Heba Diffuser

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 93% Bad 7%
$0.50
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 93% Bad 7%
Rate this product:


Good
"Heba Diffuser"
John Carson on Sunday, February 23, 2014 7:11:38 AM

After buying this for my km which Hookah Shisha "clearly" said wouldn't fit I opted to get it anyway and cut it so that it would fit the down stem of my Km - I got it and fit it and it did make the bubbling smoother and quieter so it did do it's job - But for me and my pipes it is a waste of time -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Heba"
David on Tuesday, February 18, 2014 1:08:09 PM

Makes it quieter - Makes it smoother - Smoke clears just past my arms reach now - Which is good for me -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Works great!"
Tonya Mcclure on Monday, February 17, 2014 8:42:59 AM

It really did take away alot I'd the noise but and dies kinda smoke easier now as well!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Perfect"
Dallas Gudewicz on Sunday, February 16, 2014 5:18:29 PM

I use this diffuser in combination with the regal melach hookah and the pulls are just phenominal, i would highly reccomend this to any hookah -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent product and it Fits!"
Dmitry Olshevskyy on Sunday, February 16, 2014 11:14:59 AM

Diffuser is so great that you will not want to smoke without it, ever! If you have a hard time fitting it on your hookah, make a small incision and soak it in really hot water for 10minutes - I saw some people write that they could not fit it onto their hookah which basically means their hands grow out of their -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Heba Diffuser"
David Malyevac on Saturday, February 15, 2014 9:03:26 PM

Overall, I like my Heba Diffuser - It certainly makes the hookah quieter, so if loud bubbles are part of the hookah experience for you, then stay away - The diffuser does, however, seem to make the smoke just the slightest bit smoother - It's a small thing, but when you're going for optimal smoke, it helps -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great accessory!"
Jeff Bolduc on Saturday, February 15, 2014 5:10:55 PM

The Heba Diffuser provides a quite option for enjoying a hookah with no hassle - Great product!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Medium Heba Too Big"
Ben France on Saturday, February 15, 2014 2:39:03 PM

We own a 30" Sahara Smoke and the medium is too large to fit on the down stem and too large to fit into the base - Good thing it wasn't too expensive -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great!"
Tyler Pastor on Saturday, February 15, 2014 1:12:08 PM

Every time i buy a new hookah, i pick up a diffuser - The hookah is 200% quieter, and you get better hits - Recommend it!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Smooth and Quiet"
Robert Garcia on Tuesday, February 4, 2014 12:11:03 PM

Heba diffuser is a nice attachment for any hookah and would be used for a smoother draw and a quieter hookah - Only thing I would look out for is how narrow the hookah neck is this attachment is just secured by the plastic cap and could get dropped in to the hookah which could be hard to get out - they make 2 sizes make sure you order the right one -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Smallest size may not fit"
Nicolas Diaz Jr on Tuesday, February 4, 2014 8:18:13 AM

Does not fit with my MYA hookah vase - Would work better if the diffuser was completely rubber, this would help make the product more universal -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Difusser"
Michael on Monday, February 3, 2014 10:52:37 PM

Before you order measure your base! If the opening is 1 - 5in in diameter get the medium -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"love it"
Jj Keaton on Monday, February 3, 2014 1:39:54 AM

Ive used one of these for YEARS with avid use 10 bowls a week average - It helps a lot with noise especially when trying to have a conversation or watch a movie - Thats about the only perk to having one - It does cut up the bubbles very well - My hookah no longer sounds like a stoner's bong - :D


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"shhh!"
Drew Poller on Sunday, February 2, 2014 11:26:01 AM

Very quiet, great smooth pulls and it's a lot harder to know if somebody else is taking a pull because of noise reduction


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great, but there are drawbacks"
Joseph Hall-Patton on Friday, January 31, 2014 12:34:16 AM

These things are great for evening out your draw and allowing for better water filtration - There is one tremendous flaw though - They do not wash well - If you like to use diffusers, they are incredibly hard to clean well enough - I smoke about once a day or two for about 3 hours a bowl with a very juicy tobacco - After two months, it is beginning to show build up that I have to scrape off - Expect to replace these on a regular basis - The benefits outweigh the problem, though -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Heba Diffuser
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.