Tangiers Shisha 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 78% Bad 22%
$21.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 78% Bad 22%
Rate this product:


Good
"Best but - - - - - - -"
Aditya Mittadoddi on Thursday, November 15, 2018 9:32:06 AM

I love these guys, would recommend all the international folks to do orders from here - Now, you can say I am a fool but after AlFakher I went straight to Tangiers and so far did the green Birque and yellow noir line to simplify - Loved the green and its very easy full flavour and trust me you'll enjoy the cane mint - Yellow is something we need to get right and 99% for first round yes but second trust me it's not easy and won't recommend - Tangiers is something very addictive in terms of mature taste and you won't go back from here once hooked but - - - - - - - - In yellow avoid second if you are a newbie - Let me post about trifecta dark leaf and get back -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Good but!!"
Abdulnaser Dahbali on Saturday, November 03, 2018 7:23:32 PM

Definitely interesting tobacco, but you will run into a lot of bad batches - From the 25 flavors I bought, I got bad batches of the following: melon blend, midnight orchard apple, Welsh cream, peach iced tea, and guajava - I want to try more but I can't keep wasting my money on basically nothing, specially nobody can do anything about it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"YUCK!!"
Veronica Banks on Tuesday, December 19, 2017 3:09:03 PM

This product is horrible I every tangier I bought were BAD! I follow every instructions and couldn't get it right? not worth the time and money very harsh tobacco - BEWARE STAY AWAY!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Cloudy sessions if packed right!"
Cass on Wednesday, August 30, 2017 12:42:32 AM

Started with horchata,and loved the smooth creamy, milky flavor, gave me huge clouds - Make sure you dense pack this tobacco, if you don't know how, watch the hookah-shisha you tube video of the tangiers dense pack - Trust me, it can be harsh and nothing but coughs for 10-20 mins if not packed right or if temperature is to high From a third or fourth coal! But if dense packed right, and temperature is kept right, be ready for huge, tasty, billowy clouds!! Also tried welsh cream, which has a creamy and caramel taste, and green apple sucker which taste just as advertised, can't wait to try more!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Cane Mint Review"
Alan Melamed on Monday, June 19, 2017 7:11:57 AM

After months of procrastinating, I finally decided to see what all the hubbub was about and picked up my first Tangiers flavor - Being a fan of spice and mint flavors in particular, I decided on Cane Mint as my first sojourn into the strange and mystical world of Tangiers - After acclimating it, which took about four hours and allowing it to sit in a covered container for another 20 hours, I packed a bowl of Tangiers according to the instructions found on the packaging and also found online - I densely packed my Vitria II bowl and topped it with two natural charcoals inside my trusty Kaloud Lotus - Given the issues that some others have had with this, I was half-expecting my first session to be sub-par in every way - However, my first session with what many consider to be the Holy Grail of shisha, was great - I smoked this for about 90 minutes, with no loss of flavor, along with good smoke production, though not superb in that regard - - - all in all a great first session with Tangiers! As compared to other mints, I have smoked, it provides a nice cooling sensation, not too strong but enough where I noticed the overall quality of this shisha - Is it my favorite? No, that honor goes to Al-Fahker mint - - - but Tangiers Cane Mint has become a respected member of my shisha rotation and I'm looking forward to my next session!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mandarin Orange"
Hookah-Drew on Thursday, June 01, 2017 7:06:58 PM

Its a nice orange flavor.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Jamaica"
Hookah-Drew on Saturday, May 20, 2017 8:54:57 AM

Haspnic "Tea" made with Jamaican flowers


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Melon Blend"
Zack Teeple on Friday, March 03, 2017 12:27:23 AM

First time trying Tangiers and it's one of the best smokes I've ever had - Left it out for a couple hours - Dense packed it - Two Cubettes was more than enough heat for it - Thick clouds, amazing flavor - Love it - Definitely gonna try more -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Strawberry Kiwi"
Hookah-Drew on Tuesday, February 28, 2017 7:44:24 PM

Not to bad


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"All tasted flavours"
Eugene Yagar on Sunday, February 05, 2017 12:43:12 PM

There are more 100 flavours of that tobacco? and i want make a list thath i`v tested, so it will help for begginers to try this tobaco - I recomend use phunnel with 3-4 coals size 22x22x22 - Best tasted: 1 Cane mint - flavour gives you a mint taste, but add a little heat and you will be hard to breath and yo will taste sweet of tobacco - 2 Mimon - sound like a lemon with mint, i coud smoke it everyday - 3 Cactus Fruit - cool flavour for a hot wether - 4 Lemon blossom - another sweet mix - 5 new lime-lemon - a good taste, but better add a 10-20 % cane mint and you will be shocked of the taste - Flavours i don`t recomend: 1 Raspberry 2 Watrmellon 3 static starlight 4 dark cherry - the worst - 5 green apple candy also there is a few flavours that verry popylar, but i don`t think they are the best, i think you might enjoy them: 1 Ololiqui - cola - 2 Peach iced tea 3 Peach cobbler 4 Horchata 5 Guajava 6 chocolat mint 7 welsh cream 8 Horchata 9 Orange soda 10 Breakfast both


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mimon"
Eugene Yagar on Monday, January 16, 2017 12:38:57 PM

One of the best flavours - It`s not a lemon, more like lime with mint - But mint isn`t hard, it only make lime`s taste more interesting - Best for hot weather


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Tangiers Watermelon"
Burhan on Tuesday, November 29, 2016 1:29:26 PM

Purchased the Tangiers Watermelon expecting a nice watermelon flavor and smell - I'm used to smoking Al Fakher's Watermelon which has a great watermelon flavor - I'm new to Tangier's and did not know that you need to air out the tobacco - I packed it and used 2 charcoals and noticed that the Tangier's is more prone to getting burnt quickly if you don't monitor it - The flavor wasn't what I was expecting, but it did have a nice buzz - I think I'll stick to Al Fahker for watermelon and maybe try out other flavor's from Tangiers -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best tobacco ever"
Mateus Silva on Saturday, October 22, 2016 5:46:07 PM

This tobacco is really good, easy to make a pack, and it is very difficult to burn However, you have to mix it a little bit to make some juice and don't make too strong when you smoke it - Wonderful flavor, especially cane mint - Highly reccomend to everyone!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tangiers New Lemon-Lime"
YouHookah Ray on Monday, August 15, 2016 1:13:09 PM

A lemon-lime mix that starts off with a stronger lime taste during the first 30 minutes and afterwards balances out.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"really bad for me"
Saanesh on Monday, July 11, 2016 6:40:02 AM

I got a triple pack, was influenced by the Hype on the reviews - I let it stand out open for almost 4 days used my nose to guide me- but it remained to smell like oven grease, mixing the flavour as directed on the packaging - tried with a vortex & phunnel bowl with a lotus - built up heat from 1 coco coal all the way up to 3 coco coals - Honestly, its horrific - Maybe the climate in South Africa makes it bad for acclimation - but a small fortune could of been well spent on other products -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11