Tangiers Shisha 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 79% Bad 21%
$21.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 79% Bad 21%
Rate this product:


Good
"Strong and Full of Flavor"
Christopher on Monday, April 19, 2010 5:39:06 AM

I have been smoking a Hookah off and on for about 12 years. The Tangiers Shisha was a big change for me, quite strong and very flavorful. You do need to let the Shisha acclimate, or for a better term normalize with yor local humidity and temperature. Just tried the new lime flavor and was wowed. Normally, I stay away from citrus flavor shisha due to it tasting synthetic. The new lime flavor is on the mark and tastes great. Will buy again


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Lucid Horchata!!!"
Pamster on Thursday, April 08, 2010 12:03:25 PM

The best, tastiest shisha EVER!!! Spot on flavor, thick clouds of smoke... just the best. Make sure to condition and pack correctly and you will have the best smoke experience. And as I am trying to cut back on nicotine, I really appreciate the Lucid line and wish there were more lower-nicotine Shisha out there.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best out there"
Nathaniel on Friday, February 12, 2010 1:36:06 AM

Tangiers is second to none, the best shisha you will find. The flavors are strong and it packs a good nicotine punch. Some say this tobacco is hard to get smoking, but I assure by the end of your first 250g package you will be able to load a bowl, lay a coal on, and have the best smoke out there.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mint Chocolate"
Paul on Sunday, January 10, 2010 4:06:28 AM

So as has been repeated on here over and over if you acclimate this properly and know what you doing with your coals it will smoke spectacularly, if not hurray ash and death! That being said I love the mint chocolate but it will lay you out even if you are a fairly avid smoker, I estimate if you can smoke 3 bowls of other shisha in a row on your own you will be able to smoke a bowl of Tangiers no problem.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Wow!"
Tim on Saturday, January 09, 2010 4:15:26 PM

This stuff is amazing the buzz is like no other! I got the Juicy Peach and it's like biting into a peach no lie. Using the phunnel with coco-naras. After doing some research on how to acclimate it and pack the bowl and the right amount of coals it paid off. Did I mention the buzz?


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Breakfast Cereal"
Brian P on Saturday, January 09, 2010 2:11:09 AM

I rated as "Good" because I love most Tangiers flavors. However, the "It's like that one breakfast cereal" flavor I ordered Lucid line lacks in flavor. It tastes just like a watered-down Orange Soda. Doesn't give a killer buzz lucid line after all, so it's great for smoking alone, but the flavor strength is lacking.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantastic... Once you get it right."
Dustin L. on Friday, January 01, 2010 8:03:24 PM

I finally ordered some of this shisha (Juicy Peach) and had high hopes, but tried to contain my excitement. I did a fair bit of research and knew about letting equalize with the humidity. I think mine was out maybe 24 or so hours. In any case, I'll skip to the point. First off, pack it good. Dont fluff the shisha. This was entirely opposite with what I have been doing with all other brands, but they say it needs to be done, so I did it (I also used a phunnel bowl). That was the easy part. When I started smoking I used 2 40mm Golden quick lites. They cautioned against too much coals, so thats why I used two instead of my normal, say, three or so. The smoke was moderate thickness, pretty decent flavor, but hurt to inhale. I thought it was just the shisha and I was stuck with it. I was kinda disappointed. I wanted to take a nice deep hit but couldnt because of the cough reflex. Eventually I took off one coal, and it was PERFECT. Nice thick full clouds, amazing flavor, never ending bowl (it was going on 3 hours, and I had to put it out early), and best of all, it was smooth. Moral of the story, 10/10 shisha, but do NOT over coal it. This is VERY picky shisha as far as being packed and how many coals it likes. Take it easy on the coals and pack it good and you WILL be rewarded. I plan to buy some monster packs of these babies next payday.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"best shisha i have ever had"
derick on Saturday, November 21, 2009 8:19:39 PM

very very very good didnt get much of a taste with guava but goes down easy and provided a good buzz


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome"
Jordan on Wednesday, October 28, 2009 4:49:01 PM

Tangiers is a champ. I'm a big fan of mint flavor and in my opinion tangiers mint is the best. It's very subtle and not overpowering like other mints. Other favorites would be apple and orange soda. I would avoid sours though. Also the f-line works great. The flavor is kinda iffy and different from the regular flavor but still ok. It's still a good hit to get me goin for work.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"+1"
Matti P on Tuesday, October 20, 2009 6:21:35 PM

I have never smoked anything so glorious! its honestly the best shisha i have ever smoked. i have smoked countless numbers of different shisha like Naklah, Fantasha, Fusion, Starbuzz and Laylina but none has proven to be as dank as Tangiers!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Man up, wussies!"
Veteran on Monday, October 19, 2009 4:17:01 PM

Tangiers is a man's shisha. It's like when you were 18 and got swisher sweets and thought you were the bee's knees. Then, if you weren't an idiot, you graduated to more expensive cigars and learned the error of your ways. Essentially the same with Tangiers tobacco. You gotta be experienced and know what you're doing, for one. For those complaining about harshness and crappy smoke quality, you're clearly packing it wrong as it does take some finesse. In fact, it took me several months and 3 revisits to brave Tangiers. Once you get the hang of it, it's top notch stuff and I no longer waste money on any other shisha on the market. All this being said, it is a man's shisha and will buzz you like a ninja, proceed to skull f you, and leave you wondering why it didn't use lube. Just treat it like a cold swimming pool, ease your way in and you should be alright. If you're brave enough for the challenge, keep on trying - you won't regret it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Sensitive but good"
Brian on Wednesday, September 16, 2009 12:26:19 AM

I've been smoking Tangiers for over a year and I've found that it smokes well with strong flavor, but only if you do it right (badly packed bowls get harsh after 15 minutes). Make sure you acclimate it as described in the packaging, and pack it right also - a little denser than sprinkling the tobacco in.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing!!"
Ramo on Friday, August 07, 2009 7:11:47 PM

I own 13 hookahs for personal use and this is the only brand I smoke. The smoke is very thick and white!! It is better than all other brands....Best flavor is Horchata!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tangiers"
Smoker on Thursday, July 23, 2009 4:45:03 PM

I started smoking shisha about 3 years ago. And once I was able to handle the thickness of Tangier, its the only shisha im happy with. For the people that try it once and do it wrong, dont give up. ONE 3 kings coal is more than enough to heat the tobacco. Make sure to pack the bowl right. its stronger than other brands so dont pack so tight. try it again, youll like it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"It's like that one breakfast ceral.."
Daniel on Saturday, July 04, 2009 12:51:00 PM

Amazing flavor.. tried it at a hookah lounge where I'm from, so i had to order it here.. But after a while of smoking you, you kinda feel like your going to throw up lol. but other than that, thick clouds and Alot of flavor.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11