Heba Diffuser

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 92% Bad 8%
$1.30
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 92% Bad 8%
Rate this product:


Good
"MUST HAVE ACCESSORY!!!!"
Dorian on Thursday, February 22, 2018 7:32:28 PM

This simple, yet very effective accessory has made my hookah experience so much better - It has significantly reduced the noise from my hookah and overall cloud output is A1 - MUST BUY!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Must have for all hookah users"
Matthew Hewett on Wednesday, October 25, 2017 6:33:46 PM

All around a must have - A diffuser changes the hookah experience - This is a good fits all diffuser - I have bought 2 the 1st one was super dirty after a couple of years and they both still work -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"NOT THE BEST BUT IT WORKS LIKE A QUIET NINJA"
Chris Fernandez on Saturday, July 01, 2017 5:36:12 PM

IT IS SO QUIET !! ITS WORTH THE MONEY, PICK IT UP AND TRY IT OUT!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Essential to any hookah"
Michon Palomino on Monday, February 27, 2017 4:49:05 PM

After buy this, I can't understand why all hookahs don't have these equipped stock - It is an awesome addition to my Wookah - I bought the combo, but the small fits and works perfect -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Product"
Zain Ali on Saturday, February 04, 2017 10:02:51 AM

Bought the diffuser for my KM get the big one - Slipping it on was difficult as expected but I let it sit in a cup of hot water for about 1 minute then it eventually got on - It's much easier to put on when you have someone to help you hold the stem - Convenient thing is that the bottom of the diffuser snaps off when you need to clean the hookah so it's worth it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fits most"
Stephen Schultz on Monday, January 09, 2017 8:28:36 PM

I've been using this on my khalil mamoon Hookah and I noticed the difference right away and works beautifully, you notice how quiet it gets and I've noticed not alot but a little difference in flavor from the clouds as well - However I have had problems with putting it on my babylonian and an off brand hookah I bought at a shop - My babylonian one, the stem is thin and feels like when I inhale, the diffuser clogs it and it doesn't feel secure - The off brand one, the stem is too long on it and and when I attach the diffuser to the stem and drop it in the vase it hits the bottom of the vase wont thus not allowing me to seal it - Just make sure when you buy this product that you have a little bit of a gap for the diffuser to be put on - All in all its a great product!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"excellent"
James Poirrier on Tuesday, December 20, 2016 12:18:36 AM

Excellent product, great easy draw, cut out noisy hookah sessions -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"BUY IT"
Derick Belanger on Friday, September 16, 2016 7:51:27 PM

This is hands down the best product you can buy to enhance your smoking experience - Makes any draw much smoother and quieter, making any hookah feel much more premium -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"No more bouncing coals!!!"
Christopher on Tuesday, August 02, 2016 1:20:12 PM

I bought the large diffuser for my KM hookah, and like many have suggested I took the top part off and put it in boiling water - Flipping it inside out made slipping over the stem very easy, then flip back and snap the bottom back on - Holy cow, I can't believe how quiet my hookah is now, and my coals aren't bouncing all over the place! It does increase the draw slightly, but not bad - I can't say the clouds are thicker or more flavorful or anything like that, but overall it's totally worth it - I highly recommend this product, as well as the boiling water method for fitting over your KM hookah stem - You'll notice the difference immediately!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"These will fit the Khalil mamoon"
Jeff S on Wednesday, January 27, 2016 11:49:45 PM

Both the small and large diffuser will fit the KM without cutting them - While wearing rubber gloves,microwave water to boil then drop TOPS of diffusors in water, after 15 to 20 sec, pull out of water with TONGS - Then stretch over the bottom stem,NOT over the bub at the bottom of stem, then place bottom plastic cap on diffusor - You may have to use a large pen or sharpie or needle nose pliers to stretch them before putting on stem or repeat with the boiling water to get them more elastic - But, I got the small and large diffusor on 2 Khalil mamoons without cutting or splitting them -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"EASY to modify the small one for larger stems"
Anna T on Sunday, December 27, 2015 12:30:28 PM

My friend and I got a small and large - I used the small one for my Gelato for a while, then got a Sahara - The small didn't fit the stem, so this is what I did to make it work: 1 - Removed the clear plastic part, 2 - Used an exacto knife to cut 4 lines into the clear plastic by just pushing the blade down along the 4 lines that are marked - This allowed the plastic to give and fit the larger stem - Think about how plastic soda lids have 4 incisions -|-, it's the exact same method! I hope this helps - Product works as described - No complaints - =D


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Dwnstem size and shape have much to do with using this diffuser -"
JanosOrosz on Friday, August 07, 2015 8:04:18 PM

Got it, love it - Smoking is now a quieter experience - I cannot say the flavor or smoke changed much but the sound is baffled greatly which will thrill my neighbors and makes watching movies more enjoyable too - I have several hookahs including a few Chinese imports - All have a downstem that is straight and does not feature a bell or hub at the end of it - So the diffuser slides right on and stays in place by means of the "fingers" on the insertion part of the diffuser - My flow is still about the same a bit of drag but not much at all unlike what some say about using this diffuser -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Heba Diffuser"
Glenn Peters on Monday, June 08, 2015 8:34:40 PM

I'm using this product right now and man it is awesome !! The smoke becomes so thick that the flavor just explodes very consentrated - I love it ! The only thing was that it wouldn't go down the neck of my glass base - I had to use a big file to shave the diameter down so it would slide into the bottem bawl - I say give it a try - I will never go back -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Product!"
William Smith on Friday, April 24, 2015 2:34:32 PM

https://

Makes the hookah very quiet and so smooth! Sometimes a shisha leaf will fall into it when using a regular bowl but it snaps off and on very easy making cleaning it out easy - Once you smoke with this on you will use it every time!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"excellent!!"
Barrington Coleman on Tuesday, April 21, 2015 5:22:33 AM

https://

I was a little sceptical about this diffuser because it was small - I ordered a large one to go on my KM but when I saw the opening on the diffuser was about 3/16" and the opening on the stem was 1/2" I was left thinking about cutting it - But was it states above, warming it with hot water allowed me to force it on without cutting - Best thing ever! It reduces the bubbling and noise by about 75%!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5