Tangiers Shisha 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 79% Bad 21%
$21.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 79% Bad 21%
Rate this product:


Good
"Strong stuff for those who appreciate it"
Fai on Wednesday, March 24, 2021 12:24:31 PM

Will definitely send you to the moon, nicotine wise - Very strong, you can lean back into your preferred choice of seating and send yourself into space - Taste wise across the flavors I've tried, some are quite unique and unlike any other - Across the board, Tangiers is a bit muted and slightly more earthy - Hands down Cane Mint is very popular for good reason, and other amazing flavors include Kashmir Peach and anything Kashmir for that unique exotic flavor - Opuntia Pear if you're a fruity fan but looking for something mellow with a smooth kick - Tangiers is a bit more sour tasting overall compared to more "artificial" brands like AF and Adalya - Some flavors I would avoid are Blue Flower, and Chocolate Ice Cream is a bit dry - If you're a creamy fan, try Welsh Cream - Less than 30% of the bowl and it's like smoking Baileys, very nice - Orange Soda and Peach Ice Tea are also great for those looking for less explosive flavor and more of a mellow bowl - Tangiers has its strengths, and if you are someone who likes unwashed, less artificial flavors and nicotine amounts that force you to sit down, you'll sure as heck enjoy Tangiers


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tangiers dark cherry"
David Godinez on Wednesday, January 20, 2021 2:45:31 AM

Bam!!! Flavor is smooth and so freakin awesome!!! A little different but a change of pace - I love it!!! Acclimated for ten hours then after work Flavour city!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Tangiers"
David Godinez on Tuesday, January 19, 2021 3:08:12 AM

Cane mint: love this flavor by itself any berry flavor will blend well as a mixer but the sweetness and the bold strength is fantastic - Absinthe: now being a hide double apple smoker I absolutely love the anise kick from this its minty and its spicy very enjoyable - Go through three changes of charcoals before change the bowl - The rich clouds and the longevity of the flavor is magnificent - The Tangier’s bowls are not only beautiful but super functional so you get a great smoke - Remember that it is important to acclimate the this tobacco for at least 3 or 4 hours before smoking


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good quality, flavors vary"
Lux on Sunday, August 23, 2020 2:40:19 PM

I got the Indian Summer blend and the Kashmir blend - Indian Summer is great - Kashmir is - - - a lot - I enjoy florals quite a bit, but it's straight up like smoking perfume - In the future, I'll only ever smoke it as a mix with something else I added a bit of lemon mint to my all-Kashmir bowl and it's a lot more tolerable -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Mixed fruit #6"
Ashley Robleto on Monday, April 13, 2020 9:49:40 PM

I've smoked 3 bowls of this specific and always have an issue - It may have just been a bad batch or just this flavor in general - The bowl is always very weak and doesn't start up/last at all - I have 4 other Tangier's flavors currently on hand and have smoked their brand for a while and I can definitely say I've never experienced anything like this just with this one specific flavor so be cautious


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Papaya Sobert"
Hookah-Drew on Saturday, March 23, 2019 6:54:25 PM

I really enjoyed this one! Tasted like an orange cream thing to me.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Absinthe"
David Godinez on Wednesday, February 6, 2019 2:45:00 AM

Hands down the best one yet!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Dark Cherry Flavor Review"
Alan Melamed on Monday, December 17, 2018 7:18:25 AM

Having already tried one Tangiers flavor and thoroughly enjoying it, I thought I'd pick up another, this time, Dark Cherry - I used the traditional acclimation process on this batch, knowing how finicky Tangiers can be, so after a 24 hour acclimation process, I loaded up my Vitria bowl/Lotus combo with a "Tangiers pack", aka a very dense pack, topping it with two coals - The flavor was what I would call light, though it was definitely a cherry flavor, it wasn't sweet like a maraschino cherry, it was much more balanced than that, with some subtle spice notes - The flavor lasted 2 hours going through two rounds of coals before dying off, but smoke production was good throughout and I thoroughly enjoyed my second flavor experience with Tangiers - If you are looking for a balanced cherry flavor either as a mixer or going solo, I would recommend Tangiers to you -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best but - - - - - - -"
Aditya Mittadoddi on Thursday, November 15, 2018 9:32:06 AM

I love these guys, would recommend all the international folks to do orders from here - Now, you can say I am a fool but after AlFakher I went straight to Tangiers and so far did the green Birque and yellow noir line to simplify - Loved the green and its very easy full flavour and trust me you'll enjoy the cane mint - Yellow is something we need to get right and 99% for first round yes but second trust me it's not easy and won't recommend - Tangiers is something very addictive in terms of mature taste and you won't go back from here once hooked but - - - - - - - - In yellow avoid second if you are a newbie - Let me post about trifecta dark leaf and get back -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Good but!!"
Abdulnaser Dahbali on Saturday, November 3, 2018 7:23:32 PM

Definitely interesting tobacco, but you will run into a lot of bad batches - From the 25 flavors I bought, I got bad batches of the following: melon blend, midnight orchard apple, Welsh cream, peach iced tea, and guajava - I want to try more but I can't keep wasting my money on basically nothing, specially nobody can do anything about it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"YUCK!!"
Veronica Banks on Tuesday, December 19, 2017 3:09:03 PM

This product is horrible I every tangier I bought were BAD! I follow every instructions and couldn't get it right? not worth the time and money very harsh tobacco - BEWARE STAY AWAY!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Cloudy sessions if packed right!"
Cass on Wednesday, August 30, 2017 12:42:32 AM

Started with horchata,and loved the smooth creamy, milky flavor, gave me huge clouds - Make sure you dense pack this tobacco, if you don't know how, watch the hookah-shisha you tube video of the tangiers dense pack - Trust me, it can be harsh and nothing but coughs for 10-20 mins if not packed right or if temperature is to high From a third or fourth coal! But if dense packed right, and temperature is kept right, be ready for huge, tasty, billowy clouds!! Also tried welsh cream, which has a creamy and caramel taste, and green apple sucker which taste just as advertised, can't wait to try more!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Cane Mint Review"
Alan Melamed on Monday, June 19, 2017 7:11:57 AM

After months of procrastinating, I finally decided to see what all the hubbub was about and picked up my first Tangiers flavor - Being a fan of spice and mint flavors in particular, I decided on Cane Mint as my first sojourn into the strange and mystical world of Tangiers - After acclimating it, which took about four hours and allowing it to sit in a covered container for another 20 hours, I packed a bowl of Tangiers according to the instructions found on the packaging and also found online - I densely packed my Vitria II bowl and topped it with two natural charcoals inside my trusty Kaloud Lotus - Given the issues that some others have had with this, I was half-expecting my first session to be sub-par in every way - However, my first session with what many consider to be the Holy Grail of shisha, was great - I smoked this for about 90 minutes, with no loss of flavor, along with good smoke production, though not superb in that regard - - - all in all a great first session with Tangiers! As compared to other mints, I have smoked, it provides a nice cooling sensation, not too strong but enough where I noticed the overall quality of this shisha - Is it my favorite? No, that honor goes to Al-Fahker mint - - - but Tangiers Cane Mint has become a respected member of my shisha rotation and I'm looking forward to my next session!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mandarin Orange"
Hookah-Drew on Thursday, June 1, 2017 7:06:58 PM

Its a nice orange flavor.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Jamaica"
Hookah-Drew on Saturday, May 20, 2017 8:54:57 AM

Haspnic "Tea" made with Jamaican flowers


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Tangiers Shisha 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.