you purchase!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great tobacco"
Bisiro on Tuesday, April 05, 2011 5:20:39 PM

I've been a smoker for about 6 years now and my favorite brands have always been nakhla and al fakher - To cut to the chase, I haven't gotten a decent buzz in years until I tried the tangiers noir and f-line - It felt like the first time I smoked nakhla - So potent my toes went numb after 15 minutes - With this in mind, tangiers is not for the novice smoker - It requires a certain devotion and attention to detail - My favorite flavors so far are the cane mint, orange soda and maraschino cherry - Tangiers has become one of my favorite brands!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11