Tangiers Shisha 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 79% Bad 21%
$20.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 79% Bad 21%
Rate this product:


Good
"VERY IMPORTANT IF BUYING"
vinny on Monday, May 24, 2010 4:09:43 AM

this shisha requires and ENTIRE different loading technique than the other shishas out there. I love this shisha because it is pure flavor and tobacco, they use no dyes like starbuzz does just to attract you. I love starbuzz but when this is loaded right it completly destroys starbuzz. The ownertalking in a fake accent shows how to load it on a video online. This smoke happens to linger in your mouth for a juicy after taste which in my opinion is amazing.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Kasmir cherry and Blue gumball"
vincemario on Tuesday, May 18, 2010 1:38:43 AM

both lucid, both awesome the flavor is almost overwhelming. listen to the instructions on the paper it comes wrapped in. longest and tastiest smoking session i've ever had. If you think starbuzz is sweet, load this stuff.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"kashmir apple"
Chris Howard on Saturday, May 15, 2010 5:00:10 PM

If this had been the first shisha I had ever smoked, I would have trashed my hookah. I don't taste anything remotely apple like, and the kashmir is a perfume overdose. I will purchase other flavors of Tangiers after I scrape the taste of this one off my tongue.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Lucid Orange Soda"
Steve on Monday, May 3, 2010 4:03:37 PM

Not my favorite orange flavor, and I seem to get headaches from tangiers, probably because I'm smoking nothing but sugar.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
""lucid" cocoa"
jake brown on Thursday, April 22, 2010 11:14:29 PM

i think my never ending quest for an enjoyable chocolate shisha has ended. iam glad to say tangeirs lucid cocoa is awsome! flavor, intense cocoa flavor throughout the session beggining to end feels like taking a bite out of a rich chocolate cake. smoke, great smoke not starbuzz worthy but they are still danm good. buzz, awsome buzz as common with tangiers. very chill and relaxed although the person i was smoking with had an awful experience and was forced to make herself vomit. but as for me i had an awsome experience! overall 9/10 great shisha for those who have a sweet tooth =


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Strong and Full of Flavor"
Christopher on Monday, April 19, 2010 5:39:06 AM

I have been smoking a Hookah off and on for about 12 years. The Tangiers Shisha was a big change for me, quite strong and very flavorful. You do need to let the Shisha acclimate, or for a better term normalize with yor local humidity and temperature. Just tried the new lime flavor and was wowed. Normally, I stay away from citrus flavor shisha due to it tasting synthetic. The new lime flavor is on the mark and tastes great. Will buy again


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Lucid Horchata!!!"
Pamster on Thursday, April 8, 2010 12:03:25 PM

The best, tastiest shisha EVER!!! Spot on flavor, thick clouds of smoke... just the best. Make sure to condition and pack correctly and you will have the best smoke experience. And as I am trying to cut back on nicotine, I really appreciate the Lucid line and wish there were more lower-nicotine Shisha out there.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best out there"
Nathaniel on Friday, February 12, 2010 1:36:06 AM

Tangiers is second to none, the best shisha you will find. The flavors are strong and it packs a good nicotine punch. Some say this tobacco is hard to get smoking, but I assure by the end of your first 250g package you will be able to load a bowl, lay a coal on, and have the best smoke out there.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mint Chocolate"
Paul on Sunday, January 10, 2010 4:06:28 AM

So as has been repeated on here over and over if you acclimate this properly and know what you doing with your coals it will smoke spectacularly, if not hurray ash and death! That being said I love the mint chocolate but it will lay you out even if you are a fairly avid smoker, I estimate if you can smoke 3 bowls of other shisha in a row on your own you will be able to smoke a bowl of Tangiers no problem.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Wow!"
Tim on Saturday, January 9, 2010 4:15:26 PM

This stuff is amazing the buzz is like no other! I got the Juicy Peach and it's like biting into a peach no lie. Using the phunnel with coco-naras. After doing some research on how to acclimate it and pack the bowl and the right amount of coals it paid off. Did I mention the buzz?


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Breakfast Cereal"
Brian P on Saturday, January 9, 2010 2:11:09 AM

I rated as "Good" because I love most Tangiers flavors. However, the "It's like that one breakfast cereal" flavor I ordered Lucid line lacks in flavor. It tastes just like a watered-down Orange Soda. Doesn't give a killer buzz lucid line after all, so it's great for smoking alone, but the flavor strength is lacking.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantastic... Once you get it right."
Dustin L. on Friday, January 1, 2010 8:03:24 PM

I finally ordered some of this shisha (Juicy Peach) and had high hopes, but tried to contain my excitement. I did a fair bit of research and knew about letting equalize with the humidity. I think mine was out maybe 24 or so hours. In any case, I'll skip to the point. First off, pack it good. Dont fluff the shisha. This was entirely opposite with what I have been doing with all other brands, but they say it needs to be done, so I did it (I also used a phunnel bowl). That was the easy part. When I started smoking I used 2 40mm Golden quick lites. They cautioned against too much coals, so thats why I used two instead of my normal, say, three or so. The smoke was moderate thickness, pretty decent flavor, but hurt to inhale. I thought it was just the shisha and I was stuck with it. I was kinda disappointed. I wanted to take a nice deep hit but couldnt because of the cough reflex. Eventually I took off one coal, and it was PERFECT. Nice thick full clouds, amazing flavor, never ending bowl (it was going on 3 hours, and I had to put it out early), and best of all, it was smooth. Moral of the story, 10/10 shisha, but do NOT over coal it. This is VERY picky shisha as far as being packed and how many coals it likes. Take it easy on the coals and pack it good and you WILL be rewarded. I plan to buy some monster packs of these babies next payday.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"best shisha i have ever had"
derick on Saturday, November 21, 2009 8:19:39 PM

very very very good didnt get much of a taste with guava but goes down easy and provided a good buzz


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome"
Jordan on Wednesday, October 28, 2009 4:49:01 PM

Tangiers is a champ. I'm a big fan of mint flavor and in my opinion tangiers mint is the best. It's very subtle and not overpowering like other mints. Other favorites would be apple and orange soda. I would avoid sours though. Also the f-line works great. The flavor is kinda iffy and different from the regular flavor but still ok. It's still a good hit to get me goin for work.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"+1"
Matti P on Tuesday, October 20, 2009 6:21:35 PM

I have never smoked anything so glorious! its honestly the best shisha i have ever smoked. i have smoked countless numbers of different shisha like Naklah, Fantasha, Fusion, Starbuzz and Laylina but none has proven to be as dank as Tangiers!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11